Working...

Read What Others Are Saying

iFlora Multi-Probiotic (60 Vcaps)*

iFlora Multi-Probiotic (60 Vcaps)*

Posted on Monday 19 October, 2009

I have been taking iFlora caps for about a month and I feel so much better. They have helped my sto..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Super Flex Back Formula (60 tabs)

Posted on Monday 19 October, 2009

Nothing could help me relieve those menstrual cramps. But taking Super Flex Back Formula, help m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Omega-3 Gummies for Kids* (60 Gummies)

Omega-3 Gummies for Kids* (60 Gummies)

Posted on Thursday 15 October, 2009

Excellent, tastes great and my kids love them!!!! Several years back we tried different omega pills ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Attentive Child (60 wafers)

Posted on Monday 12 October, 2009

Great product. Well received by young children. This is exactly what we've been looking for to he..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Colon Clenz (120 Vcapsules)

Colon Clenz (120 Vcapsules)

Posted on Saturday 10 October, 2009

Natural Balance makes the best Colon Clenz, easy to take with great result.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Vitamin D3 (1000 IU 250 capsules)*

Vitamin D3 (1000 IU 250 capsules)*

Posted on Saturday 10 October, 2009

Life Extension Vitamine D3 is the best way to add to your daily diet, to keep bones stong. Winter ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Very Finest Fish Oil Omega-3 Lemon Flavor (500 ml)

Very Finest Fish Oil Omega-3 Lemon Flavor (500 ml)

Posted on Saturday 10 October, 2009

Carlson's Lemon Flavor is absolutely the best source of Fish Oil w/omega-3, also has no added vitami..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Womens B Complex (60 Instant Dissolve micro-tabs)

Womens B Complex (60 Instant Dissolve micro-tabs)

Posted on Saturday 10 October, 2009

Women's B Complex is the highest combined dose that I have found. Tablet dissolves quickly, plus th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Camas Prairie Tea (4oz)

Camas Prairie Tea (4oz)

Posted on Friday 09 October, 2009

I have been using this product for a little over a week, and today is the first day that I have felt..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Phyto-Biotic (60 Veg Caps)

Phyto-Biotic (60 Veg Caps)

Posted on Thursday 08 October, 2009

I give my Mom 2 per day to maintain her immune system. When her urine starts to become concentrated..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Happy Camper, 120 Veggie Caps

Happy Camper, 120 Veggie Caps

Posted on Tuesday 06 October, 2009

like it it was very good. made me relax. prefer it over drinking

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Basi Chol | Basikol (120vcaps)

Basi Chol | Basikol (120vcaps)

Posted on Friday 02 October, 2009

This product was recommended to me by a woman at the health food store in AZ. She said it lowered h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Allicin Power  180mg (30 vcaps)

Allicin Power 180mg (30 vcaps)

Posted on Wednesday 30 September, 2009

I have noticed that if taken on a regular daily regiment it helps ward of viral and bacteria invasio..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Zyflamend Nighttime (60 liquid caps)*

Zyflamend Nighttime (60 liquid caps)*

Posted on Monday 28 September, 2009

I used it and was awake until 4:00 am. I normally fall asleep right away and sleep 7 l/2 to 8 hours..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars!

Super Fisol (90 SoftGels)

Super Fisol (90 SoftGels)

Posted on Monday 28 September, 2009

Very good product that I have taken for years. I eat fish as well but this is a good product to use ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProOmega (180 softgels) *

ProOmega (180 softgels) *

Posted on Monday 28 September, 2009

Purchased this product from seacostvitamins after having used it for years and always helped me redu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

BetaMax 250 mg (120 caps)

BetaMax 250 mg (120 caps)

Posted on Monday 28 September, 2009

I have had a lot of trouble in the past with my immune system and since I started the BetaMax in Feb..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Sinus Releev (90 Tablets)

Sinus Releev (90 Tablets)

Posted on Wednesday 23 September, 2009

I REALLY GET MISERABLE IN AUG. TILL THE FIRST FROST WITH RAGWEED AND GOLDENROD ALLERGIES. MY ASTHMA ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Adenosine 100mg (60 Tabs)

