Working...

Read What Others Are Saying

SerraPhase (90 tabs)*

SerraPhase (90 tabs)*

Posted on Wednesday 08 June, 2011

Have had knee problems for a while. A friend told me about this product. Has really helped. On a mai..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Women's MultiStart (180 Tabs)*

Women's MultiStart (180 Tabs)*

Posted on Sunday 05 June, 2011

I find the Natural Factors women's multi vitamin excellent as I have never been able to take b vitam..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Spirulina Manna (16 oz)*

Spirulina Manna (16 oz)*

Posted on Friday 03 June, 2011

The purchasing, shipping and customer service at Seacoast was great. I receieved my products quickly..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Omega-3 Fish Oil | High Potency (120 softgels)*

Omega-3 Fish Oil | High Potency (120 softgels)*

Posted on Thursday 02 June, 2011

High potency with low odor. Tablets are fairly large and may pose a problem for some.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Iberogast Herbal Supplement (100 ml)

Iberogast Herbal Supplement (100 ml)

Posted on Thursday 02 June, 2011

Since taking Iberogast 3 years ago I have had very little problem with the diarhea which resulted fr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Liquid Glucosamine 36oz

Liquid Glucosamine 36oz

Posted on Tuesday 31 May, 2011

Everyone knows that liquid Glucosamine reduces inflammation of joints. Seacoast's low price means I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

Posted on Saturday 21 May, 2011

I have severe sinus pressure and headaches and most of the time my nose feels like it is dried out t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Chlorofresh (90 softgel )

Chlorofresh (90 softgel )

Posted on Saturday 21 May, 2011

Chlorofresh is a truly superb product. I have used it for years. Nothing else helped to fix my pro..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Fruits of the Earth Superfruit Antioxidant Blend (360 g)*

Fruits of the Earth Superfruit Antioxidant Blend (360 g)*

Posted on Monday 16 May, 2011

If you just read the ingredients alone and see all the "superfoods" in the product. You will be ama..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Intestinal Movement Formula (120 Vcaps)*

Intestinal Movement Formula (120 Vcaps)*

Posted on Thursday 12 May, 2011

I love this product. It's non addictive (no senna) and works amazing.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Posted on Wednesday 11 May, 2011

Great product -- I take it every day! Easy to use..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Ozonated Olive Oil 100 mL Jar

Ozonated Olive Oil 100 mL Jar

Posted on Tuesday 10 May, 2011

I highly recommend this product. It really works. It even arrived cold.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Seacoast Vitamins-Direct 14-Day FREE Trial

Posted on Monday 09 May, 2011

Im use the Sleep Optimizer from Jarrow, it,s very good i really recomende, not side efect!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Liquid Glucosamine 36oz

Liquid Glucosamine 36oz

Posted on Thursday 05 May, 2011

for pain in my knees and joints in general. best product I have ever used for this problem I had s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

SerraPhase (90 tabs)*

SerraPhase (90 tabs)*

Posted on Monday 02 May, 2011

I still have some of the joint pain and stiffness.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

IP6 Gold with Inositol (240 caps)*

IP6 Gold with Inositol (240 caps)*

Posted on Saturday 30 April, 2011

In recent years I've changed my diet radically and included IP6 as the only supplement I want to tak..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Iberogast Herbal Supplement (100 ml)

Iberogast Herbal Supplement (100 ml)

Posted on Saturday 30 April, 2011

I take the product for gastroperesis. When I started to take this product I was bloated and feeling ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Seacoast Vitamins-Direct 14-Day FREE Trial

Posted on Wednesday 27 April, 2011

Hi there, Thanks for the free trial and the saving given. $50 per year of membership is a bit ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Angioprim | Liquid Oral EDTA Chelation

Angioprim | Liquid Oral EDTA Chelation

Posted on Wednesday 27 April, 2011

Am in my 4th days of taking this medicine, hope it help my angina pain and clear my block blood vess..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Coconut Oil (120 softgels 1000 mg)

Coconut Oil (120 softgels 1000 mg)

Posted on Tuesday 26 April, 2011

It helps keep the sugar levels to a manageable AC-1

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Prostasol (80 caps)*

Prostasol (80 caps)*

Posted on Tuesday 26 April, 2011

According to my doctor, Prostasol has made a very important difference in my recovery from the effec..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

