Working...

Read What Others Are Saying

Ginger Root 500mg (100 caps)

Ginger Root 500mg (100 caps)

Posted on Tuesday 14 April, 2009

Sometimes when I have a cough a feel some pain in my vocal cord. The ginger has an excellent anti-in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

Posted on Monday 13 April, 2009

My finding the Flora Nasal & Sinus Probiotic was like a miracle for me. I normally have to take at ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Femaprin Vitex Extract (60 caps)

Posted on Monday 13 April, 2009

I've been taking this product for about 15 years. I began menapause early (35 years old) as did my ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PharmaGABA (60 chews)*

PharmaGABA (60 chews)*

Posted on Saturday 11 April, 2009

I BELIEVE IN PHARMA GABA. It gives me energy. I am in a high stress enviorment at work. Pharma Gaba ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Camas Prairie Tea (4oz)

Camas Prairie Tea (4oz)

Posted on Friday 10 April, 2009

The tea was a recommendation of a family member who had a wonderful history to relate. My husband h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Gallexier Liquid Herbal Living Bitters (250 ml Alcohol Free)

Gallexier Liquid Herbal Living Bitters (250 ml Alcohol Free)

Posted on Thursday 09 April, 2009

I LOVE LIVING BITTER PILLS............ THEY R THE BEST THING THAT WAS CREATED.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

BetaMax 250 mg (120 caps)

BetaMax 250 mg (120 caps)

Posted on Wednesday 08 April, 2009

I have used Beta Max for months but ran out for 3 weeks. During that time I became ill, and very fa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Curamin (60 Caps)

Curamin (60 Caps)

Posted on Tuesday 07 April, 2009

Curamin resolved my pain issues remarkably within 48 hours of its being introduced into my system. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

RevitalX & Detoxitech | 7 Day Nutritional Cleansing Program*

RevitalX & Detoxitech | 7 Day Nutritional Cleansing Program*

Posted on Monday 06 April, 2009

I absolutely LOVE doing this cleanse!! I have done it twice already with friends and we all enjoy it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PFO Pure Fish Oil (180 caps)

PFO Pure Fish Oil (180 caps)

Posted on Sunday 05 April, 2009

The best brand of fish oil we have used for my family. Taken for arthritis and mental focus. The l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Iodoral (180 Tablets)

Iodoral (180 Tablets)

Posted on Friday 03 April, 2009

Seacoast vitamins offered me the best price for Iodoral I've found and got the product to me at ligh..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Every Woman's One Daily (90 Tabs)

Posted on Friday 03 April, 2009

I have tried a variety of multivitamins for years now and finally feel as though I have found the on..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

GallstoneX (90 caps)

Posted on Wednesday 01 April, 2009

I bought Gallstonex at health food store and started taking them and started to see a difference in ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Seacoast Vitamins-Direct 14-Day FREE Trial

Posted on Wednesday 01 April, 2009

I think this 14-day free trial is awesome! It gave me a chance to see for myself what great prices ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Medizym (400 Tabs) | Vegerarian Formula

Medizym (400 Tabs) | Vegerarian Formula

Posted on Wednesday 01 April, 2009

My chiropractor prescribed this product for me to assist with reducing inflammation in both my thumb..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Echinamide Anti-V Formula (1.7 oz)*

Posted on Wednesday 01 April, 2009

Best thing out there to thwart a full blown problem. The liquid works quickly, and what usually last..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PharmaGABA (60 chews)*

PharmaGABA (60 chews)*

Posted on Wednesday 01 April, 2009

Pharma Gaba is the bomb. I feel good, Lost weight, Work Hard. I keep checking to make sure its only ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

DGL Ultra (90 Chew Tabs)

DGL Ultra (90 Chew Tabs)

Posted on Monday 30 March, 2009

Holy CRAP!! This stuff has changed my life in just a week. I started using it after doing a google s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

