Working...

Read What Others Are Saying

Acai (60 VegCaps)

Posted on Sunday 18 January, 2009

I discovered the Acai Berry on Oprah and Rachel Ray Shows.....a fan to say the least. When my docto..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Seacoast Vitamins-Direct 14-Day FREE Trial

Posted on Sunday 18 January, 2009

I enjoyed the free trial because of the immediate discounts, and a referral from a friend too.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Cobra Male Energy (120 Cap Economy Size)

Cobra Male Energy (120 Cap Economy Size)

Posted on Friday 16 January, 2009

This product has been the most effectiv till now and reasonably priced.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

KAL Enhanced Energy (90 Tabs)

Posted on Thursday 15 January, 2009

After 10 days of taking 1/2 tablet with breakfast and 1/2 tablet with dinner, I got a bloody nose an..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars!

Leg Veins (120 Vcaps)*

Leg Veins (120 Vcaps)*

Posted on Tuesday 13 January, 2009

I have given this product to several of my patients with leg varicoses and all of them has improved...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

Posted on Monday 12 January, 2009

My father suffers from sleep apnea and also bad sinuses - once he started this product he slept MUCH..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Alive! Whole Food Multi Vitamin w/ Iron (90vcaps)

Posted on Friday 09 January, 2009

I just receive the package, but i tried taking 6 capsules for the first day, and im glad ive got wha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

GH3 Ester Vitamin C Wrinkle Treatment Cream (2oz)

GH3 Ester Vitamin C Wrinkle Treatment Cream (2oz)

Posted on Wednesday 07 January, 2009

Best wrinkle creme on the market. Softened my lines and made them almost disappear.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Liquid Glucosamine 36oz

Liquid Glucosamine 36oz

Posted on Tuesday 06 January, 2009

I have been on the pill form of glucosamine and chondroitin for approximately 10 years, I am 72 year..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Borax 9C

Borax 9C

Posted on Monday 05 January, 2009

BORAX It is used for Arthritis, it is an important ingredient in anti ulcer formulation naturally..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Metabolic ReSet Vanilla (1.4 lbs)

Metabolic ReSet Vanilla (1.4 lbs)

Posted on Sunday 04 January, 2009

GREAT STUFF! I HAVE LOST 30 LBS. DIFFICULT TO GET AT LOCAL STORES BUT WORTH THE EFFORT.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Posted on Saturday 03 January, 2009

Great product! Would definately reccommend to anyone!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Kidney & Bladder (100 Caps)

Kidney & Bladder (100 Caps)

Posted on Saturday 03 January, 2009

I am prone to bladder infections and occasionally have had to go to the ER for the excrutiating pain..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Posted on Friday 02 January, 2009

Daily use of this product has reduced pain from herniated cervical disks. If you suffer from arthri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Glucosamine Chondroitin plus MSM (90 tabs)

Glucosamine Chondroitin plus MSM (90 tabs)

Posted on Friday 02 January, 2009

If you work out regularly your will benefit from using this product to help keep joints free of pain..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Life Force Bio-Aligned Multi (120 Tabs)

Posted on Friday 02 January, 2009

This product provides me with all of the nutrients I need to saty healthy on a day-to-day basis, in ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Sleep Relax Formula (90 Caps)*

Sleep Relax Formula (90 Caps)*

Posted on Friday 02 January, 2009

An excellent product we've been using for more than five years.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

Posted on Wednesday 31 December, 2008

I've used this product for a couple weeks now, and I love it. By the second day, I noticed a great ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Happy Camper, 120 Veggie Caps

Happy Camper, 120 Veggie Caps

Posted on Saturday 27 December, 2008

I was on anti-depressants for several years. I decided they weren't working very well, so I stoppe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Alive! Whole Food Energizer  Liquid Multi(30oz)

Alive! Whole Food Energizer Liquid Multi(30oz)

Posted on Friday 26 December, 2008

I enjoyed the product for several weeks having no side effects untill one day, after drinking my smo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

Posted on Friday 26 December, 2008

It didn't take long to tell this product is what I have been looking for! I wanted to get off the a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

MaxiVision Whole Body (120 Caps)*

MaxiVision Whole Body (120 Caps)*

Posted on Thursday 25 December, 2008

Since my husbands doctor recommended Maxi Vision for the early stage of Macular degeneration, I deci..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Integra-Lean | Irvingia Gabonensis (60 vcaps)*

Integra-Lean | Irvingia Gabonensis (60 vcaps)*

Posted on Thursday 25 December, 2008

I HAVE BEEN TAKING THIS PRODUCT FOR ABOUT 3 WEEKS, SO FAR NO WEIGHT LOSS. I WILL GIVE IT THE FULL 1..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars!

