Working...

Read What Others Are Saying

GlycoTrol Diabetes (90 capsules)*

GlycoTrol Diabetes (90 capsules)*

Posted on Friday 04 June, 2010

My mom uses this product. She loves it. I have been ordering this product for her, over 9 months. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

GlycoTrol Diabetes (90 capsules)*

GlycoTrol Diabetes (90 capsules)*

Posted on Friday 04 June, 2010

I take this product because I have diabetes. This product also helps me in other ways. Excellent p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Iodoral IOD-50 (90 Tablets)

Iodoral IOD-50 (90 Tablets)

Posted on Friday 28 May, 2010

Ihave been using the IOD-50 for a few weeks. Very good product. I had used the 12.5 for 2 months p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Seacoast Vitamins-Direct 14-Day FREE Trial

Posted on Thursday 27 May, 2010

The savings we receive from our yesrly membership is large because we order 4 bottles of liquid vita..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Posted on Thursday 27 May, 2010

This liquid vitamin is the best way to get your nutrition where evrything goes straight into your ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

Posted on Tuesday 25 May, 2010

Cleared up a serious cough and bad post nasal drip. I would recommend this to anyone with this prob..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Alive! Whole Food Multi Vitamin w/ Iron (90vcaps)

Posted on Monday 17 May, 2010

Actually Alive helps me energize everyday and also a preventive measure to any possible sickness tha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Posted on Sunday 16 May, 2010

Use them for inflamation as recommended by my physician.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Camas Prairie Tea (4oz)

Camas Prairie Tea (4oz)

Posted on Friday 14 May, 2010

great product crossing my fingers for my moms next results.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Camas Prairie Tea (4oz)

Camas Prairie Tea (4oz)

Posted on Friday 14 May, 2010

my mom has felt great ever since she started taking the tea. She just got re tested yesterday 05/13/..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Iodoral (180 Tablets)

Iodoral (180 Tablets)

Posted on Thursday 13 May, 2010

excellent product. 10 days after taking Iodoral, I feel grounded and overall....stabilized. Thank Y..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Iodoral (90 Tablets)

Iodoral (90 Tablets)

Posted on Wednesday 12 May, 2010

I used this product for thyroid deficiency. My thyroid was overactive many years ago so I 135 uptak..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Zinc Picolinate (100 caps)

Posted on Wednesday 12 May, 2010

I used zinc for improved eyesight a few years ago then ran out and forgot it. Lately my sight start..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

Posted on Monday 10 May, 2010

I have found the iFlora capsules greatly relieve my sinus conjestion. I am VERY pleased with tthis ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Ozonated Olive Oil 50 mL Jar

Ozonated Olive Oil 50 mL Jar

Posted on Sunday 09 May, 2010

I love this product. It´s a POWERFUL!! All my family use and the results are wonderfull!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

Posted on Wednesday 05 May, 2010

I have seen a slight drop in my blood sugar level and think this product has helped me in this manne..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Gerovital GH3 60 tablets

Gerovital GH3 60 tablets

Posted on Tuesday 04 May, 2010

I am so happy that I have found Gerovital GH3. It reduced my muscle and joint pain at least 80% and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Mega Potency Lactase Enzyme (90 Sgles)

Posted on Tuesday 27 April, 2010

These pills work just as well as the expensive brands. They are priced at a point where I don't hav..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProEFA Liquid (8 fl.oz)*

ProEFA Liquid (8 fl.oz)*

Posted on Tuesday 27 April, 2010

excellent product with great taste. This is one of the best fish oil in the market if you want to pu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Niacinamide 500mg (250 Tabs)

Niacinamide 500mg (250 Tabs)

Posted on Tuesday 27 April, 2010

This is basically a modified form of Vitamin B3 (Niacin). It did help reduce my triglycerides. I als..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProOmega (180 softgels) *

ProOmega (180 softgels) *

Posted on Monday 26 April, 2010

this fish oil seems better than other fish oils I've tried at helping my eye problems. i've had ret..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Black Elderberry Juice Concentrate (8 oz.)

Black Elderberry Juice Concentrate (8 oz.)