Posted on Sunday 29 March, 2009

Actually the first product that helped me in 15 years!! I started taking it just to see and in about..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Ginkgold Eyes

Ginkgold Eyes

Posted on Friday 27 March, 2009

I've had 4 retinal surgerys in one eye and 2 in the other.I thought I was going blind again untill I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Yucca AR (100 caps)

Yucca AR (100 caps)

Posted on Thursday 26 March, 2009

had gout attack in both of my knees could not walk at all start taking Yucca AR all pain and swelli..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Posted on Thursday 26 March, 2009

After getting a negative result from having radiation treatment I started using Prostasol. After usi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Blood Sugar (90 Caps)

Blood Sugar (90 Caps)

Posted on Wednesday 25 March, 2009

My mom has been using this stuff for years and it's great. It does such a great job of controlling ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Multi 125 (120 Tabs)

Multi 125 (120 Tabs)

Posted on Sunday 22 March, 2009

These multi vitamins works wonders to keep me going when I sometimes do not eat properly.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Vitamin C 500mg Fruit Chews Jungle Juice (180 Tabs)*

Vitamin C 500mg Fruit Chews Jungle Juice (180 Tabs)*

Posted on Thursday 19 March, 2009

This chewable has a wonderful tang but not too much like most other chewables, and a great taste. It..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Bronchial Cough (100 Tabs)

Bronchial Cough (100 Tabs)

Posted on Tuesday 17 March, 2009

I was pleasantly suprised when I stated using this product. I am 82 years old and do not like takin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Calcium Plus (1.0 fl.oz)

Posted on Saturday 14 March, 2009

I have used Liddell Cal+ for some time now. I am 70 years old. After using it for 1 year, it actua..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Seacoast Vitamins-Direct 14-Day FREE Trial

Posted on Saturday 14 March, 2009

My husband, my father and I have all started using these and it makes abig differnce.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Fertility Blend SP-1 (100 caps)

Fertility Blend SP-1 (100 caps)

Posted on Saturday 14 March, 2009

The itself isnt too bad. For those who may have vaginal dryness, this product helps. The very first ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Perfect Protein, Vanilla (2 lbs)

Posted on Friday 13 March, 2009

My husband is a body builder and has me try all of his protein shakes and this one is the best. I l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Fibrozym (200 Tab)

Fibrozym (200 Tab)

Posted on Wednesday 11 March, 2009

Good product, easy to take. A lot of bang for the buck!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Liquid Glucosamine 36oz

Liquid Glucosamine 36oz

Posted on Thursday 05 March, 2009

One more word on the Seacuast liquid glucosamine. Price wise it is really a bargain, check out the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Natural Relief 1222 (8 oz pump)*

Natural Relief 1222 (8 oz pump)*

Posted on Thursday 05 March, 2009

This is the most wonderful topical pain reliever I've ever used. There's no artificial additives to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Intestinal Drawing Formula  (14.4oz )*

Intestinal Drawing Formula (14.4oz )*

Posted on Thursday 05 March, 2009

Great product for detoxification. Gotta get rid of all those toxins we take in, and using this produ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Adenosine 100mg (60 Tabs)

Adenosine 100mg (60 Tabs)

Posted on Tuesday 03 March, 2009

I was extremely surprised to find Adenosine at Seacoast Vitamins as it is a difficult supplement to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

Posted on Monday 02 March, 2009

ive used this product and i follow the instructions. In fact in my first week, i lost 8lbs. i have n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

Posted on Sunday 01 March, 2009

I've been taking it for a month now and love the results. I can finally breathe thru my nose.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Omega 3 Liquid (8 fl.oz)

Posted on Sunday 01 March, 2009

I have been using moga 3 tablets for 1 year, and boy can i tell the difference. I am 46 years old an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Liquid Glucosamine 36oz

Liquid Glucosamine 36oz

Posted on Sunday 01 March, 2009

Works much quicker and more effectively than other pill formulas I've tried.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Estrotone (120 softgels)*

Estrotone (120 softgels)*

Posted on Sunday 01 March, 2009

I developed severe headaches while I was taking Estrotone. I stopped taking this pill on day 14 and ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars!

