Working...

Read What Others Are Saying

Tranquil Sleep (60 chewable tablets)*

Tranquil Sleep (60 chewable tablets)*

Posted on Wednesday 12 March, 2008

Tranquil sleep will make me drowsy within 25 minutes. I sleep very well using this product and drea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Wobenzym N (800 tab)*

Wobenzym N (800 tab)*

Posted on Friday 07 March, 2008

ONLY GENUINE GERMAN MUCOS PHARMA PRODUCT WORKS. AMERICAN PRODUCT DOES NOT! I DRIVE 40 EXTRA YARDS ON..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Calcium Magnesium Zinc (250 Vcaps)

Calcium Magnesium Zinc (250 Vcaps)

Posted on Friday 07 March, 2008

Solaray vitamins are great products -- especially the Cal, Mag, Zinc -- all important supplments tha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Posted on Thursday 06 March, 2008

I am still new at using this product I have seen a little help so far. I am working on finding a goo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Iberogast Herbal Supplement (100 ml)

Iberogast Herbal Supplement (100 ml)

Posted on Wednesday 05 March, 2008

Works minimally. But my case was severe. Maybe give it a try. It worked better when I first start..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Vitamineral Green Superfood  (500 g)*

Vitamineral Green Superfood (500 g)*

Posted on Wednesday 05 March, 2008

I've been using Vitamineral Green for two years--a scoop a day in a smoothie along with banana, frui..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Posted on Wednesday 05 March, 2008

I was injured in combat in Vietnam, and have been suffering from hip pain for many years. I have bee..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Once Daily High Energy (120 Caps)

Once Daily High Energy (120 Caps)

Posted on Tuesday 04 March, 2008

My family and I have been taking this multivitamin for 3 years and notice a big difference in energy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Posted on Sunday 02 March, 2008

I have been using curcrumin plus for a week and haven't noticed an improvement yet. I will keep try..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars!

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

Posted on Saturday 01 March, 2008

This product is amazing. I have to force myself to eat.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Men's MultiStart (120 Tabs)*

Men's MultiStart (120 Tabs)*

Posted on Saturday 01 March, 2008

Excellent product so far w/ added herbs and botanicals!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Liquid Glucosamine 36oz

Liquid Glucosamine 36oz

Posted on Wednesday 27 February, 2008

My husband and I both use Liquid Glucosamine for our Arthritic pain and both feel that it gives us r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Posted on Tuesday 26 February, 2008

I love this stuff! It is so easy to consume, verses a handful of capsules and pills. I take it daily..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Posted on Monday 25 February, 2008

it works better for me than most prescription anti-inflammatories. i was rather upset when bextra wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Stomach Distress Spray (1oz)

Stomach Distress Spray (1oz)

Posted on Sunday 24 February, 2008

As I grow older, it seems like more and more foods give me digestive problems. For years I just ke..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Sen Sei Menthol Rub

Posted on Tuesday 19 February, 2008

David Christopher created this truly effective and wonderful product. You will be delighted by the a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Blood Stream (100 Caps)

Posted on Tuesday 19 February, 2008

All Dr. Christopher's products are high quality herbs, no gel capsules and no fillers, and they hav..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Hormonal Changease (100 caps)

Hormonal Changease (100 caps)

Posted on Tuesday 19 February, 2008

First, I am a big advocate of Dr. Christopher's products because of they are high quality herbs and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Vital Age Defiance

Vital Age Defiance

Posted on Monday 18 February, 2008

This seems to help her energy level quite a bit. She has CFS, Fibromyalgia, and Multiple Chemical Se..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Celery Seed Extract (60 Caps)*

Celery Seed Extract (60 Caps)*

Posted on Monday 18 February, 2008

No statins for me! Celery Seed Extract keeps my blood pressure within acceptable limits. I've been..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Calcium + (200 Softgels)

Posted on Friday 15 February, 2008

This is a vitamin that gives me the opportunity to feel wonderful!! I can relax and sleep by taking..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Posted on Tuesday 12 February, 2008

I began using Phenocane at least a year ago, maybe longer, and I couldn't believe the immediate reli..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Iberogast Herbal Supplement (100 ml)