Posted on Friday 23 April, 2010

Since I've been giving my 2 kids the black elderberry juice they have not had any secondary infectio..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Seacoast Vitamins-Direct 14-Day FREE Trial

Posted on Wednesday 21 April, 2010

Hi, Everyone at Seacost,I received my order today,but without the 14 day free vitamins for trial. M..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Wellness Formula (90 tabs)

Posted on Monday 19 April, 2010

After using this product for fighting flu, intestinal infections and throat inflammation they ended ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Balanced Omega Combination (180 caps) *

Balanced Omega Combination (180 caps) *

Posted on Saturday 17 April, 2010

I use this for inflammation.......Focus and concentration is improved along with increased energy....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Thisilyn (Thisilin 100 caps)

Thisilyn (Thisilin 100 caps)

Posted on Wednesday 07 April, 2010

I use Thisilyn for liver cleansing....My liver enzymes were starting to become elevated due to food ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Tri-Iodine 6.25mg (90 capsule)

Tri-Iodine 6.25mg (90 capsule)

Posted on Tuesday 06 April, 2010

I have no side effects with this form of Iodine. The capsule is good, because it keeps the taste fr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Prostasol (80 caps)*

Prostasol (80 caps)*

Posted on Tuesday 06 April, 2010

I used this for my dad who has advanced prostate cancer in December 2009 when his PSA reading was 29..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Prostasol (80 caps)*

Prostasol (80 caps)*

Posted on Tuesday 06 April, 2010

Been using these for the last four months for my father who has Advanced Prostate cancer and really ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Hepatrope II (120 capsules)

Hepatrope II (120 capsules)

Posted on Wednesday 31 March, 2010

I have used HepaTropeII for two years now. Being Type II Diabetic, I have found this product to be v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Seacoast Vitamins-Direct 14-Day FREE Trial

Posted on Wednesday 31 March, 2010

I have found that within and after the free tial period, Seacoast Vitamins' prices are by far the be..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Super Thisilyn (60 VCaps)

Super Thisilyn (60 VCaps)

Posted on Wednesday 31 March, 2010

I have taken this product for well over a year.It is by far the best liver support and detox product..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Seacoast Vitamins-Direct 14-Day FREE Trial

Posted on Sunday 28 March, 2010

I would like to cancel my free trial with Seacoast Vitamins.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

SerraPhase (90 tabs)*

SerraPhase (90 tabs)*

Posted on Sunday 28 March, 2010

I've found Serra Phase to be a lifesaver in getting through my workday. Because of the stomach-relat..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Vitamin D3 (1000 IU 250 capsules)*

Vitamin D3 (1000 IU 250 capsules)*

Posted on Thursday 25 March, 2010

My doctor recommended Vitamin D3, especially in the winter time. I take this product in conjunction..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Liquid Cal-Mag-Zinc (Vanilla-Orange 16 oz)

Liquid Cal-Mag-Zinc (Vanilla-Orange 16 oz)

Posted on Thursday 25 March, 2010

Cal-Mag-Zinc (Vanille-Orange) is helping my entire well being. The liquid is much better because it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Womens B Complex (60 Instant Dissolve micro-tabs)

Womens B Complex (60 Instant Dissolve micro-tabs)

Posted on Thursday 25 March, 2010

Womens B Complex does dissolve instantly under the tongue, much easier to take, since taking it on a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Very Finest Fish Oil Omega-3 Lemon Flavor (500 ml)

Very Finest Fish Oil Omega-3 Lemon Flavor (500 ml)

Posted on Thursday 25 March, 2010

Carlson's liquid is by far the best tasting fish oil, without any bad after taste.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Colon Clenz (120 Vcapsules)

Colon Clenz (120 Vcapsules)

Posted on Thursday 25 March, 2010

Body Gold Colon Clenz is a wonderful product for keeping you regular without cramping or other disco..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Seacoast Vitamins-Direct 14-Day FREE Trial

Posted on Friday 19 March, 2010

Tremendous savings because we order 4 bottles a month for the 2 of us so the $50 fee for a year pay..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Posted on Friday 19 March, 2010

This is the best liquid bitamins I have evr used and better yet the price is also fantastic.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Vitamineral EARTH  (300 gr)*

