Working...

Read What Others Are Saying

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Posted on Sunday 12 October, 2008

My husband had had Parkinsons Disease for 20 years, and is never completely without skeletal pain an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Posted on Sunday 12 October, 2008

I feel great everyday I drink the vitamins mya wife and I drink 1 ounce twice a day.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Glucosamine Chondroitin plus MSM (90 tabs)

Glucosamine Chondroitin plus MSM (90 tabs)

Posted on Saturday 11 October, 2008

There is no better product on the market for joint flexibility and reduction of joint pain. Use it ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProOmega (180 softgels) *

ProOmega (180 softgels) *

Posted on Saturday 11 October, 2008

ProOmega is part of my daily routine and makes me feel younger and appreciate life.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Nopal Blood Sugar  Nopal Cactus (180 caps)*

Nopal Blood Sugar Nopal Cactus (180 caps)*

Posted on Saturday 11 October, 2008

For all of you Type II diabetics, this is an excellent product. Nopal cactus is one of the natural ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Alive! Whole Food Energizer  Liquid Multi(30oz)

Alive! Whole Food Energizer Liquid Multi(30oz)

Posted on Friday 10 October, 2008

THE GREATEST MULTI I HAVE EVER TAKEN---I'VE TRYED THEM ALL--AND HAVE MANY HEALTH PROBLEMS--IT CAUSES..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

AlkaMax MultiForce Alkaline (90 caps)

AlkaMax MultiForce Alkaline (90 caps)

Posted on Friday 10 October, 2008

This is the best product in controlling the ph balance of your body. It is simple to maintain. It p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Posted on Thursday 09 October, 2008

I have had joint pain and swelling in my ankles, wrists, shoulders, and knees. I was on prednisone ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Intestinal Movement Formula (120 Vcaps)*

Intestinal Movement Formula (120 Vcaps)*

Posted on Tuesday 07 October, 2008

This is a great product. I've always suffered from constipation even though I eat mostly vegetables..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Sambucus for Kids (4oz)

Sambucus for Kids (4oz)

Posted on Wednesday 01 October, 2008

Actually this prodcut is very new, it used to be Sambuccol for kids, and now it is known as Sambucos..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Thyroid Health Formula (60 caps)*

Thyroid Health Formula (60 caps)*

Posted on Wednesday 01 October, 2008

I just started using this. I am not sure if I have experienced any benefits but will know when I get..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Lavender Calm (90 Vcaps)

Lavender Calm (90 Vcaps)

Posted on Sunday 28 September, 2008

Lavender Calm is a wonderful product for helping the body handle stress + anxiety - it really helps ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

GH3 Ester Vitamin C Wrinkle Treatment Cream (2oz)

GH3 Ester Vitamin C Wrinkle Treatment Cream (2oz)

Posted on Saturday 27 September, 2008

This product is awesome. It reduces wrinkles and adds a glow to your face. I ran out of the creme ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Happy Camper, 120 Veggie Caps

Happy Camper, 120 Veggie Caps

Posted on Friday 26 September, 2008

Careful with this one. It contains kava kava, which has raised allegations of liver toxicity and li..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars!

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

Posted on Wednesday 24 September, 2008

When I first noticed iFlora it caught my eye because I didn't realize there is a probiotic for the s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Posted on Tuesday 23 September, 2008

I've been taking Daily Multi Plus Liquid vitamins for several months now. I could feel the differen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

Posted on Monday 22 September, 2008

The product is effective and does control appetite. I do feel bloated. Be prepared to use the faci..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

Posted on Monday 22 September, 2008

Combined with a balanced diet and excerise PGX Daily is wonderful and it helps control your appetit..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars!

Iodoral (180 Tablets)

Iodoral (180 Tablets)

Posted on Thursday 18 September, 2008

I read this great article in Health Magazine of some sort and the article was exactly what I needed ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

Posted on Wednesday 17 September, 2008

Difinitely helps curves the appetite, but i feel bloated most of the time........