Iberogast Herbal Supplement (100 ml)

Posted on Tuesday 12 February, 2008

I guess I need to take this a while to see whether it really works. I read very good reports about t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Ultra Super Omega EPA/DHA (90 Softgels)

Ultra Super Omega EPA/DHA (90 Softgels)

Posted on Saturday 09 February, 2008

The fact that Seacoast carries American Biologics products shows how interested they are in our heal..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

IP6 Gold with Inositol (240 caps)*

IP6 Gold with Inositol (240 caps)*

Posted on Wednesday 06 February, 2008

I have taken this on and off for six years now. I was scheduled to have a hysterectomy six years ag..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Prostasol (80 caps)*

Prostasol (80 caps)*

Posted on Tuesday 05 February, 2008

The original formula of prostasol which was the same as PC-SPES worked very very well. Unfortunately..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PFO Pure Fish Oil (180 caps)

PFO Pure Fish Oil (180 caps)

Posted on Tuesday 05 February, 2008

This fish oil gelcap product is excellent. When I first started using it, it took only two weeks fo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Medizym (800 Tab)

Medizym (800 Tab)

Posted on Friday 01 February, 2008

I was referred to Medizym by Naturally Vitamins for a replacement for Wobenzym N. I wasn't happy wit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Energy & Stress (36 fl.oz)

Energy & Stress (36 fl.oz)

Posted on Tuesday 29 January, 2008

This product combined with the Daily Multi-Plus liquid really seems to work wonders! Could really f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Posted on Tuesday 29 January, 2008

This liquid vitamin is the best out there in my opinion.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Vincamine (30 Tabs)

Vincamine (30 Tabs)

Posted on Tuesday 29 January, 2008

Woohoo, I love this product! Vincamine is the natural alternative to vinpocetine, which is semi-synt..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Oil of Oregano (60 caps)

Posted on Tuesday 29 January, 2008

I did high concentrated doses of Oil of Oregano recently when I thought I might be experiencing prob..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Toto-Zymes (120 tabs)

Toto-Zymes (120 tabs)

Posted on Tuesday 29 January, 2008

Toto-Zymes is a nice alternative to Wobenzym and other systemic enzymes. Looking at the ingredients,..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Cal-Mag Citrate with Vitamin D  (180 caps)

Cal-Mag Citrate with Vitamin D (180 caps)

Posted on Tuesday 29 January, 2008

For the price, this product is great for vegetarians. Don't purchase a generic calcium supplement wi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Umcka ColdCare Hot Drink Lemon (10 packets)*

Umcka ColdCare Hot Drink Lemon (10 packets)*

Posted on Monday 28 January, 2008

I tried this product over a few days when I was experiencing a lot of congestion. I had experienced ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Pet Cod Liver Oil (8 oz)*

Pet Cod Liver Oil (8 oz)*

Posted on Monday 28 January, 2008

This product is rather remarkable. We put 1/4th of a tablespoon mixed with kibble for my dog once a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Prostasol (80 caps)*

Prostasol (80 caps)*

Posted on Monday 28 January, 2008

Use caution while using this product. I am 37 with a gleason 9 cancer. I had an RP in the summer of ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars!

Bladder Formula (100 caps)

Posted on Saturday 26 January, 2008

I have suffered for years from a collapsed bladder and going to the bathroom sometimes as much as 20..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Goji (Wolfberry) Juice Concentrate (32 oz)

Goji (Wolfberry) Juice Concentrate (32 oz)

Posted on Friday 25 January, 2008

This product is the real thing. I have tried others, but this one is the best bang for the buck. One..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProOmega (120 softgels)*

ProOmega (120 softgels)*

Posted on Wednesday 23 January, 2008

This is the best fish oil I have ever taken, and I definitely notice a difference in the health of m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProOmega Liquid (4 oz)*

ProOmega Liquid (4 oz)*

Posted on Tuesday 22 January, 2008

This is a great product my wife takes it to help reduce her cholesterol and I take it to help with m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Posted on Sunday 20 January, 2008

I have recomended this to at least 30 people. It is the greatest product I have ever used. It stops ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Celery Seed Extract (60 Caps)*