SerraPhase (90 tabs)*

SerraPhase (90 tabs)*

Posted on Monday 25 April, 2011

Purchased this product from a suggestion of a friend for knee pain. She had terrible pain in her kne..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Curcumin 95 (500 mg 120 capsules)

Curcumin 95 (500 mg 120 capsules)

Posted on Thursday 21 April, 2011

Our daughter had heard about Curcumin to help with memory and guard against Alzheimers. We started ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Super Odorless Garlic (180 Caps  5000 mg)

Super Odorless Garlic (180 Caps 5000 mg)

Posted on Thursday 21 April, 2011

We use it for our blood pressure and heart. My husband was taking Coreg back in 2004-2005. He wante..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Womens B Complex (60 Instant Dissolve micro-tabs)

Womens B Complex (60 Instant Dissolve micro-tabs)

Posted on Tuesday 19 April, 2011

A great way to introduce B Vitamines, good for my hair, nails and skin.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Vitamin D3 (1000 IU 250 capsules)*

Vitamin D3 (1000 IU 250 capsules)*

Posted on Tuesday 19 April, 2011

My doctor recommended adding Vitamin D3, especially in the winter.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Colon Clenz (120 Vcapsules)

Colon Clenz (120 Vcapsules)

Posted on Tuesday 19 April, 2011

This is a good way for me to clean out doxin's and maintain regularity.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Cal Mag Zinc Liquid (32oz)

Cal Mag Zinc Liquid (32oz)

Posted on Tuesday 19 April, 2011

MRM is by far the best way to add Cal-Mag Zinc to my daily fitness program.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Very Finest Fish Oil Omega-3 Lemon Flavor (500 ml)

Very Finest Fish Oil Omega-3 Lemon Flavor (500 ml)

Posted on Tuesday 19 April, 2011

I have been taking Carlson's Very Finest Fish Oil for years.Several weeks ago Dr. Oz talked about th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Iberogast Herbal Supplement (100 ml)

Iberogast Herbal Supplement (100 ml)

Posted on Sunday 17 April, 2011

This was prescribed by a doctor at the Mayo Clinic. I still wake up most mornings nauseous,but this ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Essence of Life (1 quart)*

Essence of Life (1 quart)*

Posted on Friday 15 April, 2011

absolutely amazing stuff. i feel strengthened from deep deep inside. it's as if my very core has bee..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

IP6 Gold Inositol Powder (14.6oz)*

IP6 Gold Inositol Powder (14.6oz)*

Posted on Monday 11 April, 2011

I bought it for my Mom who has lung cancer. She tried the powder for over a week and does not like t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Immuno-Viva Core (120 caps)*

Immuno-Viva Core (120 caps)*

Posted on Wednesday 06 April, 2011

Great product, it keeps me from getting sick and makes my skin look healthier.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Posted on Wednesday 06 April, 2011

I thank you for your promptness. I received your sending (only 1 bottle Quercetin Plus- sorry for m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

Posted on Friday 01 April, 2011

used another brand that cost alot more did a search and found this for almost half the price and it ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

CuraMed 750mg (120 softgels)

CuraMed 750mg (120 softgels)

Posted on Tuesday 22 March, 2011

A bit pricey, but considering it's increased bioavailability compared to other brands, well worth it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

BetaMax 250 mg (120 caps)

BetaMax 250 mg (120 caps)

Posted on Monday 21 March, 2011

My kinesiologist recommended BetaMax in conjunction with other supplements in treating my Lyme disea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Vein Lite (120 caps)

Vein Lite (120 caps)

Posted on Sunday 20 March, 2011

Vein Lite is the first product I have found that actually works to heal venous stasis. My ankles we..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Gerovital GH3 60 tablets

Gerovital GH3 60 tablets

Posted on Saturday 19 March, 2011

Haven't noticed any major difference yet. Some days are better than others. Been on it for 3 weeks..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Diet Tonalin-CLA/ Tonalin 1000 CLA (1000 mg Diet Tonalin CLA 120 softgels)*

Diet Tonalin-CLA/ Tonalin 1000 CLA (1000 mg Diet Tonalin CLA 120 softgels)*

Posted on Saturday 12 March, 2011

Considerable evidence is that CLA can help shift some portion of metabolism toward fat and away from..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