Nux vomica 9C

Nux vomica 9C

Posted on Wednesday 25 February, 2009

Nux Vomica has been my savior. I always take it along when I travel. It's a very versatile medicine..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Glucosamine Chondroitin plus MSM (90 tabs)

Glucosamine Chondroitin plus MSM (90 tabs)

Posted on Wednesday 25 February, 2009

I've been ordering the Kal Glucosamine Chondrotin & MSM for my husband's arthritis pain in his hip. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Sambucus for Kids (4oz)

Sambucus for Kids (4oz)

Posted on Tuesday 24 February, 2009

After taking this new product from Nature's way, I havse to conclude that it is as good as previous ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Posted on Monday 23 February, 2009

I cannot live without this awesome natural product. Take it twice daily to keep myself pain and di..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Iberogast Herbal Supplement (100 ml)

Iberogast Herbal Supplement (100 ml)

Posted on Saturday 21 February, 2009

I've been taking Iberogast for one month and have been very pleased with results. The loose, water..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Happy Camper, 120 Veggie Caps

Happy Camper, 120 Veggie Caps

Posted on Saturday 21 February, 2009

I think that you find that your overall ability to handle stress will be better after taking Happy C..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Integra-Lean | Irvingia Gabonensis (60 vcaps)*

Integra-Lean | Irvingia Gabonensis (60 vcaps)*

Posted on Saturday 21 February, 2009

I actually gained weight using this and eating less. I have been using it for 45 days eating less bu..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars!

WellBetX Meal, Vanilla (854g)*

WellBetX Meal, Vanilla (854g)*

Posted on Saturday 21 February, 2009

It really works for me! i have been looking for something that will help to burn my callories and fi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Alive! Whole Food Energizer, No Iron Added (90VCaps)

Alive! Whole Food Energizer, No Iron Added (90VCaps)

Posted on Friday 20 February, 2009

I am taking Alive Multivitamin since I know I don't ussually get all what i need in my daily food in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Estrotone (120 softgels)*

Estrotone (120 softgels)*

Posted on Friday 20 February, 2009

the lady before me, ditto, itworks and i am looking to purchase it locally, if you know of a distrib..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Super Fisol (90 SoftGels)

Super Fisol (90 SoftGels)

Posted on Friday 20 February, 2009

all of my patients with knees pain use it in combination and it helps the therapy going faster and t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (240 softgels)*

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (240 softgels)*

Posted on Thursday 19 February, 2009

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix has helped me to consistently lose weight and curb my appetite.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

GSE Liquid Concentrate (2oz)

Posted on Wednesday 18 February, 2009

I have been using this product for a really long time. It is GRET for washing your veggies. Also, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Super Flex Back Formula (60 tabs)

Posted on Tuesday 17 February, 2009

This formula reduced painful inflammation of my back, and knees. Restore healthy connective tissue o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Wellness Formula (90 tabs)

Posted on Tuesday 17 February, 2009

This formula benefits my immune system. The formula reduced the symptoms and duration of the common ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProOmega (120 softgels)*

ProOmega (120 softgels)*

Posted on Monday 16 February, 2009

I have been using this product for 3 months now. It has made such a difference in my skin and hair ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Super CranActin (60 Caps)

Super CranActin (60 Caps)

Posted on Sunday 15 February, 2009

Being prone to Urinary Tract Infections (UTIs), I've tried lots of herbal remedies as preventives. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

Posted on Saturday 14 February, 2009

I had trouble keeping my sugar level stable, then I satarted taking PGX daily and it is stable and I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Grape Seed Standardized (60 caps)

Grape Seed Standardized (60 caps)

Posted on Saturday 14 February, 2009

I used it in combination with other phlebotropics to redused varicoses and they help to get the ther..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Pycnogenol (30 tabs)