Celery Seed Extract (60 Caps)*

Posted on Sunday 20 January, 2008

I have been using Natural Factors Celery Seed Extract since 2006. It has helped reduce my systolic ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Focus for Children (60 Chewable Tabs)

Focus for Children (60 Chewable Tabs)

Posted on Friday 18 January, 2008

My friend reseachers everything and she has a son who is ADHD. I thought my son was and have tak..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

DHEA Super Hormone for Men (60 Caps)

DHEA Super Hormone for Men (60 Caps)

Posted on Friday 18 January, 2008

I've been through this bottle a number of times. I really like the boost of energy, probably from th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Cobra Male Energy (120 Cap Economy Size)

Cobra Male Energy (120 Cap Economy Size)

Posted on Friday 18 January, 2008

Cobra, although seemingly intense in the marketing of it's bottle, is a very nice blend of herbs and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PS IQ (Phosphatidyl Serine)  250 mg (60 Softgels)*

PS IQ (Phosphatidyl Serine) 250 mg (60 Softgels)*

Posted on Friday 18 January, 2008

Having had too many side effects with prescription medications (due to allergies and intolerance), I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Posted on Saturday 05 January, 2008

I have had surgery to remove my Prostate. After the surgery my PSA was 2.7. My doctor wanted to co..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProOmega (120 softgels)*

ProOmega (120 softgels)*

Posted on Sunday 30 December, 2007

This product is an essential part of your daily supplement intake and makes your skin glow with heal..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Glucosamine Chondroitin plus MSM (90 tabs)

Glucosamine Chondroitin plus MSM (90 tabs)

Posted on Sunday 30 December, 2007

Take this regularly and go to the gym. You will be pleased with the results!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Posted on Sunday 30 December, 2007

This really helps if you take it on a regular basis.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

SoFresh Adult Flossing Toothbrush (Soft)

SoFresh Adult Flossing Toothbrush (Soft)

Posted on Sunday 30 December, 2007

Recently I freind gave me an Im fresh toothbrush to use. This was exactly a week after I had my annu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Calcarea sulphurica 6C (80 pellets)

Calcarea sulphurica 6C (80 pellets)

Posted on Saturday 22 December, 2007

I actually bought this and used it immediately on a breakout, went to bed and woke up .-Couldn't bel..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Emergen-C Triple Power (30 Packets)

Emergen-C Triple Power (30 Packets)

Posted on Saturday 15 December, 2007

This stuff is the best - no sugar, but all the right supplements. we buy the "lite" because my husb..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Celadrin Soothing Cream (2 oz)*

Posted on Wednesday 12 December, 2007

I've been in search of something natural to relieve the terrible itching associated with Anal fissur..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Posted on Friday 07 December, 2007

My husband and I have used Phenocane for several years and it is the most effective natural pain rel..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Prostasol (80 caps)*

Prostasol (80 caps)*

Posted on Sunday 02 December, 2007

My PSA has always been relatively high for my age. I am now 52. My last reading was 4.35 about 4 mon..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Colostrum Plus, Kosher (120 Vcaps)*

Colostrum Plus, Kosher (120 Vcaps)*

Posted on Sunday 02 December, 2007

I have suffered from allergies most of my life and medications for it have stressed my immune system..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Florasone Cream (1 oz)

Florasone Cream (1 oz)

Posted on Monday 19 November, 2007

Mind you this cream is intended for the temporary relief of skin irritations, but it truly is a mi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

SlimStyles Weight Loss Drink Mix with PGX (Chocolate, 800 g)*

SlimStyles Weight Loss Drink Mix with PGX (Chocolate, 800 g)*

Posted on Friday 09 November, 2007

Excellent product. Keeps hunger at bay for at least 5 hours and tastes good too.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Posted on Wednesday 07 November, 2007

Phenocane Curcumin Plus has worked great with my pain. You often wonder how much a supplement reall..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Efa Gold Coconut Oil (16 oz)

Efa Gold Coconut Oil (16 oz)

Posted on Thursday 01 November, 2007

Having experienced "chronic fatigue" for sometime, needed an energy boost in order to get through th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Cal Mag Zinc Liquid (32oz)