I3C Indole-3-Carbinol with Lignans (60 Vcaps 200 mg)

I3C Indole-3-Carbinol with Lignans (60 Vcaps 200 mg)

Posted on Friday 11 March, 2011

I have found that is has been helpful for PMS. It is also good for when women stop menstruating to h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Lutein (20 mg 60 softgels)

Lutein (20 mg 60 softgels)

Posted on Wednesday 09 March, 2011

It improves my vision to work on the computer and see well outdoors.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Calcarea sulphurica 6C (80 pellets)

Calcarea sulphurica 6C (80 pellets)

Posted on Thursday 03 March, 2011

This stuff is actually surprisingly effective. I've used in combination with some other topical prod..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProOmega-D Liquid* (8 fl oz)

ProOmega-D Liquid* (8 fl oz)

Posted on Monday 21 February, 2011

We give ProOmega-D Liquid to our son, who has autism. Over time, we have noticed an increase in foc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Chlorofresh (90 softgel )

Chlorofresh (90 softgel )

Posted on Sunday 20 February, 2011

Natures Way chlorofresh is a fantastic product that I have been using for over 10 years. It is the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Liquid Multi Vita-Mineral-Orange/Mango (32 oz)

Liquid Multi Vita-Mineral-Orange/Mango (32 oz)

Posted on Monday 14 February, 2011

Everyone I have put on this formula has noticed an almost immediate increase in energy and sense of ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

BetaMax 250 mg (120 caps)

BetaMax 250 mg (120 caps)

Posted on Monday 14 February, 2011

As recommended by my kinesiologist, I have been using Beta Max in combination with other supplements..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Natural Vitamin A (25,000 IU | 250 soft gels)

Natural Vitamin A (25,000 IU | 250 soft gels)

Posted on Sunday 13 February, 2011

This vitamin A is excellent for me because it is hypoallergenic and it is soy free.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ZeoForce (400 Grams Powder)*

ZeoForce (400 Grams Powder)*

Posted on Friday 11 February, 2011

This is the easiest way to detox your body to prevent cancer and other diseases. Everyone should tak..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Pure IGF | Deer Velvet Extract (1 oz)

Pure IGF | Deer Velvet Extract (1 oz)

Posted on Friday 11 February, 2011

Seems to give a significant amount of energy. Have only been taking the product for 6 days. Unable..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Nordic Berries Kids Multivitamin* (120 Gummy Berries)

Nordic Berries Kids Multivitamin* (120 Gummy Berries)

Posted on Thursday 10 February, 2011

My kids love these chewable gummy vitamins. They are fruity and taste good.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

IGF-1 Insulin Growth Factors (30 Lozenges)

IGF-1 Insulin Growth Factors (30 Lozenges)

Posted on Monday 07 February, 2011

We read about this supplement and found some companies had it for pets - at a lot higher price - so ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Super Flex Joint Formula (120 Tab)

Super Flex Joint Formula (120 Tab)

Posted on Friday 04 February, 2011

I have been using Natural Balance Super Flex Joint formula for years. It helps keep my knees from b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Supercritical Diet & Energy- Organic energy*

Supercritical Diet & Energy- Organic energy*

Posted on Wednesday 02 February, 2011

Help in weight control and increase energy throughout the day. Great product!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Prostasol (80 caps)*

Prostasol (80 caps)*

Posted on Wednesday 02 February, 2011

Works great for me. Have been taking for 10 years.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Efa Gold Coconut Oil (16 oz)

Efa Gold Coconut Oil (16 oz)

Posted on Wednesday 02 February, 2011

I take 3 teaspoons of coconut oil in the morning to raise my metabolism, helping me to keep excess w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Target-Mins Magnesium 300mg (120 vcaps)

Target-Mins Magnesium 300mg (120 vcaps)

Posted on Monday 31 January, 2011

I have found Country Life target mins magnesium to be excellent for me, as I have traditionally had ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

IP6 Gold Inositol Powder (14.6oz)*

IP6 Gold Inositol Powder (14.6oz)*

Posted on Saturday 29 January, 2011

This product came highly recommended to help boost healthy cells and as an aid during chemotherapy ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