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Posted on Sunday 14 September, 2008

Easy to take & great tasting! After a couple months of continuous use I noticed my nails were stron..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

GH3 Ester Vitamin C Wrinkle Treatment Cream (2oz)

GH3 Ester Vitamin C Wrinkle Treatment Cream (2oz)

Posted on Friday 12 September, 2008

This creme is awesome. It has reduced my skin damage on my face and also has significantly reduced ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

Posted on Wednesday 10 September, 2008

I have been using this product for almost 3 months now along with the PGX Granules and have had amaz..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

SerraPhase (90 tabs)*

SerraPhase (90 tabs)*

Posted on Tuesday 09 September, 2008

I started taking this because I heard from a friend how well it works.After the first pill it reliev..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Posted on Monday 08 September, 2008

I am an avid tennis player with a bad back. I take 2 Phenocane capsules one half hour before a matc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Orachel (120 Caps)

Orachel (120 Caps)

Posted on Sunday 07 September, 2008

Last two times the doctors (3 of them) said that my health was better than it had been for some time..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Cobra Male Energy (120 Cap Economy Size)

Cobra Male Energy (120 Cap Economy Size)

Posted on Sunday 07 September, 2008

I take 2 capsules one hour or two before sexual activities. The result is beyond amazing. I can go o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

SerraPhase (90 tabs)*

SerraPhase (90 tabs)*

Posted on Sunday 31 August, 2008

I started taking SerraPhase (AthroZyme) on a Monday morning and by lunch time I could already tell t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Posted on Sunday 31 August, 2008

My 88-year-old mother, who lives alone and is very self-sufficient, had horrible back pain that doct..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Iberogast Herbal Supplement (100 ml)

Iberogast Herbal Supplement (100 ml)

Posted on Friday 29 August, 2008

This product stops the symptoms of IBS immediately. I use it in addition to dietary adjustments whe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PSA Control (60 caps)

PSA Control (60 caps)

Posted on Thursday 28 August, 2008

I have tried many similiar products...none have been as effective as this one..I highly recommend it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Celery Seed Extract (60 Caps)*

Celery Seed Extract (60 Caps)*

Posted on Wednesday 27 August, 2008

I've been taking this for 10 months and I have been gout free. I have had great success with this p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Seacoast Vitamins-Direct 14-Day FREE Trial

Posted on Tuesday 26 August, 2008

The discounts you get for a year is well worth the price to get lower cost liquid vitamins.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Posted on Tuesday 26 August, 2008

This is the best liquid vitamins for the money that we have ever found. Rene Keiser

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PeptACE Peptides (90 caps)*

PeptACE Peptides (90 caps)*

Posted on Tuesday 26 August, 2008

The drug the doctor prescribed had serious side effects so I began using this supplement. My pressu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Coffea cruda 9C

Coffea cruda 9C

Posted on Sunday 24 August, 2008

I was prescribed this product Coffea Cruda by my physician. At first I was apprehensive because I do..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

Posted on Thursday 21 August, 2008

i have been using this product for a while now and i seem to not get rid of my bloating.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Ultra Natural Prostate with ApresFlex and Standardized Lignans*(60 softgels)

Ultra Natural Prostate with ApresFlex and Standardized Lignans*(60 softgels)

Posted on Thursday 21 August, 2008

i have used a number of products. some worked a little. most did nothing. some made it worse. it se..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

BetaMax 250 mg (120 caps)

BetaMax 250 mg (120 caps)

Posted on Sunday 17 August, 2008

I have used Beta Max 500 for a month and already am feeling stronger. It was recommended by my doct..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Colon Clenz (120 Vcapsules)

Colon Clenz (120 Vcapsules)

Posted on Thursday 14 August, 2008

I have been using this product for about a month and it is the only thing that has EVER helped me wi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Posted on Wednesday 13 August, 2008

When I started using Quercetin Plus about 4 months ago, my PSA was 75.6. After 4 months, it was 32...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Posted on Friday 08 August, 2008

It works pretty well and is alot safer than other over-the-counter pain relievers.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Happy Camper, 120 Veggie Caps

Happy Camper, 120 Veggie Caps

Posted on Thursday 07 August, 2008

I was walking around crying all the time after I took myself off of the antidepressants. I stated ta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProEFA (90 caps) *