Cal Mag Zinc Liquid (32oz)

Posted on Tuesday 30 October, 2007

Easy to swallow liquid, high potency, great price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Lavender Essential Oil (.5oz)

Posted on Sunday 28 October, 2007

I sprinkle it on my pillow before I put my head down. When I lay my head on the pillow I immediatel..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Digestive Bitters (90 Caps) | Parasite Formula

Digestive Bitters (90 Caps) | Parasite Formula

Posted on Thursday 25 October, 2007

It's the best remedy I have ever used to eliminate the all parasites from my body. I recommend this ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Bioplasma Cell Salts (1000 Tablets)

Bioplasma Cell Salts (1000 Tablets)

Posted on Thursday 25 October, 2007

Bioplasma improves our body's energetical level, helps to maintain skin, tooth, blood , bones health..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Cal Mag Zinc Liquid (32oz)

Cal Mag Zinc Liquid (32oz)

Posted on Wednesday 24 October, 2007

High quality ingredients, easy to swallow. I love this product. I am a 59 year old vegan, so I wan..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Pain (1oz.)

Pain (1oz.)

Posted on Friday 19 October, 2007

i have never written an endorsment for a product before..but this spray works. everyday i had pain ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

MSM Cream (2 oz)

Posted on Sunday 14 October, 2007

I have been using this MSM cream for years. People tell me I look 10 years younger than I am. I use ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Umcka ColdCare Menthol Syrup (4 oz)

Umcka ColdCare Menthol Syrup (4 oz)

Posted on Thursday 04 October, 2007

My daughter has a horrible cough she gets EVERY year. After many trips to the pediatrician, I always..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Balanced Omega Combination (180 caps) *

Balanced Omega Combination (180 caps) *

Posted on Sunday 23 September, 2007

This product was recommended by my chiropractor. I have been taking it for about a year and, along ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Oregano Oil 10:1 Caps (90 caps)

Posted on Friday 21 September, 2007

Oregano oil kills candida and parasites if taken on a regular basis. I have been taking one capsule..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Aller Max (100 Caps)

Aller Max (100 Caps)

Posted on Thursday 20 September, 2007

This is the absolute best product. Without it, I need to stay in the house with the A/C on in mold ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Alive! Whole Food Multi No IRON added (180 Tabs)

Alive! Whole Food Multi No IRON added (180 Tabs)

Posted on Sunday 16 September, 2007

I have been taking the Alive! Whole Food Energizer Multi-Vitamins for about 3 months or so after fi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Turmeric Force (60 Liquid Vcaps)*

Turmeric Force (60 Liquid Vcaps)*

Posted on Thursday 13 September, 2007

It took about 30 days -- I was following the directions taking 1 capsule daily -- until I started to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PeptACE Peptides (90 caps)*

PeptACE Peptides (90 caps)*

Posted on Monday 10 September, 2007

PeptAce has been beneficial in keeping my borderline high blood pressure under control so that I cou..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Posted on Wednesday 05 September, 2007

This is probably the best product I've ever used - at least, it has the most noticeable, fastest res..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Equiguard (60 caps)

Equiguard (60 caps)

Posted on Wednesday 05 September, 2007

I have used Equiguard for over seven years. Its side effects are minimal, and it seems to keep down ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

OsteoSense Plus (120 tabs)*

Posted on Tuesday 04 September, 2007

I've taken several kinds of calcium supplements but OsteoSense Plus packs more well-rounded nutrient..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Ageless Skin Ultra Moisturizer (2 oz)

Ageless Skin Ultra Moisturizer (2 oz)

Posted on Thursday 23 August, 2007

Wonderful product. Complete facial moisturizer without any oily residue.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

IBX Soothing Formula (120 caps)

Posted on Wednesday 22 August, 2007

This product really works if you have constipation. I have only been on it for about 3 weeks but it ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Colostrum Plus (120 Vcaps)*

Colostrum Plus (120 Vcaps)*

Posted on Saturday 18 August, 2007

This product is great -- noticed a big difference in my energy level after 4 weeks.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Celery Seed Extract (60 Caps)*