Pycnogenol (30 tabs)

Posted on Saturday 14 February, 2009

I used it in a difficult situation with very large varicoses in the left knee and it helps a lot aft..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Posted on Thursday 12 February, 2009

Phenocane allows me to continue playing team tennis with a really bad back condition. It takes the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Oscillococcinum (30 dose family pack)*

Oscillococcinum (30 dose family pack)*

Posted on Wednesday 11 February, 2009

My husband came down with the Flu and refused to take this....before I knew it, I had it too. Our 3..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Releev One Day Cold Sore Treatment (0.2 oz)

Releev One Day Cold Sore Treatment (0.2 oz)

Posted on Wednesday 11 February, 2009

ReLeev is a wonderful product. Don't waste your money on other meds for cold sores. ReLeev is high..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

SlimStyles Weight Loss Drink Mix with PGX (Strawberry, 800 g)*

SlimStyles Weight Loss Drink Mix with PGX (Strawberry, 800 g)*

Posted on Wednesday 11 February, 2009

Extremely tasty and satisfying product. Weight loss guaranteed at a reasonable and healthy pace.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

Posted on Tuesday 10 February, 2009

I am finally able to breathe through my nose, because the mucus is much thinner. Also, I have not h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProOmega (180 softgels) *

ProOmega (180 softgels) *

Posted on Monday 09 February, 2009

This product is far superior to all other Omega 3's I checked out. Higher dosage in just 1 capsule...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Sinus & Allergy Nasal Spray (.8 fl oz)

Sinus & Allergy Nasal Spray (.8 fl oz)

Posted on Saturday 07 February, 2009

This is a fabulous product! For close to a year, I have been having trouble sleeping due to my itc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProEFA (180 caps) *

ProEFA (180 caps) *

Posted on Thursday 05 February, 2009

I learned about this product from other mothers who's children have Aprxia and also in books I have ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Focus for Children (60 Chewable Tabs)

Focus for Children (60 Chewable Tabs)

Posted on Thursday 05 February, 2009

Please, has anyone else had no so positive affects with this? My son loves to play, even in class, s..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars!

Liquid Glucosamine 36oz

Liquid Glucosamine 36oz

Posted on Thursday 05 February, 2009

Still playing golf all thsat I can (weather permitting) feel better than ever thanks to the liquid g..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Colon Clenz (120 Vcapsules)

Colon Clenz (120 Vcapsules)

Posted on Wednesday 04 February, 2009

This is the only product I have found that helps my symptoms. It is a miracle for me. I feel sooooo ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Seacoast Vitamins-Direct 14-Day FREE Trial

Posted on Tuesday 03 February, 2009

Thi is the best liquid vitamins I evr taken. I take the vitamins daily and wont live without it it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Posted on Tuesday 03 February, 2009

This is the best liquid vitamins I ever used. I always feel better after taking the vitamins every..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Camas Prairie Tea (4oz)

Camas Prairie Tea (4oz)

Posted on Monday 02 February, 2009

My brother is using it . he's stable and it's working good for him.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Posted on Sunday 01 February, 2009

I was led to this product by a friend who was also using it to control blood glucose levels. This pu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

iFlora Multi-Probiotic (60 Vcaps)*

iFlora Multi-Probiotic (60 Vcaps)*

Posted on Sunday 01 February, 2009

THis product has helpped me gratly over the past year! I recommend this to all my friends who have ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Air Power Guaifenesin Expectorant (100 tabs)

Air Power Guaifenesin Expectorant (100 tabs)

Posted on Saturday 31 January, 2009

after one month used it cleans almost completely the lungs from phlegma and almost stop the chronic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Green Pro 96 Multivitamin

Green Pro 96 Multivitamin

Posted on Thursday 29 January, 2009

I love these vitamins! They don't overdose you with Selenium and Vitamin E which have been shown la..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Olive Leaf, Standardized (60 caps)

Olive Leaf, Standardized (60 caps)

Posted on Thursday 29 January, 2009

In the product descriptions for olive leaf extract it is hardly ever mentioned how great this stuff ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Integra-Lean | Irvingia Gabonensis (60 vcaps)*

Integra-Lean | Irvingia Gabonensis (60 vcaps)*

Posted on Thursday 29 January, 2009

i have been taking the integra-lean now for 8 weeks and i have not lost any weight at all, in fact i..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars!