Lung Bronchial and Sinus Health (90 tabs)*

Lung Bronchial and Sinus Health (90 tabs)*

Posted on Tuesday 23 December, 2008

It is simply wonderful and I can breathe freely as i had all the time thick mucous stuck in my airwa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Liquid Glucosamine 36oz

Liquid Glucosamine 36oz

Posted on Monday 22 December, 2008

Your liquid glucosamine product really did the trick for me. I have been taking the pill form for 7 ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Integra-Lean | Irvingia Gabonensis (60 vcaps)*

Integra-Lean | Irvingia Gabonensis (60 vcaps)*

Posted on Thursday 18 December, 2008

2 weeks is too soon. Give it 10 weeks and you will be happy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Joint Guard (120 Caps)

Joint Guard (120 Caps)

Posted on Wednesday 17 December, 2008

I like Kal Joint Guard because it is an effective, comprehensive formula that works to alleviate joi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Integra-Lean | Irvingia Gabonensis (60 vcaps)*

Integra-Lean | Irvingia Gabonensis (60 vcaps)*

Posted on Wednesday 17 December, 2008

I have been taking this product for two weeks, eating a 1200 calorie diet, exercising moderately and..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars!

ProEFA Liquid (8 fl.oz)*

ProEFA Liquid (8 fl.oz)*

Posted on Wednesday 17 December, 2008

I like it. It doesn't even taste that bad. My acupuncturist recommended it. I think it's helping...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Magnesium Glycinate 400 (180 tablets)

Magnesium Glycinate 400 (180 tablets)

Posted on Monday 15 December, 2008

I take albuterol for light and seasonal asthma. I began to develop cramps all over my body. When I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Integra-Lean | Irvingia Gabonensis (60 vcaps)*

Integra-Lean | Irvingia Gabonensis (60 vcaps)*

Posted on Sunday 14 December, 2008

I love Integra Lean. I lost 13 pounds in 5 weeks. I will buy again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Organic Sencha Green & White Tea

Organic Sencha Green & White Tea

Posted on Friday 12 December, 2008

I am a genuine coffeeholic and not a particular fan of any tea, but we were served this tea recently..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Histaminum hydrochloricum 9C

Histaminum hydrochloricum 9C

Posted on Friday 12 December, 2008

AMAZING! Relieves my worst allergies (even when I am stuck in a house with a cat). Easy to operate (..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Flor - Essence Tea, Dry (2.2 oz)

Flor - Essence Tea, Dry (2.2 oz)

Posted on Wednesday 10 December, 2008

This is the best tea to use for Cancer. Especially in the first stages. Unfortunately when I start..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProOmega-D* (60 Softgels)

ProOmega-D* (60 Softgels)

Posted on Wednesday 10 December, 2008

It's great to have these both in single capsule, easy to swallow, no fishy taste.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Prostasol (80 caps)*

Prostasol (80 caps)*

Posted on Sunday 07 December, 2008

Hello from Australia. I have just received another order from Seacoast Vitamins which arrived prompt..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Natural Relief 1222 (8 oz pump)*

Natural Relief 1222 (8 oz pump)*

Posted on Tuesday 02 December, 2008

Natural Relief 1222 is an awesome product! I have used it in my massage office for over 8 years. I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Iberogast Herbal Supplement (100 ml)

Iberogast Herbal Supplement (100 ml)

Posted on Sunday 30 November, 2008

My 9 year old has crohns like colitis and eosinophilic esophagitis. The Iberogast seems to be help..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Raw Apricot Kernels, 1 lb

Raw Apricot Kernels, 1 lb

Posted on Sunday 30 November, 2008

My husband was given 6 months to live 1 and 1/2 years ago and is still doing well. He takes apricot..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