Adenosine 100mg (60 Tabs)

Posted on Wednesday 23 September, 2009

I have used your Adenosine before, but the capsule had a much too disgusting flavor to take sublingu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

Posted on Tuesday 22 September, 2009

This is the best product I've ever had for my sinus problems. It really works for me.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Colon Clenz (120 Vcapsules)

Colon Clenz (120 Vcapsules)

Posted on Monday 21 September, 2009

I had used for 2 months, and I was feeling great, I had more energy and I happen to lose some weight..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars!

Capryl (100 caps)

Posted on Monday 21 September, 2009

If you have too much bread and or sugar and your tongue burns, a couple of these will make it go awa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Resveratrol Grape Complex (60 capsules)*

Resveratrol Grape Complex (60 capsules)*

Posted on Sunday 20 September, 2009

Really works to alleviate those horrible days & sleepless nights. This brand only ( No additives, ot..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

Posted on Friday 18 September, 2009

I have been using iFlora Nasal & Sinus for nearly a year. It has tremendously helped my year-round ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProEFA Liquid (8 fl.oz)*

ProEFA Liquid (8 fl.oz)*

Posted on Friday 18 September, 2009

It's great that it's in a bottle. No pills for the kids to swallow. I just use the inner caps for ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Focus for Children (60 Chewable Tabs)

Focus for Children (60 Chewable Tabs)

Posted on Thursday 17 September, 2009

This product has proven itself in my home to me amazing!!! My son started Kindergarden about 3 week..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Seacoast Vitamins-Direct 14-Day FREE Trial

Posted on Thursday 17 September, 2009

i thought at first the $50 subscription fee was high but after looking at my savings just on allicin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Allicin Power  180mg (30 vcaps)

Allicin Power 180mg (30 vcaps)

Posted on Thursday 17 September, 2009

best know natural antibiotic for infections, seacoast has the best overall pricing for generic allic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Camas Prairie Tea (4oz)

Camas Prairie Tea (4oz)

Posted on Wednesday 16 September, 2009

I just want to say Thanks for your product. My mom drank this tea Blend for about a month and her do..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Lachesis mutus 9C

Lachesis mutus 9C

Posted on Monday 14 September, 2009

I would recommend this for anyone suffering from hot flashes. It did the job for me. I also took v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Body Essential Silica Gel (7oz)

Body Essential Silica Gel (7oz)

Posted on Monday 14 September, 2009

I did not believe this product would work but I must say it did!! My skin and nails where improved i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PhytoEstrogen (120 caps)

Posted on Thursday 10 September, 2009

I noticed a difference within 2 weeks of taking PhytoEstrogen. My hot flashes were less severe withi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

Posted on Wednesday 09 September, 2009

I started to take PGX two days ago and yesterday I just woke up with this worst stomach pain I ever ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars!

Ginger Root 500mg (100 caps)

Ginger Root 500mg (100 caps)

Posted on Wednesday 09 September, 2009

I used on daily basis, is an excellent antinflamatory, for arthritic pain.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Herbal Slumber (60 caps)

Posted on Monday 07 September, 2009

I took this product to help me sleep. I noticed within about an hour, my heart rate increased. I als..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars!

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

Posted on Saturday 05 September, 2009

I have been using PGX Daily Ultra Matrix for 10 days as well as making better food choices and doing..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

SerraPhase (90 tabs)*

SerraPhase (90 tabs)*

Posted on Friday 04 September, 2009

This product has greatly reduced pain level caused by inflammation in lower legs.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Asparagus Extract (60 Ultracaps)

Asparagus Extract (60 Ultracaps)

Posted on Wednesday 02 September, 2009

My 82 y/o father has been diagnosed with stomach cancer that has spread into his back. Friends and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

Posted on Saturday 29 August, 2009

I absolutely love this product, i started using it about a two months ago and i have lost a total of..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