Vitamineral EARTH (300 gr)*

Posted on Thursday 18 March, 2010

Thank you Seacoast Vitamins for so qucikly and efficiently shipping my products and for the great di..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Seacoast Vitamins-Direct 14-Day FREE Trial

Posted on Monday 15 March, 2010

Hi, I'm not sure if I understand if this has helped me, I would imagine it has, will it in the futur..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Coral Complex (180 caps) *

Coral Complex (180 caps) *

Posted on Monday 15 March, 2010

I feel so much better when I am fully hydrated with seasalt water and have all the highly absorbable..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

Posted on Saturday 13 March, 2010

I really like this product. I was using Zyrtec-D on top of other over the counter allergy products. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Seacoast Vitamins-Direct 14-Day FREE Trial

Posted on Friday 12 March, 2010

HI MY name is Yatindra from India .Recently i ordered a Healthforce Nutritionals product through..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Camas Prairie Tea (4oz)

Camas Prairie Tea (4oz)

Posted on Tuesday 02 March, 2010

Have used Camas Prairie Tea for years, helps me feel better so I am able to do my job. A sensible al..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Posted on Saturday 27 February, 2010

just started taking Q+ have not had PSA test yet so will comment after test

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Alive! Whole Food Multi Vitamin w/ Iron (90vcaps)

Posted on Wednesday 24 February, 2010

This multi-vitamin has everything I was looking for - specifically vitamins B6, B12, calcium citrate..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

Posted on Friday 19 February, 2010

I had a terrible cough and post nasal drip for about 2 months, had a C-T scan of the sinus, inflamma..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Weight Loss Aide (60 mini-tabs)

Weight Loss Aide (60 mini-tabs)

Posted on Tuesday 16 February, 2010

I haven't had my blood test done yet, but I am so far happy with this product. I have my leg in a c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

BerryLicious Super Multi (30 Soft Chews)

BerryLicious Super Multi (30 Soft Chews)

Posted on Tuesday 16 February, 2010

I ordered BerryLicious vitamins for my two chldren, one who is extremely picky. The vitamin texture/..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

SambiFlu Multi-Symptom, Natural Flu Relief (4 oz)

SambiFlu Multi-Symptom, Natural Flu Relief (4 oz)

Posted on Tuesday 16 February, 2010

I had just received SambiFlu in the mail when I acquired a sore throat. I really purchased it for m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Vitamin D3 (1000 IU 250 capsules)*

Vitamin D3 (1000 IU 250 capsules)*

Posted on Saturday 13 February, 2010

Great product to use in conjunction with Cal-Mag-Zinc, especially in the winter.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Colon Clenz (120 Vcapsules)

Colon Clenz (120 Vcapsules)

Posted on Saturday 13 February, 2010

Gold Colon Clenz is all natural and helps maintain good regularity.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Womens B Complex (60 Instant Dissolve micro-tabs)

Womens B Complex (60 Instant Dissolve micro-tabs)

Posted on Saturday 13 February, 2010

Womans B Complex has helped maintain my healthy skin, hair & nails. Also they dissolve quickly.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Liquid Cal-Mag-Zinc (Vanilla-Orange 16 oz)

Liquid Cal-Mag-Zinc (Vanilla-Orange 16 oz)

Posted on Saturday 13 February, 2010

I recommend Cal-Mag-Zinc liquid because it absorbs quickly into the system. Tablets are difficult f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Very Finest Fish Oil Omega-3 Lemon Flavor (500 ml)

Very Finest Fish Oil Omega-3 Lemon Flavor (500 ml)

Posted on Saturday 13 February, 2010

Carlson's Very Finest Fish Oil is a valueable addition to my daily diet.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

Posted on Saturday 13 February, 2010

After using this product for two weeks I have been able to breath more freely and the forced air hea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Posted on Thursday 11 February, 2010

Great taste - easy to use. Great way to supplement your everyday health!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Ultimate Flora Extra Care 50 Billion (60 caps)*

Ultimate Flora Extra Care 50 Billion (60 caps)*

Posted on Sunday 07 February, 2010

I often have trouble with too much candida. I crave sweets - not chocolate - just sweet stuff. Tha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Wellness Cold and Flu (48 tabs)