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Posted on Wednesday 28 January, 2009

Diagnosed with prostate cancer several years ago. A month ago, suffered pelvic pain and ct scan rev..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Camas Prairie Tea (4oz)

Camas Prairie Tea (4oz)

Posted on Wednesday 28 January, 2009

After only a few weeks, I began to notice an amazing glow to my skin. Also, I have a friend who had ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

Posted on Monday 26 January, 2009

I have talked to a few people who have had the same problem with bloating. But, i have found that ta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (240 softgels)*

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (240 softgels)*

Posted on Monday 26 January, 2009

I had the same problem for suddenly needing to head to the restroom. I wanted to give up, but i cont..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (240 softgels)*

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (240 softgels)*

Posted on Monday 26 January, 2009

I wish I could use this on an ongoing basis, but the two times I've tried, I get three days into the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Cognitex w/ Pregnenolone (90 SGels) *

Cognitex w/ Pregnenolone (90 SGels) *

Posted on Friday 23 January, 2009

I'm excited to have found Cognitex w/ Pregnenolone. After only one week on it my mental acuity and m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Ladies Choice Menopause Formula (72 caps)

Ladies Choice Menopause Formula (72 caps)

Posted on Wednesday 21 January, 2009

I HAVE TRIED EVERYTHING, A COUPLE THINGS AT A TIME AND THIS PRODUCT WORKS GREAT! IT FEELS SO GOOD NO..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Umcka ColdCare Original Drops (1 oz)

Umcka ColdCare Original Drops (1 oz)

Posted on Tuesday 20 January, 2009

We have family of 5 and everyone have a virus bronchitis. I used umcka cold care original drops for..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars!

SoFresh Adult Flossing Toothbrush (Soft)

SoFresh Adult Flossing Toothbrush (Soft)

Posted on Tuesday 20 January, 2009

I am a Dental Hygienist and I have used your flossing toothbrush for 5 yrs + or - and I love it! It..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Acai (60 VegCaps)

Posted on Sunday 18 January, 2009

I discovered the Acai Berry on Oprah and Rachel Ray Shows.....a fan to say the least. When my docto..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Seacoast Vitamins-Direct 14-Day FREE Trial

Posted on Sunday 18 January, 2009

I enjoyed the free trial because of the immediate discounts, and a referral from a friend too.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Cobra Male Energy (120 Cap Economy Size)

Cobra Male Energy (120 Cap Economy Size)

Posted on Friday 16 January, 2009

This product has been the most effectiv till now and reasonably priced.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

KAL Enhanced Energy (90 Tabs)

Posted on Thursday 15 January, 2009

After 10 days of taking 1/2 tablet with breakfast and 1/2 tablet with dinner, I got a bloody nose an..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars!

Leg Veins (120 Vcaps)*

Leg Veins (120 Vcaps)*

Posted on Tuesday 13 January, 2009

I have given this product to several of my patients with leg varicoses and all of them has improved...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

Posted on Monday 12 January, 2009

My father suffers from sleep apnea and also bad sinuses - once he started this product he slept MUCH..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Alive! Whole Food Multi Vitamin w/ Iron (90vcaps)

Posted on Friday 09 January, 2009

I just receive the package, but i tried taking 6 capsules for the first day, and im glad ive got wha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

GH3 Ester Vitamin C Wrinkle Treatment Cream (2oz)

GH3 Ester Vitamin C Wrinkle Treatment Cream (2oz)