IP6 Gold with Inositol (240 caps)*

IP6 Gold with Inositol (240 caps)*

Posted on Wednesday 26 January, 2011

In lieu of taking prescription medication with adverse side effects for lowered bone density I have ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Iberogast Herbal Supplement (100 ml)

Iberogast Herbal Supplement (100 ml)

Posted on Tuesday 25 January, 2011

I use Iberogast for severe heartburn/GERD and IBS with amazing success and no side effects. No matt..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ZeoForce (180  vegan capsules)*

ZeoForce (180 vegan capsules)*

Posted on Tuesday 25 January, 2011

This works! It's a good detox when taken orally, but when I put 2 cups in my bath water and soaked ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Red Omega (180 softgels)

Red Omega (180 softgels)

Posted on Monday 24 January, 2011

My husband and I use it to reduce cholesterol and triglycerides and it has helped increase his HDL. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Hepatrope II (120 capsules)

Hepatrope II (120 capsules)

Posted on Sunday 23 January, 2011

it has a high concentration of nutrients for a good price compared to others i've looked at and used..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

SoFresh Adult Flossing Toothbrush (Soft)

SoFresh Adult Flossing Toothbrush (Soft)

Posted on Friday 21 January, 2011

This is probably the best toothbrush that I've used. It just makes my teeth and gums super clean. My..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

SoFresh Adult Flossing Toothbrush (Soft)

SoFresh Adult Flossing Toothbrush (Soft)

Posted on Friday 21 January, 2011

This is probably the best toothbrush that I've used. It just makes my teeth and gums super clean. My..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

BetaMax 250 mg (120 caps)

BetaMax 250 mg (120 caps)

Posted on Friday 21 January, 2011

Kinesiologist recommeded for helping treat lyme disease. Very happy to find this product at a great ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

BetaMax 250 mg (120 caps)

BetaMax 250 mg (120 caps)

Posted on Tuesday 11 January, 2011

I was very happy yo find this product online and less expensive than I had previously paid. My Kines..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProOmega LDL* (180 Sgels) | 1000 mg

ProOmega LDL* (180 Sgels) | 1000 mg

Posted on Monday 10 January, 2011

This was prescribed by my physician to help reduce my cholesterol. This, in combination with other s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Colostrum (12 oz powder)*

Colostrum (12 oz powder)*

Posted on Saturday 08 January, 2011

Sedona Labs' Nourish Natural Colostrum is an easy and great-tasting way to help maintain good health..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProOmega (180 softgels) *

ProOmega (180 softgels) *

Posted on Saturday 08 January, 2011

I went to the eye doctor and was diagnosed with "dry eye". He suggested I use ProOmega from Nordic ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Vitalzym Extra Strength Systemic Enzyme Supplement (180 gelcaps)*

Vitalzym Extra Strength Systemic Enzyme Supplement (180 gelcaps)*

Posted on Friday 07 January, 2011

When I first discovered that Vitalzym came in gel caps I was elated. A few years ago I was taking t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Warrior Food Extreme  Vegan Protein (Vanilla Plus, 250 gr)*

Warrior Food Extreme Vegan Protein (Vanilla Plus, 250 gr)*

Posted on Tuesday 04 January, 2011

Great tasting, raw vegetarian protein powder. It blends well with water, or may be combined with fru..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Ear & Nerve Formula (2oz)

Posted on Saturday 01 January, 2011

It is too early to say if it is working or not. It is too early to say if I recommend it or not.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Complete Tissue & Bone (100 caps)

Complete Tissue & Bone (100 caps)

Posted on Saturday 01 January, 2011

I think it is too early to feel its effect. No improvement until now after about 10 days. Consequ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Celadrin EMU Relief (4oz)

Celadrin EMU Relief (4oz)

Posted on Wednesday 29 December, 2010

Great product! I find that it maximizes my joint mobility range of motion and minimizes pain. I will..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

L-Glutamine 1500 mg (90 Tabs)

L-Glutamine 1500 mg (90 Tabs)

Posted on Monday 20 December, 2010

I love reservatrol without alchohol. good for blood flow with 1iron pill per day.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Chamomile, Standardized (60 caps)

Chamomile, Standardized (60 caps)

Posted on Monday 20 December, 2010

great for hypertension. cinnamon & reservatrol aid in stress lowering as well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Posted on Sunday 19 December, 2010