ProEFA (90 caps) *

Posted on Monday 04 August, 2008

I do notice more of a tendency to catch colds when not taking this. 2 Dr.s have suggested I take th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Sea Buddies Daily Multi (Splashberry 60 Chewable Tabs)

Posted on Monday 04 August, 2008

These vitamins really help my kids stay healthy and avoid seasonal colds/viruses

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Arctic Cod Liver Oil Orange* 16 oz

Arctic Cod Liver Oil Orange* 16 oz

Posted on Sunday 03 August, 2008

Great Product! Great Price! My son has Autism and i've been looking for an oil high in DHA this prod..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Antimonium Tartaricum 30C (80 pellets)

Antimonium Tartaricum 30C (80 pellets)

Posted on Thursday 31 July, 2008

Nothing works better. My breathing improves within minutes.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Coral White Toothpaste, Tea Tree (6 oz)

Coral White Toothpaste, Tea Tree (6 oz)

Posted on Monday 28 July, 2008

Great product - my teeth enamel is getting whiter...I'll be ordering again!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Seacoast Vitamins-Direct 14-Day FREE Trial

Posted on Saturday 26 July, 2008

great discount deals able to consume larger quantites cant get enough.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Posted on Saturday 26 July, 2008

great stuff feel great love the liquid take it twice a day

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Cal Mag Zinc Liquid (32oz)

Cal Mag Zinc Liquid (32oz)

Posted on Friday 25 July, 2008

This product really has been great for my daughter. She is just 2 years old and she has many many he..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Posted on Wednesday 23 July, 2008

This is one of only two really life changing products for me. It was introduced to me by my daughter..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

RxOmega-3 Factors Liquid (Orange, 8 oz)*

RxOmega-3 Factors Liquid (Orange, 8 oz)*

Posted on Wednesday 23 July, 2008

Very acceptable taste, excellent quality, good value for the price. Feeling much better.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Prostasol (80 caps)*

Prostasol (80 caps)*

Posted on Tuesday 22 July, 2008

Have been using this and simiar herbal products for several years and prevneted this way any recomn..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

RevitalX & Detoxitech | 7 Day Nutritional Cleansing Program*

RevitalX & Detoxitech | 7 Day Nutritional Cleansing Program*

Posted on Wednesday 16 July, 2008

loved this product! as an active mother of a 2 year old i did feel a boost of energy while on and af..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Celery Seed Extract (60 Caps)*

Celery Seed Extract (60 Caps)*

Posted on Thursday 10 July, 2008

They seem to help with the stiffness in my husband's legs and feet from standing all day on concrete..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Alive! Whole Food Energizer, No Iron Added (90VCaps)

Alive! Whole Food Energizer, No Iron Added (90VCaps)

Posted on Thursday 10 July, 2008

So far, they are easy to swallow and I like that they come in divided doses.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Posted on Thursday 10 July, 2008

Hi from Australia. Diagnosd at age 59 with psa 32, gleason 4+4=8,with mets to the bones. Also diagn..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Alive! Vitamin C powder (120 g)

Alive! Vitamin C powder (120 g)

Posted on Wednesday 09 July, 2008

I'm very sensitive to different types of vitamin C and have to be very careful when I supplement my ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Idebenone 45mg (50 Caps)

Idebenone 45mg (50 Caps)

Posted on Monday 07 July, 2008

Since I work outside in land surveying and exposed to the outside elements of heat, cold, wind and s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

DMG 125 mg (60 tabs)*

DMG 125 mg (60 tabs)*

Posted on Sunday 06 July, 2008

This is also another product I have taken for years. I take all of my supplements per my doctors re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Suprema Vitamin C Complex (250 tabs)

Posted on Sunday 06 July, 2008

This is one of many items I have ordered from Carol and Seacoast for 10 years. The supplements I t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

WellBetX PGX Plus Mulberry (180 caps)*

WellBetX PGX Plus Mulberry (180 caps)*

Posted on Saturday 05 July, 2008

I find that this makes me very thirsty, and I also find that it seems to keep me awake at night. I a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Nerve Blend SP-14 (100 caps)

Posted on Monday 30 June, 2008

Great product.wow wow wow.customers u will not be disappointed.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Coral White Toothpaste, Mint (6 oz)