Wellness Cold and Flu (48 tabs)

Posted on Wednesday 03 February, 2010

Is an excellent remedy for cough and colds. These tablets can reduce the incidence, duration or seve..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Posted on Monday 01 February, 2010

Seacoast Vitamins multi-plus liquid is incredible. I have been using for more than two years now, a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

Posted on Saturday 30 January, 2010

My wife and I both have had a Sinus condition for years and have tried this product with excellent r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Curamin (60 Caps)

Curamin (60 Caps)

Posted on Friday 29 January, 2010

I HAD A BADLY SPRAINED ANKLE AND MY DR PRESCRIBED OPIOD PAIN MEDS...I DO NOT LIKE THESE AS I GET NAU..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Curamin (60 Caps)

Curamin (60 Caps)

Posted on Friday 29 January, 2010

I just started taking the samples of curamin... i love it!!! works wonders for my sprained ankle in ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Posted on Friday 29 January, 2010

quite inexpensive too, same as costco prices but 4 more ounces. the product does work, when i drink ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

Posted on Thursday 28 January, 2010

I have been using iFlora Nasal & Sinus Probiotic for just one month. This product has already provi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Rutin (50mg 100 tabs)

Rutin (50mg 100 tabs)

Posted on Thursday 28 January, 2010

I experienced the miracle of taking rutin for hemmoroids! Took away the pain over night and Ive neve..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProOmega LDL* (180 Sgels) | 1000 mg

ProOmega LDL* (180 Sgels) | 1000 mg

Posted on Tuesday 26 January, 2010

This products works well at reducing cholesterol. I use it in combination with flaxseed oil and I'v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Fertility Blend SP-1 (100 caps)

Fertility Blend SP-1 (100 caps)

Posted on Saturday 23 January, 2010

I have tried it for a month and nothing has happened. My husband and are going to keep trying. One g..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Prostasol (80 caps)*

Prostasol (80 caps)*

Posted on Saturday 23 January, 2010

I started taking postasol when my PSA hit 6.5 (fpsa 9%). I too one cap per day and after 3 months my..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars!

Lung Bronchial and Sinus Health (90 tabs)*

Lung Bronchial and Sinus Health (90 tabs)*

Posted on Thursday 21 January, 2010

I have had sinus infections for 17 years and have been taking antibiotics for 17 years and the last ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Clear Thought (120 Caps)

Clear Thought (120 Caps)

Posted on Thursday 21 January, 2010

Clear Thought was helpful to my dad after he suffered from severe stroke. Speach, memory and concent..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Natural Relief 1222 (8 oz pump)*

Natural Relief 1222 (8 oz pump)*

Posted on Wednesday 20 January, 2010

This product is awesome! I have shared it with my coworkers and they all agree. We work in an offi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProOmega-D Liquid* (8 fl oz)

ProOmega-D Liquid* (8 fl oz)

Posted on Tuesday 19 January, 2010

My naturopathic physician put me on this product. He says it's the best "fish oil" available. I ta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

Posted on Sunday 17 January, 2010

I had very painful sinus headaches on a regular basis. They occurred almost every day to varying de..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Iberogast Herbal Supplement (100 ml)

Iberogast Herbal Supplement (100 ml)

Posted on Sunday 17 January, 2010

This dietary supplement really does work for my IBS symptoms. Thank you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Posted on Friday 15 January, 2010

I started using the products on some of my Prostate Cancer patients two months ago and I am already ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Happy Camper, 120 Veggie Caps

Happy Camper, 120 Veggie Caps

Posted on Thursday 14 January, 2010

I suffer from mild generalized anxiety and have pretty emotional periods. I often take Happy Camper ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

Posted on Thursday 14 January, 2010

I began to see an improvement the second day I started taking iFlora. Combined with a humidifier, n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

Posted on Thursday 14 January, 2010

For years I had terrible sinus problems, headache, ear ache, stuffed nose. I tryed different over t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Lung & Bronchial Formula (100 Caps)