Posted on Saturday 29 November, 2008

This product is so working for me. I suffer (don't like using that word) from IBS. My gastro doc g..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Prostasol (80 caps)*

Prostasol (80 caps)*

Posted on Wednesday 19 November, 2008

I used Prostasol for 3 months and lowered my PSA from 16% down to 0.8%...I did suffer from tender ni..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

CoQ10 100 mg w/ L-Carnitine (16 fl oz)

CoQ10 100 mg w/ L-Carnitine (16 fl oz)

Posted on Sunday 16 November, 2008

We have taken other Coq10 and carnitine products, but my husband said he felt the difference in his ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

GlutenZyme (60 capsules)

GlutenZyme (60 capsules)

Posted on Saturday 15 November, 2008

After learning that there is a hereditary tendancy in our family to glutin intolerance, I began to u..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Vitamineral Green Superfood  (500 g)*

Vitamineral Green Superfood (500 g)*

Posted on Saturday 15 November, 2008

I\'ve been using Vitamineral Green everyday for over a year and it has greatly improved my health.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Iberogast Herbal Supplement (100 ml)

Iberogast Herbal Supplement (100 ml)

Posted on Tuesday 11 November, 2008

This is a good price for Iberogast - better than in Germany!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Prostasol (80 caps)*

Prostasol (80 caps)*

Posted on Tuesday 11 November, 2008

It really works--wonderfully. It reduces my terribly difficult "hot flashes" by about 90 percent.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Raw Apricot Kernels, 1 lb

Raw Apricot Kernels, 1 lb

Posted on Tuesday 11 November, 2008

Seacoast is the best on line site that I have found for apricot kernels, as well as many other nutri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProOmega-D* (60 Softgels)

ProOmega-D* (60 Softgels)

Posted on Friday 07 November, 2008

This was prescribed by my ND for daily supplementation, since I was so deficient in Vit D as measure..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Suntheanine | 200mg L-Theanine (60 chewable tabs)*

Suntheanine | 200mg L-Theanine (60 chewable tabs)*

Posted on Friday 07 November, 2008

I started my daughter on this a week ago because she was getting into trouble at school. She was al..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

RevitalX (1 lb)*

RevitalX (1 lb)*

Posted on Thursday 06 November, 2008

I have had two servings of this formula and had diarrhea. I am sensitive to soy products and ascorb..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

Posted on Wednesday 05 November, 2008

I've been taking this for a week now and have lost 3lbs, i am also eating healthier and excercising ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Celery Seed Extract (60 Caps)*

Celery Seed Extract (60 Caps)*

Posted on Tuesday 04 November, 2008

I have used it for almost a year, and found that my Uric Acid level maintains normal until the last..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Asparagus Extract (60 Ultracaps)

Asparagus Extract (60 Ultracaps)

Posted on Tuesday 04 November, 2008

I have been usiung asparagus extract (2capsules per day in the morning) on the suggestion of my doct..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PharmaGABA (60 chews)*

PharmaGABA (60 chews)*

Posted on Sunday 02 November, 2008

It has not only helped with the STRESS/sleep, but in weight loss too!!! GREAT STUFF!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProOmega-D* (60 Softgels)

ProOmega-D* (60 Softgels)

Posted on Saturday 01 November, 2008

I was dx in the yr. of 2000 as Bipolar, I am 62yrs. old. I was put on all kinds of RX drugs to contr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Romantica (60vcaps)

Romantica (60vcaps)

Posted on Wednesday 29 October, 2008

I purchased this product because I am 50+ and going through menopause. I have tried everything on t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Vital Weight Loss XL (1.0 fl.oz)

Vital Weight Loss XL (1.0 fl.oz)

Posted on Wednesday 29 October, 2008

IT IS GREAT !!!! although, I am anorexic.....I love the fact that it keeps my hunger away and boosts..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Sytrinol Cholesterol Formula (120 Caps)*

Sytrinol Cholesterol Formula (120 Caps)*

Posted on Sunday 26 October, 2008

I have been using this product about a year on the suggestion of my naturopath. With this supplemen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Iberogast Herbal Supplement (100 ml)