Posted on Wednesday 07 January, 2009

Best wrinkle creme on the market. Softened my lines and made them almost disappear.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Liquid Glucosamine 36oz

Liquid Glucosamine 36oz

Posted on Tuesday 06 January, 2009

I have been on the pill form of glucosamine and chondroitin for approximately 10 years, I am 72 year..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Borax 9C

Borax 9C

Posted on Monday 05 January, 2009

BORAX It is used for Arthritis, it is an important ingredient in anti ulcer formulation naturally..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Metabolic ReSet Vanilla (1.4 lbs)

Metabolic ReSet Vanilla (1.4 lbs)

Posted on Sunday 04 January, 2009

GREAT STUFF! I HAVE LOST 30 LBS. DIFFICULT TO GET AT LOCAL STORES BUT WORTH THE EFFORT.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Posted on Saturday 03 January, 2009

Great product! Would definately reccommend to anyone!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Kidney & Bladder (100 Caps)

Kidney & Bladder (100 Caps)

Posted on Saturday 03 January, 2009

I am prone to bladder infections and occasionally have had to go to the ER for the excrutiating pain..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Posted on Friday 02 January, 2009

Daily use of this product has reduced pain from herniated cervical disks. If you suffer from arthri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Glucosamine Chondroitin plus MSM (90 tabs)

Glucosamine Chondroitin plus MSM (90 tabs)

Posted on Friday 02 January, 2009

If you work out regularly your will benefit from using this product to help keep joints free of pain..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Life Force Bio-Aligned Multi (120 Tabs)

Posted on Friday 02 January, 2009

This product provides me with all of the nutrients I need to saty healthy on a day-to-day basis, in ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Sleep Relax Formula (90 Caps)*

Sleep Relax Formula (90 Caps)*

Posted on Friday 02 January, 2009

An excellent product we've been using for more than five years.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

Posted on Wednesday 31 December, 2008

I've used this product for a couple weeks now, and I love it. By the second day, I noticed a great ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Happy Camper, 120 Veggie Caps

Happy Camper, 120 Veggie Caps

Posted on Saturday 27 December, 2008

I was on anti-depressants for several years. I decided they weren't working very well, so I stoppe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Alive! Whole Food Energizer  Liquid Multi(30oz)

Alive! Whole Food Energizer Liquid Multi(30oz)

Posted on Friday 26 December, 2008

I enjoyed the product for several weeks having no side effects untill one day, after drinking my smo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

Posted on Friday 26 December, 2008

It didn't take long to tell this product is what I have been looking for! I wanted to get off the a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

MaxiVision Whole Body (120 Caps)*

MaxiVision Whole Body (120 Caps)*

Posted on Thursday 25 December, 2008

Since my husbands doctor recommended Maxi Vision for the early stage of Macular degeneration, I deci..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Integra-Lean | Irvingia Gabonensis (60 vcaps)*

Integra-Lean | Irvingia Gabonensis (60 vcaps)*

Posted on Thursday 25 December, 2008

I HAVE BEEN TAKING THIS PRODUCT FOR ABOUT 3 WEEKS, SO FAR NO WEIGHT LOSS. I WILL GIVE IT THE FULL 1..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars!

Lung Bronchial and Sinus Health (90 tabs)*

Lung Bronchial and Sinus Health (90 tabs)*

Posted on Tuesday 23 December, 2008

It is simply wonderful and I can breathe freely as i had all the time thick mucous stuck in my airwa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Liquid Glucosamine 36oz

Liquid Glucosamine 36oz

Posted on Monday 22 December, 2008

Your liquid glucosamine product really did the trick for me. I have been taking the pill form for 7 ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Integra-Lean | Irvingia Gabonensis (60 vcaps)*

Integra-Lean | Irvingia Gabonensis (60 vcaps)*

Posted on Thursday 18 December, 2008

2 weeks is too soon. Give it 10 weeks and you will be happy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Joint Guard (120 Caps)

Joint Guard (120 Caps)

Posted on Wednesday 17 December, 2008

I like Kal Joint Guard because it is an effective, comprehensive formula that works to alleviate joi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Integra-Lean | Irvingia Gabonensis (60 vcaps)*

Integra-Lean | Irvingia Gabonensis (60 vcaps)*

Posted on Wednesday 17 December, 2008

I have been taking this product for two weeks, eating a 1200 calorie diet, exercising moderately and..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars!