Posted on Wednesday 13 January, 2010

I have been using Dr. Christopher's Lung & Bronchial Formula for a couple of weeks now, and it has r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PeptACE Peptides (90 caps)*

PeptACE Peptides (90 caps)*

Posted on Wednesday 13 January, 2010

Peptace was recommended to me by my naturopath to control high blood pressure. I told her I would d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Adenosine 100mg (60 Tabs)

Adenosine 100mg (60 Tabs)

Posted on Sunday 10 January, 2010

I have found that I tend to build more lean muscle mass utilizing this product, sublingual B12 and m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

Posted on Sunday 10 January, 2010

This product "ROCKS!" I have been on fat burners for years, I eat right, do full contact Karate 3hrs..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Thisilyn (Thisilin 100 caps)

Thisilyn (Thisilin 100 caps)

Posted on Friday 08 January, 2010

I was having higher than normal liver values on my lab work.....a friend of mine suggested I try usi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Glutamic Acid w/ Pepsin (250 Caps)

Glutamic Acid w/ Pepsin (250 Caps)

Posted on Wednesday 06 January, 2010

The Glutamic Acid with Pepsin works wonderful for me. I was having gallbladder pain and digestion i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Salba Whole Seed (16.0 oz.)*

Salba Whole Seed (16.0 oz.)*

Posted on Monday 04 January, 2010

Great Stuff! I've been using it for one month and I feel that something positive is happening with m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

Posted on Monday 04 January, 2010

I continue to find relief from my migranes by using this product - it's great! I've also told many ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

Posted on Sunday 03 January, 2010

I started Flora Nasal 12/24/09 my nasal has dried up a little,but i am still coughing up a lot of ph..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Digestive Grape Bitters  (8 oz)*

Digestive Grape Bitters (8 oz)*

Posted on Sunday 03 January, 2010

Although I don't think I will find ANYONE who likes the taste of this product...however, if you can ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Equiguard (60 caps)

Equiguard (60 caps)

Posted on Saturday 02 January, 2010

I had my prostate removed in January 2001 because I had cancer. I had no radiation, and no chemo, ju..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Attention! Advanced Brain Formula for Children  (90 softgels)

Attention! Advanced Brain Formula for Children (90 softgels)

Posted on Friday 01 January, 2010

My 6 year old son has been taking this for 2 weeks Pros: His stimming (running and humming) stops w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Dr Ohhira Probiotics Original Formula (60 capsules)

Dr Ohhira Probiotics Original Formula (60 capsules)

Posted on Wednesday 30 December, 2009

These are probably the best probiotics I've used, ever. I take two a day, bite in to one, and swallo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

CuraMed 750mg (120 softgels)

CuraMed 750mg (120 softgels)

Posted on Wednesday 30 December, 2009

Good product, one of the only of it's kind, and difficult to find.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Umcka ColdCare Original Drops (1 oz)

Umcka ColdCare Original Drops (1 oz)

Posted on Tuesday 29 December, 2009

This is the ONLY thing that has worked for me, even over 3 rounds of antibiotics from bronichitis af..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

SerraPhase (90 tabs)*

SerraPhase (90 tabs)*

Posted on Sunday 27 December, 2009

Effective in reducation of inflammation which reduces back pain. Take it daily and always have a su..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Estrotone (120 softgels)*

Estrotone (120 softgels)*

Posted on Sunday 27 December, 2009

This is the most amazing product. I had been having hot flashes that woke me up at night, and I've ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Alpha CF (120 tabs)

Posted on Saturday 26 December, 2009

As a mother having to go to work with young children always being exposed to viruses while at day ca..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Histaminum hydrochloricum 9C

Histaminum hydrochloricum 9C

Posted on Saturday 26 December, 2009

I have a runny nose all year long, with itchy tearing eyes. I was amazed that this product helped i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

Posted on Friday 18 December, 2009

I have been taking for some time now and they really work. I was amazed how they helped me to keep ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Happy Camper, 120 Veggie Caps

Happy Camper, 120 Veggie Caps

Posted on Friday 18 December, 2009

the caffeine that has and the other kind of stimulant made nervous be careful if you suffer from pan..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Pycnogenol (50 Vcaps 60 mg)