Iberogast Herbal Supplement (100 ml)

Posted on Tuesday 21 October, 2008

marginally helpful but a pain to take.... must dose over and over again. Last resort.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Life Force Bio-Aligned Multi (120 Tabs)

Posted on Sunday 19 October, 2008

These are the best multi-vites I have found and the capsules are easier to swallow and digest than t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

RxOmega-3 Factors EPA 400 mg/DHA 200 mg (240 softgels)*

RxOmega-3 Factors EPA 400 mg/DHA 200 mg (240 softgels)*

Posted on Sunday 19 October, 2008

Omega-3s are probably the missing link to our good health and this formula is so easy to digest. I s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

SerraPhase (90 tabs)*

SerraPhase (90 tabs)*

Posted on Thursday 16 October, 2008

I have only been using it for about a month along with some other natural products for inflamation a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Icelandic Kelp (500 Caps)

Posted on Wednesday 15 October, 2008

they said it's good to normalized my thyroid so i tried it. up to now i still don't know what s the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Posted on Sunday 12 October, 2008

My husband had had Parkinsons Disease for 20 years, and is never completely without skeletal pain an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Posted on Sunday 12 October, 2008

I feel great everyday I drink the vitamins mya wife and I drink 1 ounce twice a day.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Glucosamine Chondroitin plus MSM (90 tabs)

Glucosamine Chondroitin plus MSM (90 tabs)

Posted on Saturday 11 October, 2008

There is no better product on the market for joint flexibility and reduction of joint pain. Use it ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProOmega (180 softgels) *

ProOmega (180 softgels) *

Posted on Saturday 11 October, 2008

ProOmega is part of my daily routine and makes me feel younger and appreciate life.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Nopal Blood Sugar  Nopal Cactus (180 caps)*

Nopal Blood Sugar Nopal Cactus (180 caps)*

Posted on Saturday 11 October, 2008

For all of you Type II diabetics, this is an excellent product. Nopal cactus is one of the natural ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Alive! Whole Food Energizer  Liquid Multi(30oz)

Alive! Whole Food Energizer Liquid Multi(30oz)

Posted on Friday 10 October, 2008

THE GREATEST MULTI I HAVE EVER TAKEN---I'VE TRYED THEM ALL--AND HAVE MANY HEALTH PROBLEMS--IT CAUSES..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

AlkaMax MultiForce Alkaline (90 caps)

AlkaMax MultiForce Alkaline (90 caps)

Posted on Friday 10 October, 2008

This is the best product in controlling the ph balance of your body. It is simple to maintain. It p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Posted on Thursday 09 October, 2008

I have had joint pain and swelling in my ankles, wrists, shoulders, and knees. I was on prednisone ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Intestinal Movement Formula (120 Vcaps)*

Intestinal Movement Formula (120 Vcaps)*

Posted on Tuesday 07 October, 2008

This is a great product. I've always suffered from constipation even though I eat mostly vegetables..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Sambucus for Kids (4oz)

Sambucus for Kids (4oz)

Posted on Wednesday 01 October, 2008

Actually this prodcut is very new, it used to be Sambuccol for kids, and now it is known as Sambucos..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Thyroid Health Formula (60 caps)*

Thyroid Health Formula (60 caps)*

Posted on Wednesday 01 October, 2008

I just started using this. I am not sure if I have experienced any benefits but will know when I get..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Lavender Calm (90 Vcaps)

Lavender Calm (90 Vcaps)

Posted on Sunday 28 September, 2008

Lavender Calm is a wonderful product for helping the body handle stress + anxiety - it really helps ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

GH3 Ester Vitamin C Wrinkle Treatment Cream (2oz)

GH3 Ester Vitamin C Wrinkle Treatment Cream (2oz)

Posted on Saturday 27 September, 2008

This product is awesome. It reduces wrinkles and adds a glow to your face. I ran out of the creme ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Happy Camper, 120 Veggie Caps

Happy Camper, 120 Veggie Caps

Posted on Friday 26 September, 2008

Careful with this one. It contains kava kava, which has raised allegations of liver toxicity and li..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars!