Coral White Toothpaste, Mint (6 oz)

Posted on Sunday 29 June, 2008

BEST NATURAL WHITENING TOOTHPASTE...EVER..WAS VERY HAPPY TO SEE HOW GREAT THIS PRODUCT IS WOTKING CO..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Bee Fense Throat Soother (4 fl oz)

Bee Fense Throat Soother (4 fl oz)

Posted on Thursday 26 June, 2008

I highly recommend this product. I am a singer and this formula works very well to soothe a sore th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Grape Seed Extract 100mg (90 Caps)*

Grape Seed Extract 100mg (90 Caps)*

Posted on Wednesday 25 June, 2008

My son is only 23 and is losing hair and I researched grape seed extract. It is too soon to tell yet..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Celery Seed Extract (60 Caps)*

Celery Seed Extract (60 Caps)*

Posted on Wednesday 25 June, 2008

So far it has seemed to help a little. I am also trying to change the things I eat to also. Celery s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Posted on Wednesday 25 June, 2008

THis is a must-have product if you have given up on all other pain medications. I no longer have ne..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Glucosamine Chondroitin plus MSM (90 tabs)

Glucosamine Chondroitin plus MSM (90 tabs)

Posted on Wednesday 25 June, 2008

My wife and I both take this product twice daily and it produces results quickly. You will be able ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Life Force Bio-Aligned Multi (120 Tabs)

Posted on Wednesday 25 June, 2008

This is all the vitamins you will ever need. Take them twice daily for best results.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Colon Clenz (120 Vcapsules)

Colon Clenz (120 Vcapsules)

Posted on Monday 23 June, 2008

I used to use this product regularly for about 2 years. I started to read more about it and stopped..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

BetaMax 250 mg (120 caps)

BetaMax 250 mg (120 caps)

Posted on Thursday 19 June, 2008

I really love this product! I am so grateful to have found something that I feel actually helps me ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

Posted on Wednesday 18 June, 2008

I have constanly had sinus problems. After taking iflora for a week I noticed that my sinuses began..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Posted on Wednesday 18 June, 2008

I had this supplement recommended by a medical doctor. He is also deeply involved in research and nu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PS IQ (Phosphatidyl Serine)  250 mg (60 Softgels)*

PS IQ (Phosphatidyl Serine) 250 mg (60 Softgels)*

Posted on Wednesday 11 June, 2008

I've been taking PS for over a year. I take 300 mg, it is the best product so far. I have much mor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

Posted on Monday 09 June, 2008

I was skeptical when I took my first bottle of iFlora Nasal & Sinus Probiotic. The only difference I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

EndorphiGen (500 mg 60 capsules)*

EndorphiGen (500 mg 60 capsules)*

Posted on Monday 09 June, 2008

This is the best product for pain relief, especially arthritic. What a God send.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Coral White Toothpaste, Tea Tree (6 oz)

Coral White Toothpaste, Tea Tree (6 oz)

Posted on Saturday 07 June, 2008

Coral White works great. I'm starting to see the transparent parts of my teeth enamel turn white aga..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Alive! Whole Food Multi Vitamin w/ Iron (90vcaps)

Posted on Saturday 07 June, 2008

This vitamin is the best I've ever used. I gets into your system quickly and stays with you all day..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Posted on Friday 06 June, 2008

I have chronic pain from back injury and Fibromyalgia type symptoms. I try every now and then to n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Apple Cider Vinegar 500mg (180 caps)*

Apple Cider Vinegar 500mg (180 caps)*

Posted on Friday 06 June, 2008

I have taken this product for about seven months. It was recommended from the author of the book "Th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Red Yeast Rice 600 mg (120 Vcaps)

Red Yeast Rice 600 mg (120 Vcaps)

Posted on Thursday 05 June, 2008

My high cholesterol is due to family history. I have an extremely healthy diet and exercise on a reg..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Coral White Toothpaste, Mint (6 oz)

Coral White Toothpaste, Mint (6 oz)

Posted on Wednesday 04 June, 2008

This toothpaste is the best I have ever tried....my dentist was always unhappy because I had a great..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Femaprin Vitex Extract (60 caps)

Posted on Monday 02 June, 2008

This stuff is excellent! I am 41 yrs old and am teetering between PMS and menopause and this Femapr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Alive! Whole Food Energizer  Liquid Multi(30oz)

Alive! Whole Food Energizer Liquid Multi(30oz)

Posted on Sunday 01 June, 2008

Unfortunately I had a severe side effect within minutes of drinking this vitamin. I have used the d..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars!