Posted on Saturday 29 August, 2009

I just started taking the tablets but they are helping me tremendously. I used to have to use a spr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Seacoast Vitamins-Direct 14-Day FREE Trial

Posted on Saturday 29 August, 2009

I have heard wonderful things about Dr. Christopher\'s formulas and am using them right now. Good p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Leg Cramps with Quinine (100 Tabs)

Leg Cramps with Quinine (100 Tabs)

Posted on Friday 28 August, 2009

My husband and I have been taking Quinine for approx 8years, and when we get close to being out of i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

Posted on Friday 28 August, 2009

I have had sinus problems most of my life, and a chronic cough for years. As soon as I started usin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Change-O-Life (180 caps)

Posted on Friday 28 August, 2009

My hot flashes seem to have lessened and my periods are more regular.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Efa Gold Coconut Oil (16 oz)

Efa Gold Coconut Oil (16 oz)

Posted on Tuesday 25 August, 2009

I love this product. I eat it in my oatmeal. I have noticed my skin is soft and I have more energy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Ultra Natural Prostate with ApresFlex and Standardized Lignans*(60 softgels)

Ultra Natural Prostate with ApresFlex and Standardized Lignans*(60 softgels)

Posted on Tuesday 25 August, 2009

I SUFFERED SO LONG BUT IN JUST TWO WEEKS I FEEL MY LONG SUFFERING IS GOING AND ONE DAY I WILL NOT HA..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Celadrin EMU Relief (4oz)

Celadrin EMU Relief (4oz)

Posted on Tuesday 18 August, 2009

This product is amazing. I regularly use it and have found that that it has lessened my joint pain q..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Stone Free (90 Tabs)

Posted on Tuesday 18 August, 2009

I must say that it really has help. In June of 2009 I was told that I have a gall stone. I was not ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Emergen-C Tropical (30Packets)

Emergen-C Tropical (30Packets)

Posted on Monday 17 August, 2009

Wow, what a difference. Helped me feel better in 5 minutes. I could actually go shopping for servera..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Liquid Glucosamine 36oz

Liquid Glucosamine 36oz

Posted on Sunday 16 August, 2009

I have been taking Glucosamine and Chondroitin for probably 15 - 16 years and until recently in the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Iodoral (180 Tablets)

Iodoral (180 Tablets)

Posted on Wednesday 12 August, 2009

I use Iodoral to give my thyroid what it needs to function properly. This keeps it within the range..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProOmega LDL* (180 Sgels) | 1000 mg

ProOmega LDL* (180 Sgels) | 1000 mg

Posted on Tuesday 11 August, 2009

I love this product. I lowered my bad cholesterol and triglycerides and raised my good cholesterol..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

Posted on Monday 10 August, 2009

I can't recommend this product. It left me feeling bloated all the time and constipated. How much wa..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars!

Blood Sugar (90 Caps)

Blood Sugar (90 Caps)

Posted on Sunday 09 August, 2009

I have been purchasing Blood Sugar since 2005 when my mom broke her hip. My pop is now a Type II di..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

GSE Maximum Strength(Defense Plus) 90 Tabs

Posted on Friday 07 August, 2009

My chiropractor told me to look for grapefruit seed extract (GSE) at a certain grocery store that ca..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Apis mellifica 9C

Apis mellifica 9C

Posted on Thursday 06 August, 2009

I could not believe how fast this worked! I got five bites in the early evening. They usually swell ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Celery Seed Extract (60 Caps)*

Celery Seed Extract (60 Caps)*

Posted on Wednesday 05 August, 2009

I WROTE ABOUT HOW HAPPY I AM WITH BLOAT-AWAY, I ALSO SAID I USE CELERY SEED EXTRACT. I TRIED TO GET ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Bloat-Away Diuretic for Water Weight Gain (60 liquid gelcaps)

Bloat-Away Diuretic for Water Weight Gain (60 liquid gelcaps)