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

Posted on Wednesday 24 September, 2008

When I first noticed iFlora it caught my eye because I didn't realize there is a probiotic for the s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Posted on Tuesday 23 September, 2008

I've been taking Daily Multi Plus Liquid vitamins for several months now. I could feel the differen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

Posted on Monday 22 September, 2008

The product is effective and does control appetite. I do feel bloated. Be prepared to use the faci..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

Posted on Monday 22 September, 2008

Combined with a balanced diet and excerise PGX Daily is wonderful and it helps control your appetit..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars!

Iodoral (180 Tablets)

Iodoral (180 Tablets)

Posted on Thursday 18 September, 2008

I read this great article in Health Magazine of some sort and the article was exactly what I needed ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

Posted on Wednesday 17 September, 2008

Difinitely helps curves the appetite, but i feel bloated most of the time........

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Posted on Sunday 14 September, 2008

Easy to take & great tasting! After a couple months of continuous use I noticed my nails were stron..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

GH3 Ester Vitamin C Wrinkle Treatment Cream (2oz)

GH3 Ester Vitamin C Wrinkle Treatment Cream (2oz)

Posted on Friday 12 September, 2008

This creme is awesome. It has reduced my skin damage on my face and also has significantly reduced ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

Posted on Wednesday 10 September, 2008

I have been using this product for almost 3 months now along with the PGX Granules and have had amaz..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

SerraPhase (90 tabs)*

SerraPhase (90 tabs)*

Posted on Tuesday 09 September, 2008

I started taking this because I heard from a friend how well it works.After the first pill it reliev..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Posted on Monday 08 September, 2008

I am an avid tennis player with a bad back. I take 2 Phenocane capsules one half hour before a matc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Orachel (120 Caps)

Orachel (120 Caps)

Posted on Sunday 07 September, 2008

Last two times the doctors (3 of them) said that my health was better than it had been for some time..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Cobra Male Energy (120 Cap Economy Size)

Cobra Male Energy (120 Cap Economy Size)

Posted on Sunday 07 September, 2008

I take 2 capsules one hour or two before sexual activities. The result is beyond amazing. I can go o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

SerraPhase (90 tabs)*

SerraPhase (90 tabs)*

Posted on Sunday 31 August, 2008

I started taking SerraPhase (AthroZyme) on a Monday morning and by lunch time I could already tell t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Posted on Sunday 31 August, 2008

My 88-year-old mother, who lives alone and is very self-sufficient, had horrible back pain that doct..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Iberogast Herbal Supplement (100 ml)

Iberogast Herbal Supplement (100 ml)

Posted on Friday 29 August, 2008

This product stops the symptoms of IBS immediately. I use it in addition to dietary adjustments whe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PSA Control (60 caps)

PSA Control (60 caps)

Posted on Thursday 28 August, 2008

I have tried many similiar products...none have been as effective as this one..I highly recommend it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Celery Seed Extract (60 Caps)*

Celery Seed Extract (60 Caps)*

Posted on Wednesday 27 August, 2008

I've been taking this for 10 months and I have been gout free. I have had great success with this p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Seacoast Vitamins-Direct 14-Day FREE Trial

Posted on Tuesday 26 August, 2008

The discounts you get for a year is well worth the price to get lower cost liquid vitamins.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Posted on Tuesday 26 August, 2008

This is the best liquid vitamins for the money that we have ever found. Rene Keiser

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PeptACE Peptides (90 caps)*

PeptACE Peptides (90 caps)*

Posted on Tuesday 26 August, 2008

The drug the doctor prescribed had serious side effects so I began using this supplement. My pressu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Coffea cruda 9C

Coffea cruda 9C

Posted on Sunday 24 August, 2008

I was prescribed this product Coffea Cruda by my physician. At first I was apprehensive because I do..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

Posted on Thursday 21 August, 2008

i have been using this product for a while now and i seem to not get rid of my bloating.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Ultra Natural Prostate with ApresFlex and Standardized Lignans*(60 softgels)

Ultra Natural Prostate with ApresFlex and Standardized Lignans*(60 softgels)

Posted on Thursday 21 August, 2008

i have used a number of products. some worked a little. most did nothing. some made it worse. it se..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

BetaMax 250 mg (120 caps)