Celery Seed Extract (60 Caps)*

Posted on Monday 13 August, 2007

After years on hydrochlorothiazide (sp), they no longer worked to flush off fluid. The Dr. wanted to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

SlimStyles Weight Loss Drink Mix with PGX (Chocolate, 800 g)*

SlimStyles Weight Loss Drink Mix with PGX (Chocolate, 800 g)*

Posted on Saturday 11 August, 2007

Excellent product. Slimstyles keeps you full for hours and tastes like pudding when allowed to sit ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

L-5-hydroxy Tryptophan 100 mg

L-5-hydroxy Tryptophan 100 mg

Posted on Tuesday 07 August, 2007

I have been using Solary L-5-hydroxy Tryptophan for about six weeks. I do find that it is helpful. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Posted on Thursday 02 August, 2007

The product works. And it has a cumulative effect, so you can reduce the dosage over time and keep ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Super Cleanse* (200 tablets)

Super Cleanse* (200 tablets)

Posted on Thursday 26 July, 2007

I have tried a number of expensive programs over the years for colon cleansing as a part of my good ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

SMart Q10 Vitaline CoQ10 Chewable 200mg (30 tabs)

SMart Q10 Vitaline CoQ10 Chewable 200mg (30 tabs)

Posted on Thursday 26 July, 2007

Superior support for heart strength and function. Stopped my palpitations during menopause. I have b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

RxOmega-3 Factors (120 softgels)*

RxOmega-3 Factors (120 softgels)*

Posted on Thursday 26 July, 2007

Not only is this the best value for a high quality pharmaceutical grade Omega product, but it also i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Posted on Thursday 26 July, 2007

It was effective in reducing pain the first day I tried it. A friend noticed it in a health food sto..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Nopal Blood Sugar  Nopal Cactus (180 caps)*

Nopal Blood Sugar Nopal Cactus (180 caps)*

Posted on Wednesday 25 July, 2007

Along with taking Dr Christophers Pancreas formula....I take Nopal Cactus 2 times a day......my Bloo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

SoFresh Adult Flossing Toothbrush (Soft)

SoFresh Adult Flossing Toothbrush (Soft)

Posted on Sunday 22 July, 2007

This is the best tooth brush all over the world. It is soft and never change the shape. I love it. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Estrotone (120 softgels)*

Estrotone (120 softgels)*

Posted on Monday 16 July, 2007

I was having hot flashes every few minutes for about 3 weeks in the winter months of 2006 and I went..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Posted on Sunday 15 July, 2007

After trying a couple different products I discovered Curcumin Plus (Phenocane) during a severe bout..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Once Daily High Energy (120 Caps)

Once Daily High Energy (120 Caps)

Posted on Friday 06 July, 2007

I love these vitamins! Been taking about two years and have noticed a remarkable improvement in my ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

5 HTP 50 mg (120 Caps)

5 HTP 50 mg (120 Caps)

Posted on Friday 06 July, 2007

Source Naturals 5 HTP is one of the many sources I've tried. It was best tolerated at night a few ho..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Melatonin 10mg (60 caps)*

Melatonin 10mg (60 caps)*

Posted on Thursday 05 July, 2007

This potent form of melatonin is an amazing anti-oxidant, and useful for getting sleep back on sched..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Posted on Thursday 05 July, 2007

I was on Quercetin Plus / Prostasol about 12 months ago to assist in keeping my PSA at a low level, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Vitamineral Green Superfood  (500 g)*

Vitamineral Green Superfood (500 g)*

Posted on Monday 02 July, 2007

Tastes great and the ingredient list (including digestive enzymes, probiotics and wheat and barley g..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Tiger Balm Liniment (2 fl oz)

Tiger Balm Liniment (2 fl oz)

Posted on Friday 29 June, 2007

This is the safest and most effective muscle relaxing, ache relieving product on the market. The on..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Complete Vitamin E 400IU (60 caps)

Posted on Friday 29 June, 2007

I was recommended this product from my Ayurvedic practitioner for a healthy heart. She also informed..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Posted on Friday 29 June, 2007

Having suffered a war wound in Vietnam which had caused me to develop severe osteoarthritis of the h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Toto-Zymes (200 tabs)