Posted on Wednesday 05 August, 2009

I CALLED MY DR. TO REFILL MY WATER PILL PRESCRIPTION, HE SAID" I NEEDED A BLOOD TEST BECAUSE THE PIL..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Happy Camper, 120 Veggie Caps

Happy Camper, 120 Veggie Caps

Posted on Wednesday 05 August, 2009

These work great! I bought the bottle yesterday 8-3-09 and I took one that same day. I felt to good!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Celadrin EMU Relief (4oz)

Celadrin EMU Relief (4oz)

Posted on Wednesday 05 August, 2009

We can't live without this product. It has greatly helped with arthritis pain that my wife has had i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PeptACE Peptides (90 caps)*

PeptACE Peptides (90 caps)*

Posted on Thursday 30 July, 2009

PeptAce has been beneficial in keeping my borderline high blood pressure under control so that I cou..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars!

Yucca Stalk (180 Caps)*

Yucca Stalk (180 Caps)*

Posted on Monday 27 July, 2009

I love yucca stalk! I have gout and I take yucca to help control the pain and inflamation. Regular..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Alive! Whole Food Energizer  Liquid Multi(30oz)

Alive! Whole Food Energizer Liquid Multi(30oz)

Posted on Saturday 25 July, 2009

The reaction you had is common with niacin, which is in the product. It tends to dissipate after a f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProOmega-D* (120 SGels)

ProOmega-D* (120 SGels)

Posted on Saturday 25 July, 2009

This is a great product. Comes highly recommended by my eye doctor. Great doing business with Seac..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PhytoEstrogen (120 caps)

Posted on Thursday 23 July, 2009

IT'S worthless ! I was under other treatment and ceased only to immediately follow up with the Phyt..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars!

Nopal Blood Sugar  Nopal Cactus (180 caps)*

Nopal Blood Sugar Nopal Cactus (180 caps)*

Posted on Wednesday 22 July, 2009

I love this product. I have tried other brands but this is the ONLY brand that truly works. I will..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Posted on Tuesday 21 July, 2009

In 2002 at the age of 71, I was diagnosed with mid-grade prostate cancer after elevated psa readings..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Posted on Monday 20 July, 2009

No other vitamins make me feel as good as Seacoast Liquid Daily Multi Plus. The taste is good, and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Posted on Monday 20 July, 2009

I purchased this product for my father who is 83 yo and was diagnosed with prostate cancer last year..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Saw Palmetto Extract (100 caps)

Saw Palmetto Extract (100 caps)

Posted on Saturday 18 July, 2009

I have used this product for a long time, and found it very useful for controlling frequent urinatio..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Red Yeast Rice 600 mg (120 Caps)

Red Yeast Rice 600 mg (120 Caps)

Posted on Saturday 18 July, 2009

I was and used this product for 14 month , my cholesterol went from 242 down to 164, I really like t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Posted on Saturday 18 July, 2009

I really like this product, its all liquid, no pills to desolve and the vitamins can be used by my b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Ginger Root 500mg (100 caps)

Ginger Root 500mg (100 caps)

Posted on Friday 17 July, 2009

I used to relieve my rheumatic pain, for nose decongestion and intestinal colic.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Posted on Thursday 16 July, 2009

Have been taking the Prostasol for a year and my PSA is down to 0.4. I only need one capsule every o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Cal Mag Zinc Liquid (32oz)

Cal Mag Zinc Liquid (32oz)

Posted on Wednesday 15 July, 2009

So far it has been great. I love that it's easy to digest, it requires minimal daily consumption wit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Blood Sugar (90 Caps)

Blood Sugar (90 Caps)

Posted on Tuesday 14 July, 2009

Since My husband has been taking the 'Blood Sugar' product, his blood sugar has dropped from 214 to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

Posted on Monday 13 July, 2009

I have IBS (diarrhoea) and just started taking PGX (day 2). I have experienced bloating, cramping, h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

5 HTP 50mg (100 Tabs)

5 HTP 50mg (100 Tabs)

Posted on Sunday 12 July, 2009

5-HTP is really great for stress relief and general mood improvement. I find that it has a very calm..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Evening Primrose Oil (180 caps)