BetaMax 250 mg (120 caps)

Posted on Sunday 17 August, 2008

I have used Beta Max 500 for a month and already am feeling stronger. It was recommended by my doct..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Colon Clenz (120 Vcapsules)

Colon Clenz (120 Vcapsules)

Posted on Thursday 14 August, 2008

I have been using this product for about a month and it is the only thing that has EVER helped me wi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Posted on Wednesday 13 August, 2008

When I started using Quercetin Plus about 4 months ago, my PSA was 75.6. After 4 months, it was 32...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Posted on Friday 08 August, 2008

It works pretty well and is alot safer than other over-the-counter pain relievers.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Happy Camper, 120 Veggie Caps

Happy Camper, 120 Veggie Caps

Posted on Thursday 07 August, 2008

I was walking around crying all the time after I took myself off of the antidepressants. I stated ta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProEFA (90 caps) *

ProEFA (90 caps) *

Posted on Monday 04 August, 2008

I do notice more of a tendency to catch colds when not taking this. 2 Dr.s have suggested I take th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Sea Buddies Daily Multi (Splashberry 60 Chewable Tabs)

Posted on Monday 04 August, 2008

These vitamins really help my kids stay healthy and avoid seasonal colds/viruses

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Arctic Cod Liver Oil Orange* 16 oz

Arctic Cod Liver Oil Orange* 16 oz

Posted on Sunday 03 August, 2008

Great Product! Great Price! My son has Autism and i've been looking for an oil high in DHA this prod..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Antimonium Tartaricum 30C (80 pellets)

Antimonium Tartaricum 30C (80 pellets)

Posted on Thursday 31 July, 2008

Nothing works better. My breathing improves within minutes.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Coral White Toothpaste, Tea Tree (6 oz)

Coral White Toothpaste, Tea Tree (6 oz)

Posted on Monday 28 July, 2008

Great product - my teeth enamel is getting whiter...I'll be ordering again!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Seacoast Vitamins-Direct 14-Day FREE Trial

Posted on Saturday 26 July, 2008

great discount deals able to consume larger quantites cant get enough.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Posted on Saturday 26 July, 2008

great stuff feel great love the liquid take it twice a day

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Cal Mag Zinc Liquid (32oz)

Cal Mag Zinc Liquid (32oz)

Posted on Friday 25 July, 2008

This product really has been great for my daughter. She is just 2 years old and she has many many he..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Posted on Wednesday 23 July, 2008

This is one of only two really life changing products for me. It was introduced to me by my daughter..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

RxOmega-3 Factors Liquid (Orange, 8 oz)*

RxOmega-3 Factors Liquid (Orange, 8 oz)*

Posted on Wednesday 23 July, 2008

Very acceptable taste, excellent quality, good value for the price. Feeling much better.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Prostasol (80 caps)*

Prostasol (80 caps)*

Posted on Tuesday 22 July, 2008

Have been using this and simiar herbal products for several years and prevneted this way any recomn..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

RevitalX & Detoxitech | 7 Day Nutritional Cleansing Program*

RevitalX & Detoxitech | 7 Day Nutritional Cleansing Program*

Posted on Wednesday 16 July, 2008

loved this product! as an active mother of a 2 year old i did feel a boost of energy while on and af..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Celery Seed Extract (60 Caps)*

Celery Seed Extract (60 Caps)*

Posted on Thursday 10 July, 2008

They seem to help with the stiffness in my husband's legs and feet from standing all day on concrete..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Alive! Whole Food Energizer, No Iron Added (90VCaps)

Alive! Whole Food Energizer, No Iron Added (90VCaps)

Posted on Thursday 10 July, 2008

So far, they are easy to swallow and I like that they come in divided doses.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Posted on Thursday 10 July, 2008

Hi from Australia. Diagnosd at age 59 with psa 32, gleason 4+4=8,with mets to the bones. Also diagn..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Alive! Vitamin C powder (120 g)

Alive! Vitamin C powder (120 g)

Posted on Wednesday 09 July, 2008

I'm very sensitive to different types of vitamin C and have to be very careful when I supplement my ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Idebenone 45mg (50 Caps)

Idebenone 45mg (50 Caps)