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Posted on Saturday 31 May, 2008

it confirmed my hopes that I could lower my PSA. It was recomended by a fellow survivor.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Angioprim | Liquid Oral EDTA Chelation

Angioprim | Liquid Oral EDTA Chelation

Posted on Thursday 29 May, 2008

After the first week, I'm happy to report no side-effects. This liquid chelation is easy to take, an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

Posted on Monday 26 May, 2008

Wow! It's working. Last year I suffered the worst allergies I've ever had. I live in the south w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Celery Seed Extract (60 Caps)*

Celery Seed Extract (60 Caps)*

Posted on Sunday 25 May, 2008

I have been using this product for only a week now and my blood pressure is in the low 130's. When I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Prostasol (80 caps)*

Prostasol (80 caps)*

Posted on Thursday 22 May, 2008

I had prostate surgery in 2004 followed by radiation but the PSA kept "creeping up". I had been on C..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

Posted on Tuesday 20 May, 2008

I have recently developed migrane headaches which have been very debilitating. My doctor told me tha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Nordic Berries Kids Multivitamin* (120 Gummy Berries)

Nordic Berries Kids Multivitamin* (120 Gummy Berries)

Posted on Monday 19 May, 2008

This is one of the few products out there with no preservatives, no food dyes, no additives, and no ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PSA Control (60 caps)

PSA Control (60 caps)

Posted on Monday 19 May, 2008

My doctor advised my prostate was enlarged and it was tender. In just a month in a half the tenderne..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Malic Magnesium (120 tabs)

Malic Magnesium (120 tabs)

Posted on Monday 19 May, 2008

Malic Magnesium from Ethical Nutrients was recommended to me about 7 years ago by a woman who did ed..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Iodoral IOD-50 (30 Tablets)

Iodoral IOD-50 (30 Tablets)

Posted on Saturday 17 May, 2008

Use Ioderal to increase thyroid response in the battle against daily persistent headaches. Take one..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Women's MultiStart (180 Tabs)*

Women's MultiStart (180 Tabs)*

Posted on Thursday 15 May, 2008

recommended to me by a naturopath. Have used them for years.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

Posted on Thursday 15 May, 2008

I take immunosuppressant drugs. I had noticed my allergies getting worse. Within 3 weeks of taking i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Red Yeast Rice 600 mg (120 Vcaps)

Red Yeast Rice 600 mg (120 Vcaps)

Posted on Wednesday 14 May, 2008

My cholesterol was 235 when I started taking this brand of red yeast rice. Dr. wanted me on choleste..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Glucosamine Chondroitin plus MSM (90 tabs)

Glucosamine Chondroitin plus MSM (90 tabs)

Posted on Tuesday 13 May, 2008

Taken on a regular basis, this product helps reduce swelling and joint pain and enables me to work o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Posted on Tuesday 13 May, 2008

Phenocane actually works! Am no longer dependent on over-the-counter painkillers or prescription dru..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Iodoral IOD-50 (30 Tablets)

Iodoral IOD-50 (30 Tablets)

Posted on Tuesday 13 May, 2008

Starting taking Ioderal 50 several months ago to assist in better thyroid function and assist in red..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Efa Gold Coconut Oil (16 oz)

Efa Gold Coconut Oil (16 oz)

Posted on Sunday 11 May, 2008

One of the things I use this coconut oil for is to condition my hair. I work it through and shampoo ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Black Ointment (2 oz)

Posted on Saturday 10 May, 2008

JUST PURCHASED A BOTTLE TODAY.WAS TOLD THIS WAS GREAT FOR SKIN TAGS.DONT KNOW FOR SURE BUT I WILL GI..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Ultra Natural Prostate with ApresFlex and Standardized Lignans*(60 softgels)