Toto-Zymes (200 tabs)

Posted on Thursday 28 June, 2007

I really hate to run out of these as I can tell if I am not taking them. They help keep inflammation..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Lithium Aspartate 5mg (100 Caps)

Lithium Aspartate 5mg (100 Caps)

Posted on Thursday 28 June, 2007

Lithium aspartate has little information readily available on it's uses online, but is most commonly..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

SoFresh Adult Flossing Toothbrush (Soft)

SoFresh Adult Flossing Toothbrush (Soft)

Posted on Thursday 28 June, 2007

I ordered 8 of these toothbrushes some while ago. The day before yesterday I went to the dentist fo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PeptACE Peptides (90 caps)*

PeptACE Peptides (90 caps)*

Posted on Thursday 28 June, 2007

When stress in teaching caused my blood pressure to rise to a level that I had to take my blood pres..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Posted on Wednesday 27 June, 2007

This stuff is amazing. I have severe joint pain as a result of a condition diagnosed in my late 40s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Creatine Monohydrate (180 caps)

Creatine Monohydrate (180 caps)

Posted on Wednesday 27 June, 2007

Creatine supplementation has been a nice way for me to increase lean muscle mass and add a little ex..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProEPA (120 caps)*

ProEPA (120 caps)*

Posted on Wednesday 27 June, 2007

I took this product for about 4 months and had about a 30 point drop in total cholesterol. It is ph..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Emergen-C Lemon Lime (30 Packets)

Emergen-C Lemon Lime (30 Packets)

Posted on Wednesday 27 June, 2007

Wow... great tasting, fun to drink, and healthy! I have enjoyed Emergen-C for more than a year now a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Bone Builder Capsules (120 caps)

Bone Builder Capsules (120 caps)

Posted on Wednesday 27 June, 2007

Bone Builder is a daily part of my supplementation regimen because of it's unique mix of ingredients..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

L-Tyrosine 500mg (100 caps)

L-Tyrosine 500mg (100 caps)

Posted on Wednesday 27 June, 2007

L-Tyrosine has proven to be a great way to relax and endure stressors of the work environment in sho..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

BalancePom  (60 vcaps)

BalancePom (60 vcaps)

Posted on Wednesday 27 June, 2007

Hormones made me feel unbalanced to put it mildly. I feel 10 years younger since starting the Estra..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Posted on Wednesday 27 June, 2007

My tennis elbow pain is gone since taking Pheocane, and I'm able to exercise more effectively while ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Efa Gold Coconut Oil (16 oz)

Efa Gold Coconut Oil (16 oz)

Posted on Wednesday 27 June, 2007

Efa Gold Coconut Oil is by far the best coconut oil I have found. The quality is the best and the p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

AveULTRA (30 pak)*

AveULTRA (30 pak)*

Posted on Wednesday 27 June, 2007

To help me build up my immune system so that I can be a healthier person.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Melatonin 5mg Peppermint Sublingual (50 tabs)

Melatonin 5mg Peppermint Sublingual (50 tabs)

Posted on Wednesday 27 June, 2007

Source Natural's Melatonin is one of the few melatonin products that is taken sub-lingually. This is..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Wobenzym N (800 tab)*

Wobenzym N (800 tab)*

Posted on Monday 25 June, 2007

I came across this product after researching proteolytic enzymes on a tip from "Alive" magazine, pg ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Posted on Friday 15 June, 2007

A friend who uses this product for his knee problems, suggested I try for the same reason with my lo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

SoFresh Adult Flossing Toothbrush (Soft)

SoFresh Adult Flossing Toothbrush (Soft)

Posted on Tuesday 12 June, 2007

I will confess...I do NOT floss everyday. It averages out to about 4-5 flossing sessions a week. Bet..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars!

Califlora Calendula Gel (2.75 oz)

Califlora Calendula Gel (2.75 oz)

Posted on Sunday 10 June, 2007

I love this product. I has chronic hives and calendula gel has helped me with both the itching and t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Sytrinol Cholesterol Formula (120 Caps)*

Sytrinol Cholesterol Formula (120 Caps)*

Posted on Wednesday 30 May, 2007

Having always had a problem with high cholesterol, and not wanting to use the statin medications (w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ImmuBoost Blend SP-21

Posted on Wednesday 02 May, 2007

After suffering for about 2 months with allergies/colds/sinus symptoms, I went looking for relief at..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars!