Posted on Monday 07 July, 2008

Since I work outside in land surveying and exposed to the outside elements of heat, cold, wind and s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

DMG 125 mg (60 tabs)*

DMG 125 mg (60 tabs)*

Posted on Sunday 06 July, 2008

This is also another product I have taken for years. I take all of my supplements per my doctors re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Suprema Vitamin C Complex (250 tabs)

Posted on Sunday 06 July, 2008

This is one of many items I have ordered from Carol and Seacoast for 10 years. The supplements I t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

WellBetX PGX Plus Mulberry (180 caps)*

WellBetX PGX Plus Mulberry (180 caps)*

Posted on Saturday 05 July, 2008

I find that this makes me very thirsty, and I also find that it seems to keep me awake at night. I a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Nerve Blend SP-14 (100 caps)

Posted on Monday 30 June, 2008

Great product.wow wow wow.customers u will not be disappointed.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Coral White Toothpaste, Mint (6 oz)

Coral White Toothpaste, Mint (6 oz)

Posted on Sunday 29 June, 2008

BEST NATURAL WHITENING TOOTHPASTE...EVER..WAS VERY HAPPY TO SEE HOW GREAT THIS PRODUCT IS WOTKING CO..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Bee Fense Throat Soother (4 fl oz)

Bee Fense Throat Soother (4 fl oz)

Posted on Thursday 26 June, 2008

I highly recommend this product. I am a singer and this formula works very well to soothe a sore th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Grape Seed Extract 100mg (90 Caps)*

Grape Seed Extract 100mg (90 Caps)*

Posted on Wednesday 25 June, 2008

My son is only 23 and is losing hair and I researched grape seed extract. It is too soon to tell yet..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Celery Seed Extract (60 Caps)*

Celery Seed Extract (60 Caps)*

Posted on Wednesday 25 June, 2008

So far it has seemed to help a little. I am also trying to change the things I eat to also. Celery s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Posted on Wednesday 25 June, 2008

THis is a must-have product if you have given up on all other pain medications. I no longer have ne..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Glucosamine Chondroitin plus MSM (90 tabs)

Glucosamine Chondroitin plus MSM (90 tabs)

Posted on Wednesday 25 June, 2008

My wife and I both take this product twice daily and it produces results quickly. You will be able ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Life Force Bio-Aligned Multi (120 Tabs)

Posted on Wednesday 25 June, 2008

This is all the vitamins you will ever need. Take them twice daily for best results.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Colon Clenz (120 Vcapsules)

Colon Clenz (120 Vcapsules)

Posted on Monday 23 June, 2008

I used to use this product regularly for about 2 years. I started to read more about it and stopped..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

BetaMax 250 mg (120 caps)

BetaMax 250 mg (120 caps)

Posted on Thursday 19 June, 2008

I really love this product! I am so grateful to have found something that I feel actually helps me ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

Posted on Wednesday 18 June, 2008

I have constanly had sinus problems. After taking iflora for a week I noticed that my sinuses began..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Posted on Wednesday 18 June, 2008

I had this supplement recommended by a medical doctor. He is also deeply involved in research and nu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PS IQ (Phosphatidyl Serine)  250 mg (60 Softgels)*

PS IQ (Phosphatidyl Serine) 250 mg (60 Softgels)*

Posted on Wednesday 11 June, 2008

I've been taking PS for over a year. I take 300 mg, it is the best product so far. I have much mor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

Posted on Monday 09 June, 2008

I was skeptical when I took my first bottle of iFlora Nasal & Sinus Probiotic. The only difference I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

EndorphiGen (500 mg 60 capsules)*

EndorphiGen (500 mg 60 capsules)*

Posted on Monday 09 June, 2008

This is the best product for pain relief, especially arthritic. What a God send.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Coral White Toothpaste, Tea Tree (6 oz)

Coral White Toothpaste, Tea Tree (6 oz)

Posted on Saturday 07 June, 2008

Coral White works great. I'm starting to see the transparent parts of my teeth enamel turn white aga..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Alive! Whole Food Multi Vitamin w/ Iron (90vcaps)

Posted on Saturday 07 June, 2008

This vitamin is the best I've ever used. I gets into your system quickly and stays with you all day..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Posted on Friday 06 June, 2008