This is the only thing that I can use for knees that are bone to bone. So far no surgery. It also ha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Slumber-EZ (60 Cap)*

Slumber-EZ (60 Cap)*

Posted on Wednesday 15 December, 2010

I have tried many other products to help me sleep. This is the only one that works for me.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Enhanced Super Digestive Enzymes (60 vegetarian capsules)*

Enhanced Super Digestive Enzymes (60 vegetarian capsules)*

Posted on Tuesday 14 December, 2010

I am very pleased with the product and your service is great..I have recommended the product and tol..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PC-95, Procyanidin 95 (180 tablets)

PC-95, Procyanidin 95 (180 tablets)

Posted on Tuesday 14 December, 2010

i love pc95 work great.it help you have more energy, help your eye your skin.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Posted on Saturday 11 December, 2010

I first heard or Quercetin from one of my wifes patients. He had been using Quercetin for 4 years an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Very Finest Fish Oil Omega-3 Lemon Flavor (500 ml)

Very Finest Fish Oil Omega-3 Lemon Flavor (500 ml)

Posted on Tuesday 07 December, 2010

Carlson's Fish Oil is part of my morning vitamine routine.. The Lemon Flavor is my personal favorit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Colon Clenz (120 Vcapsules)

Colon Clenz (120 Vcapsules)

Posted on Tuesday 07 December, 2010

This is one of the most efficient products, it is all natural, and helps to keep you regular all the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Posted on Friday 03 December, 2010

I discovered Daily Multi Plus Liquid through my chiropractor's office about 4 months ago. Since tak..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Ozonated Olive Oil 30 cc Stick

Ozonated Olive Oil 30 cc Stick

Posted on Wednesday 01 December, 2010

Hi..i love ozonated olive oil..and recently i have been applying a small amount to my gums every nig..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

IP6 Gold Inositol Powder (14.6oz)*

IP6 Gold Inositol Powder (14.6oz)*

Posted on Monday 29 November, 2010

I have been using this product as recommended by therapists and found it effective. Seacoast Vitamin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Liver Rescue (120 Vegan Caps)

Liver Rescue (120 Vegan Caps)

Posted on Monday 29 November, 2010

This is a wonderful product that can be used daily, or in conjunction with a detox program... It is ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Supercritical Sinus and Respiratory  (30 soft gels)*

Supercritical Sinus and Respiratory (30 soft gels)*

Posted on Monday 29 November, 2010

Greatly recommended! My 8-year old daughter has used many products in the past for her sinus - prop..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Glycotrol (Diabetes) (180 capsules)*

Glycotrol (Diabetes) (180 capsules)*

Posted on Sunday 28 November, 2010

I have been purchasing this product for a year now. I use it for my blood sugar levels.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Perfect Soy (90 tabs)

Perfect Soy (90 tabs)

Posted on Thursday 18 November, 2010

I have use perfect soy for several years now and completely does the job to promote hormonal balance..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

Posted on Tuesday 16 November, 2010

I love this product and have been using it for over a year now. I take it twice a day and do not hav..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Posted on Monday 15 November, 2010

Prostasol/Quercetin Plus has done a great job in holding my PSA to insignificant numbers for many ye..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Iberogast Herbal Supplement (100 ml)

Iberogast Herbal Supplement (100 ml)

Posted on Monday 15 November, 2010

I have been using Iberogast for several years to relieve diarrhea caused by radiation to the stomach..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Posted on Sunday 14 November, 2010

Costco has good variety at these same prices ($18 for 32 oz, 36oz), tried pretty much all of them. n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

BetaMax 250 mg (120 caps)

BetaMax 250 mg (120 caps)

Posted on Saturday 13 November, 2010

I came down with a cold a few weeks ago. I had used Beta Max in the past to fight off colds and flu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Glycotrol (Diabetes) (180 capsules)*

Glycotrol (Diabetes) (180 capsules)*

Posted on Saturday 13 November, 2010

I use this product to help me control my diabetes and cholestrol.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Estrotone (120 softgels)*

Estrotone (120 softgels)*

Posted on Tuesday 09 November, 2010

This is a great product. When I use it as directed (2 capsules daily), my hot flashes disappear. I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Vitamineral Earth Powder (500 g)*