Pycnogenol (50 Vcaps 60 mg)

Posted on Monday 14 December, 2009

I think it's too soon to tell if it's working yet. The benefits may not show up for a month or two...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

GlycoTrol Diabetes (90 capsules)*

GlycoTrol Diabetes (90 capsules)*

Posted on Friday 11 December, 2009

My husband has been a diabetic for over 14 years. He must give himself insulin shots in the morning..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Seacoast Vitamins-Direct 14-Day FREE Trial

Posted on Thursday 10 December, 2009

This is the best membership I know of to help save me money on my liquid vitamins saving 20-25% on ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Posted on Thursday 10 December, 2009

The best liquid vitamins I have ever taken love the low cost to take the liquid vitamins twice a day..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProEFA Liquid (8 fl.oz)*

ProEFA Liquid (8 fl.oz)*

Posted on Thursday 10 December, 2009

excellent product and excellent service from seacostvitamins to make it affordable.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Hydrastis canadensis 9C

Hydrastis canadensis 9C

Posted on Wednesday 09 December, 2009

Hydrastis canadensis 10c is a very good product for nasel drip. Most of the over the counter remedie..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProEFA Liquid (8 fl.oz)*

ProEFA Liquid (8 fl.oz)*

Posted on Tuesday 08 December, 2009

I've been using Nordic Naturals for about 6 months. My son had delayed speech. Initially I tried an ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Seacoast Vitamins-Direct 14-Day FREE Trial

Posted on Monday 07 December, 2009

I was really happy to find a coral complex mineral including the D3 for my immune system support... ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Fertility Blend SP-1 (100 caps)

Fertility Blend SP-1 (100 caps)

Posted on Friday 04 December, 2009

I just bought these pills today and My husband And I are hoping to get pregnant soon . we think this..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

WellBetX Complete Multi (120 Tabs)*

WellBetX Complete Multi (120 Tabs)*

Posted on Thursday 03 December, 2009

I have been using for a couple of months and last week went in for a regular blood lab work and my b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProEFA Liquid (8 fl.oz)*

ProEFA Liquid (8 fl.oz)*

Posted on Wednesday 02 December, 2009

Have been using this product to help induce speech in non-verbal autistic child. Seacoast has great ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Heavy Mineral Bugleweed (100 Caps)

Posted on Monday 30 November, 2009

THIS PRODUCT WAS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED BY SOMEONE THAT DID NOT WANT TO TAKE THE TRADITIONAL INVASIVE RE..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Histaminum hydrochloricum 9C

Histaminum hydrochloricum 9C

Posted on Saturday 28 November, 2009

I discovered histaminum years ago in a health store synchronistically. I had horrific hives that med..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Pepogest (60 caps)

Pepogest (60 caps)

Posted on Thursday 26 November, 2009

pepogest (one capsule) reduced the cramping by 50% within 2 hours . an additional capsule 2 hrs late..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProEFA Liquid (8 fl.oz)*

ProEFA Liquid (8 fl.oz)*

Posted on Wednesday 25 November, 2009

My son has an Apraxia of speech, and has ADHD. He is 8 years old. I give him 1 or 2 teaspoons a day,..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Tri-Iodine 12.5mg (90 capsule)

Tri-Iodine 12.5mg (90 capsule)

Posted on Monday 23 November, 2009

I have suffered with hypothyroidism since 1947. At the beginning of my diagnosis, I had adequate me..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Zyflamend Nighttime (60 liquid caps)*

Zyflamend Nighttime (60 liquid caps)*

Posted on Monday 23 November, 2009

I bought this because of terrible muscle spasms in my hip and down my leg , In my case it has seemed..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Fertility Blend SP-1 (100 caps)

Fertility Blend SP-1 (100 caps)

Posted on Wednesday 18 November, 2009

I've used this now for 10 months. So far it hasn't helped us get pregnant , but some of the herbs i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProOmega Liquid (4 oz)*

ProOmega Liquid (4 oz)*

Posted on Wednesday 18 November, 2009

Excellent product. Agrees with me. Does not have any after taste.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