I have chronic pain from back injury and Fibromyalgia type symptoms. I try every now and then to n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Apple Cider Vinegar 500mg (180 caps)*

Apple Cider Vinegar 500mg (180 caps)*

Posted on Friday 06 June, 2008

I have taken this product for about seven months. It was recommended from the author of the book "Th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Red Yeast Rice 600 mg (120 Vcaps)

Red Yeast Rice 600 mg (120 Vcaps)

Posted on Thursday 05 June, 2008

My high cholesterol is due to family history. I have an extremely healthy diet and exercise on a reg..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Coral White Toothpaste, Mint (6 oz)

Coral White Toothpaste, Mint (6 oz)

Posted on Wednesday 04 June, 2008

This toothpaste is the best I have ever tried....my dentist was always unhappy because I had a great..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Femaprin Vitex Extract (60 caps)

Posted on Monday 02 June, 2008

This stuff is excellent! I am 41 yrs old and am teetering between PMS and menopause and this Femapr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Alive! Whole Food Energizer  Liquid Multi(30oz)

Alive! Whole Food Energizer Liquid Multi(30oz)

Posted on Sunday 01 June, 2008

Unfortunately I had a severe side effect within minutes of drinking this vitamin. I have used the d..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars!

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Posted on Saturday 31 May, 2008

it confirmed my hopes that I could lower my PSA. It was recomended by a fellow survivor.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

[<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  [Next >>] 
1. Statements and claims on Seacoast.com have not been evaluated by the FDA and are not intended to treat or diagnose any ailment or disease.

What interests you?

Blood Builder (90 tabs)* MegaFood

Biotivia | Transmax |Potent Resveratrol Supplements
Biotivia Transmax rated best resveratrol supplement by Men's Health Magazine. On Sale. Lowest Price. Too Low to be advertised. orders@seacoastvitamins.com contact us today!

Skin Restoring Phytoceramides with Lipowheat (30 veggie liquid caps)* Life Extension

Iberogast | Digestive Relief with Iberis Amara | Clown’s Mustard
Iberogast Original Formula Every Day Lowest Price 40% Discount Seacoast Vitamins Direct Price.

Circulex, Proanthanol (90 Vcaps) NutriCology

Lumina Health CellFood | Oxygen Therapy
Cellfood is the world's top-selling oxygen+nutrient formula sold in over 70 countries and recommended by health professionals everywhere. Celebrating 40 years of enhancing health throughout the world.

PRID (18 g) Hylands

Pure IGF 6mg Tablet (30 tabs) Pure Solutions

Iodoral IOD-50 (30 Tablets) Optimox Corporation

Tart Cherry Juice Concentrate Certified Organic (16 oz) Dynamic Health

E Gems Elite (400 IU - 120 soft gels) Carlson Labs

Stone Free (180 tablets)* Planetary Herbals

Curamin Extra Strength (60 tablets) Terry Naturally

Bergamonte Ultimate Citrus Bergamot (60 vcaps)* Herbal Ultra

Raw Apricot Kernels, 1 lb Rainbow Acres

Prosta-Max For Men (200 Tabs) Country Life

Myomin (120 caps)* Chi's Enterprise

Coral White Toothpaste, Mint (6 oz) Coral LLC. | Coral Calcium

Releev One Day Cold Sore Treatment (0.2 oz) ViraMedX

Living Green Liquid-Gel Multi for Women (90 softgels)* Irwin Naturals

HCG Remedy for Rapid Weight Loss (2 oz) Essential Source

MaxiVision | Advanced Nutritional Supplements for Healthy Vision | see Ocuvite
Maxivision Whole Body Formula. Maxivision Ocular Formula. Advanced vision support including Lutein 20mg, Zeaxanthin, CoQ10, Acetyl-L-Carnitine, Green Tea Extract and Resveratrol.

Added Attention (16 fl.oz.) Buried Treasure

Cellfood Essential Silica (4 oz)* Lumina Health

Active Ubiquinol CoQ10 w/ Resveratrol (60 capsules)* ReserveAge Organics

Resveratrol (250 mg-60 capsules)* ReserveAge Organics