Vitamineral Earth Powder (500 g)*

Posted on Sunday 07 November, 2010

I recently found out that the minerals are more bioavailable if you heat the water you use to recons..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Colostrum (12 oz powder)*

Colostrum (12 oz powder)*

Posted on Friday 05 November, 2010

Sedona Labs Natural Nourish Colostrum is really an excellent quality. It is easy to use, a fine cons..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Active Defense Syrup (5 oz)*

Posted on Friday 29 October, 2010

Both my children (8 and 4) get runny noses and scratchy coughs due to their sensitive airways. Natur..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

Posted on Sunday 24 October, 2010

I think my nose has been dripping for years, and in the past year, my eyes water constantly when I'm..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Non-GMO Lecithin Powder (375grams)*

Non-GMO Lecithin Powder (375grams)*

Posted on Friday 22 October, 2010

This is a wonderful product to offer essential nutrients for cell membrane and brain function. Soy i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Immuno-Viva Core (120 caps)*

Immuno-Viva Core (120 caps)*

Posted on Monday 18 October, 2010

ship ment is fast. Like the pills more than the liquid. For some reason, the liquid gives me a sor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

DHEA 50mg (90 caps)

DHEA 50mg (90 caps)

Posted on Saturday 16 October, 2010

The purchasing of the DHEA capsules was very easy. The website worked well. But, then, you have to b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Vitamineral Green Superfood  (500 g)*

Vitamineral Green Superfood (500 g)*

Posted on Monday 11 October, 2010

I have been using this product for over 10 years. If I could use only one health product this would ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

EndorphiGen (500 mg 60 capsules)*

EndorphiGen (500 mg 60 capsules)*

Posted on Saturday 09 October, 2010

Endorphigen is the only additive free D-phenylalanine & P5P containing product that I've found on to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Curamin (120 Caps)

Curamin (120 Caps)

Posted on Saturday 02 October, 2010

I recommend this product especially for arthritis. It has helped so much. My fingers don't hurt an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Graviola (100 Caps)

Graviola (100 Caps)

Posted on Friday 01 October, 2010

Since I have just started, it is too early for me to write a logical review? But I am overweight, ha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

SoFresh Adult Flossing Toothbrush (Soft)

SoFresh Adult Flossing Toothbrush (Soft)

Posted on Thursday 23 September, 2010

My husband and I love these toothbrushs! Our dentist even commented on have healthy our gums are.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Ladies Choice Menopause Formula (72 caps)

Ladies Choice Menopause Formula (72 caps)

Posted on Thursday 23 September, 2010

I have used this product for several years, it has effectively relieved my symptoms without HRT!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProEFA Liquid (8 fl.oz)*

ProEFA Liquid (8 fl.oz)*

Posted on Wednesday 22 September, 2010

Hope to have impact on speech. It is too early to tell of the impact.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Efa Gold Coconut Oil (16 oz)

Efa Gold Coconut Oil (16 oz)

Posted on Wednesday 22 September, 2010

I use the Efa Gold to accelerate my metabolism (I cinched up my belt three holes in three months whi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProDHA Eye* (60 SGels)

ProDHA Eye* (60 SGels)

Posted on Sunday 19 September, 2010

This product makes the dry eye malidy somuch easier to deal with.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Primal Defense (81g Powder)

Primal Defense (81g Powder)

Posted on Monday 13 September, 2010

This product is one of the best probiotics on the market because it contains the healthy bacteria fr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Posted on Sunday 12 September, 2010

This is a great product - i found it very easy to use!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Seacoast Vitamins-Direct 14-Day FREE Trial

Posted on Sunday 12 September, 2010

Estriol is called the "good estrogen." Literature I've read on the subject says it is used to preven..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Efa Gold Coconut Oil (16 oz)

Efa Gold Coconut Oil (16 oz)

Posted on Tuesday 07 September, 2010

If you take 3 teaspoons of the Efa Gold in the morning, no more , no less, it will regulate your met..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Curamin (120 Caps)

Curamin (120 Caps)

Posted on Thursday 02 September, 2010

Curamin is wonderful for my arthritis. I've been using this for years so when my husband started hav..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Posted on Wednesday 01 September, 2010

Prostate cancer cancer discovered - PSA was 38. Had the surgery - 11 years ago. After surgery, PSA d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Wobenzym N (800 tab)*