Evening Primrose Oil (180 caps)

Posted on Friday 10 July, 2009

This is a Seacoast vitamin product that was much less expensive than brand names and equally effecti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Resveratrol (60 vcaps)

Posted on Thursday 09 July, 2009

I have been using it for 8 days one a day. I did not know what to expect but I am able to sleep bett..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Seacoast Vitamins-Direct 14-Day FREE Trial

Posted on Wednesday 08 July, 2009

So far, very good - I had gotten the same product at a health food store that was smaller (1 oz.) an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProOmega (120 softgels)*

ProOmega (120 softgels)*

Posted on Tuesday 07 July, 2009

Great product of the highest quality...Speifically recommended by my Doctor.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Raw Apricot Kernels, 1 lb

Raw Apricot Kernels, 1 lb

Posted on Tuesday 07 July, 2009

Every single relative of mine has died of some form of cancer. My doctor stated the obvious; "You a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

AveULTRA (30 pak)*

AveULTRA (30 pak)*

Posted on Monday 06 July, 2009

I have had promising reports of dormant cancer since starting this product.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Integra-Lean | Irvingia Gabonensis (60 vcaps)*

Integra-Lean | Irvingia Gabonensis (60 vcaps)*

Posted on Monday 06 July, 2009

In just 6 weeks, I am down 23 pound. After unsuccessful formula upon formula, this one was been THE ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Integra-Lean | Irvingia Gabonensis (60 vcaps)*

Integra-Lean | Irvingia Gabonensis (60 vcaps)*

Posted on Monday 06 July, 2009

I have used this product with at least 25 patients and have had consistently good to excellent resul..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Melissa Leaves (100 Caps)

Melissa Leaves (100 Caps)

Posted on Monday 06 July, 2009

I can feel asleep easily enough--for about two hours. Then it's watching every hour go by until mor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

KVL B-6  (100 tabs)

KVL B-6 (100 tabs)

Posted on Monday 06 July, 2009

I have used these vitamins for over 30 years and find them incredibly helpful with all the above iss..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProLobium, Pro Lobium (1 oz)

ProLobium, Pro Lobium (1 oz)

Posted on Monday 06 July, 2009

Since using Prolobium, I don't have to get up frequently at night and I sleep better.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Seacoast Vitamins-Direct 14-Day FREE Trial

Posted on Sunday 05 July, 2009

I'm glad I discovered Seacoast Vitamins, where I am able to save money while obtaining most of the p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Perfect Soy (90 tabs)

Perfect Soy (90 tabs)

Posted on Saturday 04 July, 2009

Soy has replaced dairy in my life and these help reinforce that general trend I live by, especially ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Acidophilus (250 caps)

Acidophilus (250 caps)

Posted on Saturday 04 July, 2009

All the benefits of acidophilus without the dairy of yogurt, which kills me. Can you beat that? In c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Vitamin C 1000 with Rosehips (100 tabs)

Posted on Saturday 04 July, 2009

I don't know about you, but I've taking one a day for many, many years and don't remember the last t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Lycopodium clavatum 9C

Lycopodium clavatum 9C

Posted on Saturday 04 July, 2009

You'd hardly think these sugary-tasting tablets are helping as they dissolve in your mouth, but comb..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Ashwagandha Standardized (60 caps)*

Posted on Wednesday 01 July, 2009

This herb is supposed to help your adrenal glands, and improve mood and at 43, I find it an essenti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Posted on Tuesday 30 June, 2009

I have significantly reduced my PSA readings using Quercetin Plus. My readings had been cosistently..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Balanced Omega Combination (180 caps) *

Balanced Omega Combination (180 caps) *

Posted on Friday 26 June, 2009

Hot flashes GONE!!! Fabulous to say the least.............