Iberogast Herbal Supplement (100 ml)

Iberogast Herbal Supplement (100 ml)

Posted on Saturday 14 April, 2007

Fantastic product, just not always available. Great for IBS symtoms. Best I've used so far.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Posted on Tuesday 03 April, 2007

the only product that has helped reduce my PSA, down from 14.5 to 0.5, in 8 weeks.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Complexion Rescue (60 Tabs)

Complexion Rescue (60 Tabs)

Posted on Sunday 31 December, 2006

I've been very impressed with this product. It really does help with breakouts. I've tried every p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Umcka ColdCare Menthol Syrup (4 oz)

Umcka ColdCare Menthol Syrup (4 oz)

Posted on Friday 17 November, 2006

I have been using Umcka Cold Care Syrup for a couple of years now and find it super. Its ingredien..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Raw Apricot Kernels, 1 lb

Raw Apricot Kernels, 1 lb

Posted on Sunday 12 November, 2006

I have had the pleasure years ago to have a very conversation with Dr. Krebs who discovered B17. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Doctors Choice for Diabetics (90 Tabs)

Doctors Choice for Diabetics (90 Tabs)

Posted on Friday 22 September, 2006

I just want to say these are GREAT!!!! I was recently diagnosed w/diabetes type 1.I was reluctant to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Coromega Orange Flavor (90 paks)

Coromega Orange Flavor (90 paks)

Posted on Wednesday 20 September, 2006

easiest way to get your omega 3's Taste great, no fishy after taste.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Digestive Grape Bitters (4 fl oz)

Digestive Grape Bitters (4 fl oz)

Posted on Sunday 20 August, 2006

I found this product to be an excellent substitute for Iberogast which is another digestive herbal l..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars!

Mold, Yeast & Dust Allergy Treatment Unflavored (1oz)

Posted on Wednesday 10 May, 2006

This stuff is great! I've been using it for about 5 years now. I give it to my kids and my retired..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Prostasol (80 caps)*

Prostasol (80 caps)*

Posted on Wednesday 08 March, 2006

In 1999 I had my prostate gland removed because of cancer. By late 2005, my PSA had risen to 15. Nee..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Prostasol (80 caps)*

Prostasol (80 caps)*

Posted on Thursday 23 February, 2006

I have been purchasing PROSTASOL from 'Pureprescriptions' and, as you probably know, they are not ha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Alpha SH (40 Tabs)

Alpha SH (40 Tabs)

Posted on Sunday 01 January, 2006

My family and I have been using this for a few years now. It works really well. I recommend it to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Blood Sugar (90 Caps)

Blood Sugar (90 Caps)

Posted on Wednesday 16 November, 2005

We just had a customer reorder Nature's Way Blood Sugar. Carolyn wanted to let us know that while in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Posted on Sunday 13 November, 2005

4xphenocane 500mg 90capsules dr d=99.80 good results from using forpast 60 days

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Attentive Child (60 wafers)

Posted on Saturday 05 November, 2005

I have a 4 year old that I was at whits end with. She had to go.She was recking our life. Up and dow..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Alpha SH (40 Tabs)

Alpha SH (40 Tabs)

Posted on Thursday 20 October, 2005

This is some amazing stuff. If I feel a sinus headache or sinus pressure building, I take these and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Capryl (100 caps)

Posted on Thursday 15 September, 2005

After taking swimming lessons at the YMCA my daughter developed planters warts. We had tried everyth..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Pro-G-Cream (2oz)

Pro-G-Cream (2oz)

Posted on Sunday 04 September, 2005

I have been using Pro-G cream for about 7 years. I had gone to a seminar about womens' health and he..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Prostasol (80 caps)*

Prostasol (80 caps)*

Posted on Tuesday 26 July, 2005

Sent to us by: R.S. I Initially was on P.C. Spes & Now on Prostasol & Now in my fifth year since..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Chandrika Soap

Chandrika Soap

Posted on Friday 10 June, 2005

When we lived in Singapore I purchased/used Chandrika soap, but I didn't realize until we returned t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

IR Patch (Large)

Posted on Thursday 09 June, 2005

Using the IR Patch has been a benefit for me. It gives me relief in areas suddenly struck by arthrit..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars!