Wobenzym N (800 tab)*

Posted on Monday 30 August, 2010

I've known about Wobenzym and have taken it for several years. Heard about it from a radio health ta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Immuno-Viva Core (120 caps)*

Immuno-Viva Core (120 caps)*

Posted on Wednesday 25 August, 2010

Fast shipment, great price. Easy to take, too early to tell the difference.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Posted on Thursday 12 August, 2010

I've been using this product for the last 6 mths on recommendation from my naturopath and have alrea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Seacoast Vitamins-Direct 14-Day FREE Trial

Posted on Wednesday 11 August, 2010

This is the best way to get your vitamins at a deep discount through out the year this pays for its..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Posted on Wednesday 11 August, 2010

To stay healthy and get all the vitamins in my body with no waste because its liquid. Rene Keiser

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Weight Loss Aide (60 mini-tabs)

Weight Loss Aide (60 mini-tabs)

Posted on Tuesday 10 August, 2010

This works very well for weight loss. It cuts my appetite and makes it easier to eat better. I inc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Vitamineral Earth Powder (500 g)*

Vitamineral Earth Powder (500 g)*

Posted on Tuesday 10 August, 2010

Many companies offer ''green superfoods", but this is one of very few products that also provides e..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Curamin (120 Caps)

Curamin (120 Caps)

Posted on Monday 09 August, 2010

I use this product every day for my arthritis in my fingers. It works great as I don't experience pa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Liquid Glucosamine 36oz

Liquid Glucosamine 36oz

Posted on Saturday 07 August, 2010

I have been using the Seacoast liquid glucosomine after reading an article that not all glucosomine ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Arctic Cod Liver Oil Orange* 16 oz

Arctic Cod Liver Oil Orange* 16 oz

Posted on Tuesday 03 August, 2010

An excellent product. I've been taking Cod Liver Oil for 30 years for my arthritis and this is the b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Prostasol (80 caps)*

Prostasol (80 caps)*

Posted on Tuesday 03 August, 2010

I will recomend Prostasol it did slow down my PSA progression in just 5 weeks .I will continued to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

BetaMax 250 mg (120 caps)

BetaMax 250 mg (120 caps)

Posted on Tuesday 03 August, 2010

BetaMax is part of a program that was prepared for me over 20 years of seeing a nutritionist. I have..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Celadrin EMU Relief (4oz)

Celadrin EMU Relief (4oz)

Posted on Thursday 22 July, 2010

I use this product regularly for joint pain and stiffness. Within a few minutes I begin to feel no p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProOmega (180 softgels) *

ProOmega (180 softgels) *

Posted on Wednesday 21 July, 2010

I find the ProOmega helps my eyes. I had trouble reading for any length of time and after taking Pr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Vitamineral Green Superfood  (500 g)*

Vitamineral Green Superfood (500 g)*

Posted on Tuesday 20 July, 2010

I have tried many green superfoods, and this one is the best!!! I eat it by the spoonful right out o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Curamin (120 Caps)

Curamin (120 Caps)

Posted on Monday 19 July, 2010

I use this product to relieve the pain of arthritis in my fingers. It works great and I wouldn't go..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Papaya Pineapple Digestive Enzyme (Chewable 100 tabs)

Posted on Saturday 17 July, 2010

These are great! I take them after each meal and they have greatly improved my sluggish digestion! ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Old Indian Wild Cherry Bark Syrup (8 fl oz)*

Old Indian Wild Cherry Bark Syrup (8 fl oz)*

Posted on Thursday 15 July, 2010

This works absolutely well with not just my kids' cough, it helps me too. I was coughing for 3 weeks..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

L-Carnitine Liquid 1000 mg (Natural Vanilla Flavor 32 oz)

L-Carnitine Liquid 1000 mg (Natural Vanilla Flavor 32 oz)

Posted on Tuesday 13 July, 2010

I have ordered and used this product on two seperate occasions and found it to be of benefit to my p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Prostasol (80 caps)*

Prostasol (80 caps)*

Posted on Tuesday 13 July, 2010

I have used Prostasol for several months, and this range of herbs have helped me to reduce the pros..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Seacoast Vitamins-Direct 14-Day FREE Trial

Posted on Wednesday 07 July, 2010

I LOVE the FREE TRIAL!!!!! It supplements the supplements and makes possible the impossible. An..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

DIM Plus (120 caps)

DIM Plus (120 caps)

Posted on Thursday 01 July, 2010

I just got my blood tests back yesterday and my cholesterol was down over 40 points! I'm staying on..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

Posted on Thursday 01 July, 2010

Not impressed. I so far see absolutely no help and or improvement of my conditions. Complete waste ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars!