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Mega Potency Lactase Enzyme (90 Sgles)

Posted on Tuesday 23 June, 2009

I have been using another brand from Walmart for many years. When they raised the price for half as..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProOmega (180 softgels) *

ProOmega (180 softgels) *

Posted on Monday 22 June, 2009

Seems to help my eyes. Overall a good product. Recommended by me eye doctor.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Happy Camper, 120 Veggie Caps

Happy Camper, 120 Veggie Caps

Posted on Sunday 21 June, 2009

These happy camper pills work. I'm usually in a happy mood now. I also received a job promotion af..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Posted on Friday 19 June, 2009

I AWAYS HAVE HAD HIGH PSA NUMBERS ,I have been on Quercetin Plus for three months and my PSA went fr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProOmega (120 softgels)*

ProOmega (120 softgels)*

Posted on Thursday 18 June, 2009

This exact product was recommended by my physician. I take 6 gms. daily. My memory seems stable at..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Sambucus Immune Syrup (4oz)

Sambucus Immune Syrup (4oz)

Posted on Wednesday 17 June, 2009

It's me again, I am a genuine supporter of Sambuccus ( nature's way). It works way better than the o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

Posted on Monday 15 June, 2009

Really helped clear up my sinuses at night. Now I can breath again!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Melatonin 5mg Peppermint Sublingual (50 tabs)

Melatonin 5mg Peppermint Sublingual (50 tabs)

Posted on Saturday 13 June, 2009

After a long stressful day, helps me sleep and wake up the next day feeling refreshed with out any f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Glutamic Acid w/ Pepsin (250 Caps)

Glutamic Acid w/ Pepsin (250 Caps)

Posted on Saturday 13 June, 2009

I take it once a day before bedtime. Ever since I started taking it I feel more optimistic and energ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Female Reproductive Formula (100 caps)

Female Reproductive Formula (100 caps)

Posted on Wednesday 10 June, 2009

I have only used this product for a few weeks. I am going through menopause and experiencing the usu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Liver & Gallbladder Formula (100 caps)

Posted on Wednesday 10 June, 2009

I have had recurring problems with my gallbladder. Since taking Dr. Christophers formula, I feel muc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Turmeric Force (60 Liquid Vcaps)*

Turmeric Force (60 Liquid Vcaps)*

Posted on Monday 08 June, 2009

THis wonderful product has given me back my hands, my grip and my ability to carry on activities of ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Ultimate Acai Diet & Cleanse (90 Vcaps)*

Ultimate Acai Diet & Cleanse (90 Vcaps)*

Posted on Sunday 07 June, 2009

I bought "Ultimate Acai Diet and Cleanse" in my local health food store for a whopping $30.00 per bo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Goji (Wolfberry) Juice Concentrate (32 oz)

Goji (Wolfberry) Juice Concentrate (32 oz)

Posted on Saturday 06 June, 2009

I take a home-brew morning drink first thing every morning consisting of 4T of aloe vera juice, 2T o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProOmega (120 softgels)*

ProOmega (120 softgels)*

Posted on Saturday 06 June, 2009

I have been taking Nordic Natural Pro Omega Fish Oil pills for approximately 3 years now. After a fe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Prostasol (80 caps)*

Prostasol (80 caps)*

Posted on Wednesday 03 June, 2009

I am fighting advanced prostate cancer. SO FAR, prostasol has helped keep the PSA level down. Have d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Fertility Blend SP-1 (100 caps)

Fertility Blend SP-1 (100 caps)

Posted on Monday 01 June, 2009

ive only tried it for a month, and nothing yet! but i am going to keep taking it for at least 3 mont..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Female Hormone Blend SP-7C (180 caps)

Female Hormone Blend SP-7C (180 caps)

Posted on Monday 01 June, 2009

i've tried it for a month it it really helped out with the pain that i get before and after my perio..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

Posted on Monday 01 June, 2009

So far I haven't lost the weight. I've actually gained 3 more lbs. I've been using this about 45 day..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Seacoast Vitamins-Direct 14-Day FREE Trial

Posted on Sunday 31 May, 2009

seems to work ok, but will not continue membership

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Glucosamine Chondroitin plus MSM (90 tabs)

Glucosamine Chondroitin plus MSM (90 tabs)