DHA Junior (360 softgels) *

DHA Junior (360 softgels) *

Posted on Sunday 15 November, 2009

Love this product (as well as others by Nordic Naturals!)... Children almost consider it candy, and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProOmega-D Liquid* (8 fl oz)

ProOmega-D Liquid* (8 fl oz)

Posted on Sunday 15 November, 2009

My naturopathic doctor recommended this product to me to help with my fibromyalgia and also for mood..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

BetaMax 250 mg (120 caps)

BetaMax 250 mg (120 caps)

Posted on Saturday 14 November, 2009

I think this is a good product. I have taken it for 2.5 years without any adverse reaction. It was..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Devil's Claw Standardized (90 caps)

Posted on Friday 13 November, 2009

11/13/09 HAVE SUFFERED FROM LOW BACK PAIN FOR THE PAST EIGHT YEARS. I NEVER TOOK PAIN MEDICATION ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Mega Potency Lactase Enzyme (90 Sgles)

Posted on Thursday 12 November, 2009

The Seacoast Mega Potency Lactase Enzyme really works. I can eat anything with milk products while ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Efa Gold Coconut Oil (16 oz)

Efa Gold Coconut Oil (16 oz)

Posted on Thursday 12 November, 2009

This oil works well and it is one of the more reasonably priced coconut oils. It melts in the cerea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Celadrin EMU Relief (4oz)

Celadrin EMU Relief (4oz)

Posted on Monday 09 November, 2009

This product is amazing. I use it prior to my work out session, or when pain arises in my affected j..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Life Force Bio-Aligned Multi (120 Tabs)

Posted on Saturday 07 November, 2009

This is the most complete multivitamin that I have found.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Glucosamine Chondroitin plus MSM (90 tabs)

Glucosamine Chondroitin plus MSM (90 tabs)

Posted on Saturday 07 November, 2009

KAL Glucosamine Chondroitin is the best product I've found to reduce swelling from arthritis.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProOmega (120 softgels)*

ProOmega (120 softgels)*

Posted on Saturday 07 November, 2009

The only fish oil product that works for me since it is tasteless and easy to swallow.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Posted on Saturday 07 November, 2009

Phenocane is the only long-term solution I've found for management of joint pain.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Hydraplenish (60 vcaps)

Hydraplenish (60 vcaps)

Posted on Saturday 07 November, 2009

This is the first product or treatment that has helped relieve pain in my thumb joints, which were d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Dog Pain Away (90 chewable tablets)*

Dog Pain Away (90 chewable tablets)*

Posted on Wednesday 04 November, 2009

DPA works just as well as DGP. My dogs did great on DGP, but they are also pain free on DPA -- and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Total Body Rapid Cleanse, 7-Day (3-part kit)*

Total Body Rapid Cleanse, 7-Day (3-part kit)*

Posted on Saturday 31 October, 2009

I just bought this product and starting it this weekend. I am feeling a bit bloted and so decided to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

Posted on Saturday 31 October, 2009

I had severe Sleep Apnea, and sinus problems. I had surgery for my Sleep Apnea, and sinus surger..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProOmega-D Liquid* (8 fl oz)

ProOmega-D Liquid* (8 fl oz)

Posted on Saturday 31 October, 2009

I had first noticed the level of pain in my joints decreased before I noticed the other effects of t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Fertility Blend SP-1 (100 caps)

Fertility Blend SP-1 (100 caps)

Posted on Wednesday 28 October, 2009

Well I haven't start taking it yet but I really hope it works. I have been trying to become a mother..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Hair Force (60 Caps)

Hair Force (60 Caps)

Posted on Monday 26 October, 2009

I am african american and with relaxers and heat damage it can cause your hair to break off a great ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Lipotropic Complex (180 Tabs)

Posted on Saturday 24 October, 2009

Have been using Lipotropic Complex for over 30 years to quiet my mental functioning so that I can (a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Posted on Friday 23 October, 2009

Having a PSA of 106 ten weeks ago my PSA is at presend 48, thanks to Quercetin Plus from Dr Donsbach..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Efa Gold Coconut Oil (16 oz)

Efa Gold Coconut Oil (16 oz)