ProEFA Liquid (8 fl.oz)*

ProEFA Liquid (8 fl.oz)*

Posted on Wednesday 17 December, 2008

I like it. It doesn't even taste that bad. My acupuncturist recommended it. I think it's helping...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Magnesium Glycinate 400 (180 tablets)

Magnesium Glycinate 400 (180 tablets)

Posted on Monday 15 December, 2008

I take albuterol for light and seasonal asthma. I began to develop cramps all over my body. When I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Integra-Lean | Irvingia Gabonensis (60 vcaps)*

Integra-Lean | Irvingia Gabonensis (60 vcaps)*

Posted on Sunday 14 December, 2008

I love Integra Lean. I lost 13 pounds in 5 weeks. I will buy again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Organic Sencha Green & White Tea

Organic Sencha Green & White Tea

Posted on Friday 12 December, 2008

I am a genuine coffeeholic and not a particular fan of any tea, but we were served this tea recently..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Histaminum hydrochloricum 9C

Histaminum hydrochloricum 9C

Posted on Friday 12 December, 2008

AMAZING! Relieves my worst allergies (even when I am stuck in a house with a cat). Easy to operate (..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Flor - Essence Tea, Dry (2.2 oz)

Flor - Essence Tea, Dry (2.2 oz)

Posted on Wednesday 10 December, 2008

This is the best tea to use for Cancer. Especially in the first stages. Unfortunately when I start..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProOmega-D* (60 Softgels)

ProOmega-D* (60 Softgels)

Posted on Wednesday 10 December, 2008

It's great to have these both in single capsule, easy to swallow, no fishy taste.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Prostasol (80 caps)*

Prostasol (80 caps)*

Posted on Sunday 07 December, 2008

Hello from Australia. I have just received another order from Seacoast Vitamins which arrived prompt..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Natural Relief 1222 (8 oz pump)*

Natural Relief 1222 (8 oz pump)*

Posted on Tuesday 02 December, 2008

Natural Relief 1222 is an awesome product! I have used it in my massage office for over 8 years. I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Iberogast Herbal Supplement (100 ml)

Iberogast Herbal Supplement (100 ml)

Posted on Sunday 30 November, 2008

My 9 year old has crohns like colitis and eosinophilic esophagitis. The Iberogast seems to be help..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Raw Apricot Kernels, 1 lb

Raw Apricot Kernels, 1 lb

Posted on Sunday 30 November, 2008

My husband was given 6 months to live 1 and 1/2 years ago and is still doing well. He takes apricot..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

Posted on Saturday 29 November, 2008

This product is so working for me. I suffer (don't like using that word) from IBS. My gastro doc g..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Prostasol (80 caps)*

Prostasol (80 caps)*

Posted on Wednesday 19 November, 2008

I used Prostasol for 3 months and lowered my PSA from 16% down to 0.8%...I did suffer from tender ni..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

CoQ10 100 mg w/ L-Carnitine (16 fl oz)

CoQ10 100 mg w/ L-Carnitine (16 fl oz)

Posted on Sunday 16 November, 2008

We have taken other Coq10 and carnitine products, but my husband said he felt the difference in his ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

GlutenZyme (60 capsules)

GlutenZyme (60 capsules)

Posted on Saturday 15 November, 2008

After learning that there is a hereditary tendancy in our family to glutin intolerance, I began to u..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Vitamineral Green Superfood  (500 g)*

Vitamineral Green Superfood (500 g)*

Posted on Saturday 15 November, 2008

I\'ve been using Vitamineral Green everyday for over a year and it has greatly improved my health.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Iberogast Herbal Supplement (100 ml)