Ultra Natural Prostate with ApresFlex and Standardized Lignans*(60 softgels)

Posted on Saturday 10 May, 2008

This specific product, sold as ADVANCED or ULTRA (apparently different names, same product) was reco..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Policosanol and Red Yeast Rice (60 V-Caps)

Policosanol and Red Yeast Rice (60 V-Caps)

Posted on Friday 09 May, 2008

I have just started taking Policosanol and Red Yeast Rice. I hope it has the same results for me as..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Arctic Cod Liver Oil Orange* 16 oz

Arctic Cod Liver Oil Orange* 16 oz

Posted on Thursday 08 May, 2008

Arctic Cod Liver oil has a nice orange flavor. I add a tsp. to the last sip of whatever juice or sm..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Super Vitamin K w/ Advanced K2 Complex*(90 softgels)

Super Vitamin K w/ Advanced K2 Complex*(90 softgels)

Posted on Monday 05 May, 2008

I consider LEF Super K Complex one of the better K1/K2 products on the market.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Posted on Saturday 03 May, 2008

Quercetin Plus/Prostasol is the main product in our successful campaign to reduce my husbands PSA an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

MigraSoothe (Formerly MygraStick) (3 ml)

MigraSoothe (Formerly MygraStick) (3 ml)

Posted on Saturday 03 May, 2008

I bought one of these at a local store about 2 years ago and it works great. It makes your neck feel..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Maximum Bone Aid (180 tabs)

Maximum Bone Aid (180 tabs)

Posted on Wednesday 30 April, 2008

I've used this to help reduce down time in healing broken bones. I've also recommended it to others..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Multi Enzyme High Potency (60 Vcaps)*

Multi Enzyme High Potency (60 Vcaps)*

Posted on Friday 25 April, 2008

Enzymes are important to be sure that food is digested properly and that we are receiving the nutrie..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PeptACE Peptides (90 caps)*

PeptACE Peptides (90 caps)*

Posted on Friday 25 April, 2008

Celery seed combined with Peptides is supposed to help control hypertension so since this is a produ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Celery Seed Extract (60 Caps)*

Celery Seed Extract (60 Caps)*

Posted on Friday 25 April, 2008

Celery seed combined with Peptides is supposed to help control hypertension so since this is a produ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Posted on Wednesday 23 April, 2008

I had tried taking tumeric without the extra ingredients without success, but my friend encouraged m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Iodoral IOD-50 (30 Tablets)

Iodoral IOD-50 (30 Tablets)

Posted on Monday 21 April, 2008

Ioderal is part of a regement of vitamins taken to reduce/eliminate debilitating headaches. This is..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Maxi-Sorb CoQ10 30mg (120 VCaps)

Maxi-Sorb CoQ10 30mg (120 VCaps)

Posted on Saturday 19 April, 2008

I am a senior citizen whose Dr. recommended the Maxi-Sorb CoQ10. I have used it for many years and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

MaxiVision Whole Body (120 Caps)*

MaxiVision Whole Body (120 Caps)*

Posted on Saturday 19 April, 2008

I have been using eyecaps until now. My father in law has degeneration, also and claims his eyesight..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Peptic Defense (60 Tabs)

Peptic Defense (60 Tabs)

Posted on Friday 18 April, 2008

In such distress, shelled out $15 at a local store. The first dose began to relieve the frightening ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Posted on Friday 18 April, 2008

I didn't notice much improvement after a bottle. I may try it again.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars!