Oral Ivy (1 oz)

Oral Ivy (1 oz)

Posted on Thursday 02 June, 2005

Excellent product! This homeopathic remedy helped me prevent rashes from all forms of rhus toxicoden..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Oral Ivy (1 oz)

Oral Ivy (1 oz)

Posted on Friday 27 May, 2005

This stuff is GREAT!! I can not tell you how many times I have had that itchy poison oak rash, and I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Alpha SH (40 Tabs)

Alpha SH (40 Tabs)

Posted on Monday 11 April, 2005

I was given this by a person in Canada. Just recently had the need for it. I had not tried it yet bu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Perfect Soy (90 tabs)

Perfect Soy (90 tabs)

Posted on Thursday 11 November, 2004

My highest praise for this product. It makes a huge difference with the hot flashes. It is pricey bu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Acidophilus (100 caps)

Acidophilus (100 caps)

Posted on Sunday 24 October, 2004

This product healed a yeast infection quicker, cheaper, and healthier than over the counter medicine..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Perfect Soy (90 tabs)

Perfect Soy (90 tabs)

Posted on Sunday 25 July, 2004

I have used this product for many months now and it is absolutely amazing. It was suggested to me by..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

[<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  [Next >>] 
1. Statements and claims on Seacoast.com have not been evaluated by the FDA and are not intended to treat or diagnose any ailment or disease.

What interests you?

Mega Nutrient | Nature’s Way Alive Multivitamin
Alive Multi Vitamin from Nature's Way is the complete daily multivitamin containing the best ingredients from whole-food sources.

Flor- Essence Gentle Detox (17 oz) Flora

Wobenzym | Systemic Enzymes | Wobenzym N
Wobenzym N is the authentic systemic enzyme formula developed by Mucos Pharma in Germany and trusted by millions of people worldwide for over 40 years. Free Shipping on all Wobenzym orders with delivery inside the United States.

Mega PC-35, Lecithin (1200 mg 120 softgels) Jarrow Formulas

Curamin Extra Strength (60 tablets) Terry Naturally

Raw Apricot Kernels, 1 lb Rainbow Acres

Hawaiian Noni Fruit Capsules, 500 mg, 60 vcaps Earth's Bounty

Ignatia amara 9C Boiron

Garcinia Cambogia Extract 50% HCA (90 v-caps) Top Secret Nutrition

Organic Wheat Grass Juice Powder (150 gr)* The Synergy Company

Hi Energy Multi for Men (120 tabs) Futurebiotics

Homocysteine Resist (60 capsules)* Life Extension

Skin Restoring Phytoceramides with Lipowheat (30 veggie liquid caps)* Life Extension

Intestinal Movement Formula (120 Vcaps)* HealthForce Nutritionals

PGX Daily | Benefits, Treatments & Side Effects
PGX is the new science of appetite control. The PGX program can be a comfortable way to improve eating habits for life.

Heavy Mineral Bugleweed (100 Caps) Christophers Original Formulas

Aller Max (100 Caps) Country Life

Life Extension Mix Tablets (315 tablets)* Life Extension

OREGARESP P73 (60 gels) North American Herb and Spice

Cardio Chelate with EDTA (60 Vcaps) Metabolic Response Modifiers

Biotivia | Transmax |Potent Resveratrol Supplements
Biotivia Transmax rated best resveratrol supplement by Men's Health Magazine. On Sale. Lowest Price. Too Low to be advertised. orders@seacoastvitamins.com contact us today!

Happy Camper, 120 Veggie Caps Natural Balance

PRID (18 g) Hylands

Steel Libido for Women (75 softgels)* Irwin Naturals

Tri-Cleanse Internal Cleanser (10 oz)* Planetary Herbals

Fresh Green Black Walnut Wormwood Complex (2 oz) NOW Foods