Iberogast Herbal Supplement (100 ml)

Posted on Tuesday 11 November, 2008

This is a good price for Iberogast - better than in Germany!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Prostasol (80 caps)*

Prostasol (80 caps)*

Posted on Tuesday 11 November, 2008

It really works--wonderfully. It reduces my terribly difficult "hot flashes" by about 90 percent.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Raw Apricot Kernels, 1 lb

Raw Apricot Kernels, 1 lb

Posted on Tuesday 11 November, 2008

Seacoast is the best on line site that I have found for apricot kernels, as well as many other nutri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProOmega-D* (60 Softgels)

ProOmega-D* (60 Softgels)

Posted on Friday 07 November, 2008

This was prescribed by my ND for daily supplementation, since I was so deficient in Vit D as measure..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Suntheanine | 200mg L-Theanine (60 chewable tabs)*

Suntheanine | 200mg L-Theanine (60 chewable tabs)*

Posted on Friday 07 November, 2008

I started my daughter on this a week ago because she was getting into trouble at school. She was al..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

RevitalX (1 lb)*

RevitalX (1 lb)*

Posted on Thursday 06 November, 2008

I have had two servings of this formula and had diarrhea. I am sensitive to soy products and ascorb..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

Posted on Wednesday 05 November, 2008

I've been taking this for a week now and have lost 3lbs, i am also eating healthier and excercising ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Celery Seed Extract (60 Caps)*

Celery Seed Extract (60 Caps)*

Posted on Tuesday 04 November, 2008

I have used it for almost a year, and found that my Uric Acid level maintains normal until the last..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Asparagus Extract (60 Ultracaps)

Asparagus Extract (60 Ultracaps)

Posted on Tuesday 04 November, 2008

I have been usiung asparagus extract (2capsules per day in the morning) on the suggestion of my doct..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PharmaGABA (60 chews)*

PharmaGABA (60 chews)*

Posted on Sunday 02 November, 2008

It has not only helped with the STRESS/sleep, but in weight loss too!!! GREAT STUFF!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProOmega-D* (60 Softgels)

ProOmega-D* (60 Softgels)

Posted on Saturday 01 November, 2008

I was dx in the yr. of 2000 as Bipolar, I am 62yrs. old. I was put on all kinds of RX drugs to contr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Romantica (60vcaps)

Romantica (60vcaps)

Posted on Wednesday 29 October, 2008

I purchased this product because I am 50+ and going through menopause. I have tried everything on t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Vital Weight Loss XL (1.0 fl.oz)

Vital Weight Loss XL (1.0 fl.oz)

Posted on Wednesday 29 October, 2008

IT IS GREAT !!!! although, I am anorexic.....I love the fact that it keeps my hunger away and boosts..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Sytrinol Cholesterol Formula (120 Caps)*

Sytrinol Cholesterol Formula (120 Caps)*

Posted on Sunday 26 October, 2008

I have been using this product about a year on the suggestion of my naturopath. With this supplemen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Iberogast Herbal Supplement (100 ml)

Iberogast Herbal Supplement (100 ml)

Posted on Tuesday 21 October, 2008

marginally helpful but a pain to take.... must dose over and over again. Last resort.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Life Force Bio-Aligned Multi (120 Tabs)

Posted on Sunday 19 October, 2008

These are the best multi-vites I have found and the capsules are easier to swallow and digest than t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

RxOmega-3 Factors EPA 400 mg/DHA 200 mg (240 softgels)*

RxOmega-3 Factors EPA 400 mg/DHA 200 mg (240 softgels)*

Posted on Sunday 19 October, 2008

Omega-3s are probably the missing link to our good health and this formula is so easy to digest. I s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

[<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  [Next >>] 
1. Statements and claims on Seacoast.com have not been evaluated by the FDA and are not intended to treat or diagnose any ailment or disease.

What interests you?