Posted on Tuesday 26 May, 2009

My wife and I both manage to do daily workouts thanks to KAL Glucosamine Chondroitin. This product ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Posted on Tuesday 26 May, 2009

Have been using this product to reduce swelling, pain, tingling caused by sciatica -- and it works!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Life Force Bio-Aligned Multi (120 Tabs)

Posted on Tuesday 26 May, 2009

These are the multivitamins that work best for daily use. Hope that someday Seacoast will also offe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

GlycoTrol Diabetes (90 capsules)*

GlycoTrol Diabetes (90 capsules)*

Posted on Tuesday 26 May, 2009

I have been trying to lower a 500 blood sugar level without medicine. I have been taking GlycoTrol w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Iberogast Herbal Supplement (100 ml)

Iberogast Herbal Supplement (100 ml)

Posted on Sunday 24 May, 2009

I didn't think plain old simple herbs could help me for my irritable bowel. I was on elavil for 12 y..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Posted on Sunday 24 May, 2009

tastes really really good. addictive in a good way almost. i do know it works because months back my..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Oscillococcinum (12 Doses)*

Oscillococcinum (12 Doses)*

Posted on Sunday 17 May, 2009

This is the #1 most amazing thing I have ever taken. It boosts you immune system and has helped me a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Sinu Orega Nasal and Sinus Spray

Sinu Orega Nasal and Sinus Spray

Posted on Saturday 16 May, 2009

Started using it straight away within days the polyp had gone.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProOmega (180 softgels) *

ProOmega (180 softgels) *

Posted on Monday 11 May, 2009

This is the only Omega 3 fish oil product that does not cause burp-back!! I've tried brands that ar..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Estrotone (120 softgels)*

Estrotone (120 softgels)*

Posted on Monday 11 May, 2009

I have tried many prescribed products and natural products with side effects and/ or simply uneffect..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Serenity Formula (60 caps)*

Serenity Formula (60 caps)*

Posted on Sunday 10 May, 2009

my sister in law has been taking this since October 2008 and has stopped taking Xanax for her anxiet..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Niacin 500mg Time Release (250 Tabs)

Niacin 500mg Time Release (250 Tabs)

Posted on Sunday 10 May, 2009

Niacin was highly recommended to me for my tinnitus by an Ear, Nose and Throat specialist.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Cherry Fruit Extract (90 Ultracaps)

Cherry Fruit Extract (90 Ultracaps)

Posted on Saturday 09 May, 2009

I use Cherry Fruit Extract to ward off Gout, which it does very effectively. If I miss a week of tak..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Hydraplenish (60 vcaps)

Hydraplenish (60 vcaps)

Posted on Saturday 09 May, 2009

After a week or two of taking Hydraplenish, the pain in both of my knees has disappeared. I take the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PeptACE Peptides (90 caps)*

PeptACE Peptides (90 caps)*

Posted on Saturday 09 May, 2009

I immediately and noticeably feel the tightness in my neck disappear with PeptACE. It lowers my Bloo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Seacoast Vitamins-Direct 14-Day FREE Trial

Posted on Friday 08 May, 2009

I have been taking it twice daily for two weeks along with a New Chapter pill. It is early to say t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Blood Sugar (90 Caps)

Blood Sugar (90 Caps)

Posted on Friday 08 May, 2009

This product is doing a wonderful job controlling pop's blood sugar. His 91 day A1C went from an 11..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Lung Bronchial and Sinus Health (90 tabs)*

Lung Bronchial and Sinus Health (90 tabs)*

Posted on Thursday 07 May, 2009

Didn't fully understand the product until first dose and then reading about it on the internet. Thi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Focus for Children (60 Chewable Tabs)

Focus for Children (60 Chewable Tabs)

Posted on Wednesday 06 May, 2009

Since going off Adderal long ago in High school I've been on this vitamin. It is amazing! Whenever..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Arctic Cod Liver Oil Orange* 16 oz