Posted on Wednesday 21 October, 2009

I have been taking three spoonfuls of coconut oil in the morning and have lost three inches off my w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Hydrastis canadensis 9C

Hydrastis canadensis 9C

Posted on Tuesday 20 October, 2009

I was weezing especialy at night in bed which I atributed to exess mucous production along with cle..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

iFlora Multi-Probiotic (60 Vcaps)*

iFlora Multi-Probiotic (60 Vcaps)*

Posted on Monday 19 October, 2009

I have been taking iFlora caps for about a month and I feel so much better. They have helped my sto..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Super Flex Back Formula (60 tabs)

Posted on Monday 19 October, 2009

Nothing could help me relieve those menstrual cramps. But taking Super Flex Back Formula, help m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Omega-3 Gummies for Kids* (60 Gummies)

Omega-3 Gummies for Kids* (60 Gummies)

Posted on Thursday 15 October, 2009

Excellent, tastes great and my kids love them!!!! Several years back we tried different omega pills ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Attentive Child (60 wafers)

Posted on Monday 12 October, 2009

Great product. Well received by young children. This is exactly what we've been looking for to he..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Colon Clenz (120 Vcapsules)

Colon Clenz (120 Vcapsules)

Posted on Saturday 10 October, 2009

Natural Balance makes the best Colon Clenz, easy to take with great result.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Vitamin D3 (1000 IU 250 capsules)*

Vitamin D3 (1000 IU 250 capsules)*

Posted on Saturday 10 October, 2009

Life Extension Vitamine D3 is the best way to add to your daily diet, to keep bones stong. Winter ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

[<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  [Next >>] 
1. Statements and claims on Seacoast.com have not been evaluated by the FDA and are not intended to treat or diagnose any ailment or disease.

What interests you?

Zyflamend | New Chapter Zyflamend Side Effects
Zyflamend Bonus Pack

Camas Prairie Tea (4oz) Trout Lake Farms

Biotivia | Transmax |Potent Resveratrol Supplements
Biotivia Transmax rated best resveratrol supplement by Men's Health Magazine. On Sale. Lowest Price. Too Low to be advertised. orders@seacoastvitamins.com contact us today!

PGX Daily | Benefits, Treatments & Side Effects
PGX is the new science of appetite control. The PGX program can be a comfortable way to improve eating habits for life.

Resveratrol (500 mg-60 capsules)* ReserveAge Organics

Bone Renewal (150 capsules)* The Synergy Company

RevitalX & Detoxitech | 7 Day Nutritional Cleansing Program* Natural Factors

IP6 Gold with Inositol (240 caps)* IP6 International

Aller Max (100 Caps) Country Life

Spongia tosta 9C Boiron

Klamath Blue Green Algae (400 mg 130 capsules) Power Organics

Wobenzym | Systemic Enzymes | Wobenzym N
Wobenzym N is the authentic systemic enzyme formula developed by Mucos Pharma in Germany and trusted by millions of people worldwide for over 40 years. Free Shipping on all Wobenzym orders with delivery inside the United States.

Blood Builder (90 tabs)* MegaFood

Scram (150 Vcaps)* HealthForce Nutritionals

Blood Builder (180 tabs)* MegaFood

Vitamineral Green Superfood (500 g)* HealthForce Nutritionals

Pectasol-C Modified Citrus Pectin | From Fruit Peel to Cancer Fighter
PectaSol-C Modified Citrus Pectin is the most effective product available for comprehensive, natural cellular health support. Dr. Isaac Eliaz, founder Econugenics.

Bryonia alba 9C Boiron

Maitake Gold 404 (90 capsules)* Natural Factors

Naturalax 3 (100 caps) Nature's Way

System-Six, Powerful Weight Loss Support (100 softgels) Irwin Naturals

Hunger Caps Appetite Control | Saffron Extract (60 capsules)* Re-Body

ProOmega Junior (90 Soft Gels)* Nordic Naturals

HCG Remedy for Rapid Weight Loss (2 oz) Essential Source

Skin Restoring Phytoceramides with Lipowheat (30 veggie liquid caps)* Life Extension

Best Curcumin C3 Complex (1000mg - 120 tablets) Doctor's Best