SlimStyles Weight Loss Drink Mix with PGX (Chocolate, 800 g)*

SlimStyles Weight Loss Drink Mix with PGX (Chocolate, 800 g)*

Posted on Friday 18 April, 2008

Excellent product. Helps to keep you feeling full for hours.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Iberogast Herbal Supplement (100 ml)

Iberogast Herbal Supplement (100 ml)

Posted on Thursday 17 April, 2008

I suffer with cronic acid reflux caused by H-Piloric bacteria in my stumoch. I have been taking Nexi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

Posted on Wednesday 16 April, 2008

I have not noticed any difference yet but I am hopeful. Right now I am in the midst of a bad sinus ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Evening Primrose Oil (180 caps)

Evening Primrose Oil (180 caps)

Posted on Wednesday 16 April, 2008

I have been using Primrose OIl for 3 years and it has helped greatly for menopause symptoms and hot ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Super Fisol (90 SoftGels)

Super Fisol (90 SoftGels)

Posted on Sunday 13 April, 2008

I was unable to get my daughter to tolerate any fish oils--the taste and smell make her gag--Even th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Complete Tissue & Bone Ointment (2 oz)

Posted on Sunday 13 April, 2008

have used ointment and i have to say it has helped dont know how but it works.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Hydraplenish (60 vcaps)

Hydraplenish (60 vcaps)

Posted on Friday 11 April, 2008

Hyaluronic Acid works great for my joint pain relief! I use it 3 times daily and have vitually no j..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Hydraplenish (60 vcaps)

Hydraplenish (60 vcaps)

Posted on Friday 11 April, 2008

Hyaluronic Acid has been a big help in keeping my joints pain free. At 73 years of age, I am virtua..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

5 HTP 50 mg (60 Caps)*

5 HTP 50 mg (60 Caps)*

Posted on Tuesday 08 April, 2008

I started taking 5-HTP about three weeks ago. The first night I took it I was amazed at how well I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Melatonin 5mg Peppermint Sublingual (50 tabs)

Melatonin 5mg Peppermint Sublingual (50 tabs)

Posted on Tuesday 08 April, 2008

I was recommended Melatonin by a friend a few months ago. I had a lot of trouble sleepinig (insomni..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

SlimStyles Weight Loss Drink Mix with PGX (Chocolate, 800 g)*

SlimStyles Weight Loss Drink Mix with PGX (Chocolate, 800 g)*

Posted on Thursday 03 April, 2008

Excellent product to curb appetite on the days you diet. Works great.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Thisilyn Cleanse w/ Herbal Digestive Sweep

Thisilyn Cleanse w/ Herbal Digestive Sweep

Posted on Thursday 03 April, 2008

I love this stuff. Every day I take it I feel more refreshed... I do not need caffeine any more. I f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Celery Seed Extract (60 Caps)*

Celery Seed Extract (60 Caps)*

Posted on Tuesday 01 April, 2008

2 caps a day drops my BP 20 points. I have used for almost two years now an still works with no dim..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Iodoral IOD-50 (30 Tablets)

Iodoral IOD-50 (30 Tablets)

Posted on Monday 31 March, 2008

Taking in combination with T3 to improve abnormally low thyroid chemistry. Initial results are posi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Methylcobalamin 5000 mcg (60 Tabs)

Methylcobalamin 5000 mcg (60 Tabs)

Posted on Monday 31 March, 2008

Better than injections of cyanocobalamin. Methyl is better for the body than cyanide based checmist..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

OsteoSense Plus (120 tabs)*

Posted on Monday 31 March, 2008

Since taking this supplement for more than a year, I have not had any additional bone loss. It conta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Emergen-C Lite (30 Packets)

Emergen-C Lite (30 Packets)

Posted on Tuesday 25 March, 2008

I HAD A HEADACHES FOR ABOUT THREE TIMES A WEEK FOR LONG TIME AGO BUT WHEN I START TRYING EMERGEN-C ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Derma Klear Akne Zyme (90 caps)

Derma Klear Akne Zyme (90 caps)

Posted on Tuesday 25 March, 2008

My pre-teen daughter has very sensitive skin and we have tried every over the counter acne wonder dr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

The Ultimate Antioxidant (60 Caps)*

The Ultimate Antioxidant (60 Caps)*

Posted on Sunday 23 March, 2008

Recommended by Dr. Michael Murray and part of our daily health regime.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Posted on Friday 21 March, 2008

I use this for overall pain from psoritic arthritis. It helps with the inflamation in my hip & shou..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Posted on Friday 21 March, 2008

I have had sore back pain off and on for 40 years resulting from a teenage motorcycle accident. Eve..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Arnica Montana 30X (250 tablets)

Arnica Montana 30X (250 tablets)