Arctic Cod Liver Oil Orange* 16 oz

Posted on Tuesday 28 April, 2009

I have been using Nordic Naturals Arctic Cod 16 oz for 4 years. Everyone in our home takes it plus l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Posted on Sunday 26 April, 2009

I have been using this product for about four years now and it has kept my PSA to below 1.0 from a h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Prostasol (80 caps)*

Prostasol (80 caps)*

Posted on Sunday 26 April, 2009

I have used it since PC Spes was taken off the market. At first it was PC PLUS, then something else ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Multi 125 (120 Tabs)

Multi 125 (120 Tabs)

Posted on Saturday 25 April, 2009

These vitamins really make me feel better when I use them and they give me an extra energy boost whe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Tension Headache Spray

Tension Headache Spray

Posted on Saturday 25 April, 2009

It does sooth headaches ( mild ones). My son has migraines caused by some illness pretty often. If I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Glucosamine Chondroitin plus MSM (90 tabs)

Glucosamine Chondroitin plus MSM (90 tabs)

Posted on Thursday 23 April, 2009

KAL offers a quality product for improving flexibility. My wife and I both use this daily.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Posted on Thursday 23 April, 2009

For stress-free workouts and freedom from joint pain, phenocane does the trick!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Acai Complete (32 oz)

Acai Complete (32 oz)

Posted on Tuesday 21 April, 2009

I took a capsule form of Acai Maxx for a couple of months and liked the product ok - however it was ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Posted on Saturday 18 April, 2009

After taking Quercetin + for 14 days my psa dropped from 11.3 to 8.2. During that time I averaged 2 ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Natural HerbalSlim (100 caps) Herbal-Slim

Natural HerbalSlim (100 caps) Herbal-Slim

Posted on Thursday 16 April, 2009

I purchased Herbal Slim and did not see any results at all from it. It did not give me energy. It di..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars!

Super FiPro Flax (15 oz)

Super FiPro Flax (15 oz)

Posted on Thursday 16 April, 2009

It tastes delicious. It has a nutty flavor and is very light and fresh.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Acidophilus Pearls (90 caps)

Acidophilus Pearls (90 caps)

Posted on Thursday 16 April, 2009

I've been using Enzymatic Therapy Acidophilus Pearls for quite a while. I actually give them to my ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Ginger Root 500mg (100 caps)

Ginger Root 500mg (100 caps)

Posted on Tuesday 14 April, 2009

Sometimes when I have a cough a feel some pain in my vocal cord. The ginger has an excellent anti-in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

Posted on Monday 13 April, 2009

My finding the Flora Nasal & Sinus Probiotic was like a miracle for me. I normally have to take at ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

[<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  [Next >>] 
1. Statements and claims on Seacoast.com have not been evaluated by the FDA and are not intended to treat or diagnose any ailment or disease.

What interests you?

Pepogest (60 caps) Nature's Way

Silexin with Lyco-Boost (60 capsules) ProVantex Prostate Supplement* BioAdvantex Pharma

Lipotropic Complex (180 Tabs) Nature's Life

Steel Libido for Women (75 softgels)* Irwin Naturals

MaxiVision Whole Body (120 Caps)* MedOp Inc

Borage Oil (60 soft gels) Barleans Organic Oils

Lumina Health CellFood | Oxygen Therapy
Cellfood is the world's top-selling oxygen+nutrient formula sold in over 70 countries and recommended by health professionals everywhere. Celebrating 40 years of enhancing health throughout the world.

Biotivia | Transmax |Potent Resveratrol Supplements
Biotivia Transmax rated best resveratrol supplement by Men's Health Magazine. On Sale. Lowest Price. Too Low to be advertised. orders@seacoastvitamins.com contact us today!

Blood Builder (90 tabs)* MegaFood

Betaine HCl with Pepsin (100 Tabs) Seacoast Vitamins

Iberogast Herbal Supplement (100 ml) Medical Futures Inc

Citrus Bergamot (500 mg 60 caps) Jarrow Formulas

Intestinal Movement Formula (50 vegan capsules)* HealthForce Nutritionals