Bone, Flesh & Cartilage Ointment (2 oz)

Posted on Monday 28 June, 2010

I have been using BF&C for about 10 years. I had had a very painful bone spur on the "heel" of my th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Prostasol (80 caps)*

Prostasol (80 caps)*

Posted on Friday 25 June, 2010

Information about this product used with DES hormone treatment for prostate cancer was included in a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Efa Gold Coconut Oil (16 oz)

Efa Gold Coconut Oil (16 oz)

Posted on Tuesday 22 June, 2010

Compared to the other brands, EFA Gold is a much better product. It doesn't have the coconut taste a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Echinacea Propolis & Ester C (50 caps)

Echinacea Propolis & Ester C (50 caps)

Posted on Saturday 19 June, 2010

I was relieved the discomfort and sore throat. Also this product has delivered me from nasal secreti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

DHEA Micronized (25mg 90 Vcap)

DHEA Micronized (25mg 90 Vcap)

Posted on Tuesday 15 June, 2010

Worked well, easy to swallow. Hormone levels are much better.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Curamin (120 Caps)

Curamin (120 Caps)

Posted on Saturday 12 June, 2010

I use it for ischial tuberosity pain that flares up time to time-with the curamin I do not notice it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Glycotrol (Diabetes) (180 capsules)*

Glycotrol (Diabetes) (180 capsules)*

Posted on Friday 04 June, 2010

Love this product. I have recommended it to my friends and family.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

[<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  [Next >>] 
1. Statements and claims on Seacoast.com have not been evaluated by the FDA and are not intended to treat or diagnose any ailment or disease.

What interests you?

Norwegian Cod Liver Oil Lemon Flavor (500 ml) Carlson Labs

ProEFA (180 caps) * Nordic Naturals

Wobenzym | Systemic Enzymes | Wobenzym N
Wobenzym N is the authentic systemic enzyme formula developed by Mucos Pharma in Germany and trusted by millions of people worldwide for over 40 years. Free Shipping on all Wobenzym orders with delivery inside the United States.

Best Serrapeptase (40,000 Units - 270 capsules) Doctor's Best

Blood Builder (90 tabs)* MegaFood

Stone Free (180 tablets)* Planetary Herbals

Biotivia | Transmax |Potent Resveratrol Supplements
Biotivia Transmax rated best resveratrol supplement by Men's Health Magazine. On Sale. Lowest Price. Too Low to be advertised. orders@seacoastvitamins.com contact us today!

Estroven Maximum Strength Plus Energy (28 caplets) Amerifit

Organic Wheat Grass Juice Powder (150 gr)* The Synergy Company

Fresh Green Black Walnut Wormwood Complex (2 oz) NOW Foods

Skin Restoring Phytoceramides with Lipowheat (30 veggie liquid caps)* Life Extension

Raw Apricot Kernels, 1 lb Rainbow Acres

Vitamineral GREEN Capsules Version 5.3(400 v-caps)* HealthForce Nutritionals

Blood Builder (180 tabs)* MegaFood

Resveratrol (250 mg-60 capsules)* ReserveAge Organics

Stevia plus FOS (4 oz)* Planetary Herbals

Folic Acid from Lemon Peel (120 vtabs) Futurebiotics

Fibrovera AHS (90 capsules)* Arthur Andrew Medical

Angioprim | Liquid Oral EDTA Chelation Angioprim International

Hunger Caps Appetite Control | Saffron Extract (60 capsules)* Re-Body

CranBiotic (60 vcaps) Futurebiotics

PRID (18 g) Hylands

Water Factors Maximized (90 Tablet) Country Life

Iberogast Herbal Supplement (100 ml) Medical Futures Inc

Colostrum Powder PLUS (21 Oz Tub)* Symbiotics

Celery Seed Health Benefits
Celery Seed Extract is widely used as an effective diuretic, as well as a dietary supplement to help improve circulation and heart health.