Posted on Wednesday 19 March, 2008

Works great for injuries, muscle aches, and dental work. w have used it for years

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Prostasol (80 caps)*

Prostasol (80 caps)*

Posted on Saturday 15 March, 2008

This is the only nonprescription remedy that I know of which actually subdues prostate cancer. Yes, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Posted on Saturday 15 March, 2008

This product works amazingly well. I had arthritis in my hip for about five years and was taking two..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

The Ultimate Antioxidant (60 Caps)*

The Ultimate Antioxidant (60 Caps)*

Posted on Thursday 13 March, 2008

This is another Natural Factors product recommended by Dr. Michael Murray that I use as a all over b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Men's MultiStart (120 Tabs)*

Men's MultiStart (120 Tabs)*

Posted on Thursday 13 March, 2008

Energy producing! I like Dr. Michael Murray's Products. They are good quality and I got my initial r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Posted on Wednesday 12 March, 2008

I have been athletic most of my life and managed to damage and wear out both my knee cartlages. I g..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

KAL Enhanced Energy (90 Tabs)

Posted on Wednesday 12 March, 2008

I cannot honestly tell that it increases my energy level. It apparently has the herbal effect of in..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars!

Tranquil Sleep (60 chewable tablets)*

Tranquil Sleep (60 chewable tablets)*

Posted on Wednesday 12 March, 2008

Tranquil sleep will make me drowsy within 25 minutes. I sleep very well using this product and drea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Wobenzym N (800 tab)*

Wobenzym N (800 tab)*

Posted on Friday 07 March, 2008

ONLY GENUINE GERMAN MUCOS PHARMA PRODUCT WORKS. AMERICAN PRODUCT DOES NOT! I DRIVE 40 EXTRA YARDS ON..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

[<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  [Next >>] 
1. Statements and claims on Seacoast.com have not been evaluated by the FDA and are not intended to treat or diagnose any ailment or disease.

What interests you?

Blood Builder (90 tabs)* MegaFood

Fibrovera AHS (90 capsules)* Arthur Andrew Medical

Metaburn Weight Loss and Fat Burner (60 tablets)* Roex

Resveratrol (250 mg-60 capsules)* ReserveAge Organics

Estro-Logic (60 capsules) Kyolic

Hunger Caps Appetite Control | Saffron Extract (60 capsules)* Re-Body

Cardio Chelate with EDTA (60 Vcaps) Metabolic Response Modifiers

Angioprim | Liquid Oral EDTA Chelation Angioprim International

MSM Topical Cream (4 oz ) Metabolic Response Modifiers

Danzen | Serracel | Serrapeptase
Serracel provides a healthy response to sports injuries or surgery, muscle tears and pulls, sinus activity, joint mobility and fluid retention. Serracel on Sale from Seacoast Natural Health.

Ultra Natural Prostate with ApresFlex and Standardized Lignans*(60 softgels) Life Extension

BetaMax 250 mg (120 caps) Chisolm Biological Laboratory

Curamin (120 Caps) Terry Naturally

Steel Libido for Women (75 softgels)* Irwin Naturals

Raw Apricot Kernels, 1 lb Rainbow Acres

Female Reproductive Formula (100 caps) Christophers Original Formulas

PGX Daily | Benefits, Treatments & Side Effects
PGX is the new science of appetite control. The PGX program can be a comfortable way to improve eating habits for life.

Papaya Pineapple Digestive Enzyme (Chewable 100 tabs) Seacoast Vitamins

Iodoral IOD-50 (30 Tablets) Optimox Corporation

PharmaNAC (900 mg , 24 effervescent tablets)* BioAdvantex Pharma

Could Chelation Be The Answer To Defeating Autism?
Modified Citrus Pectin and Alginates are all-natural products that work in a very unique way to both chelate and eliminate heavy metals from the body.

Vitamineral Green Superfood (500 g)* HealthForce Nutritionals

Fresh Green Black Walnut Wormwood Complex (2 oz) NOW Foods

MucoStop (48 caps)* EnzyMedica

HCG Remedy for Rapid Weight Loss (2 oz) Essential Source

Happy Camper, 120 Veggie Caps Natural Balance