Working...

Read What Others Are Saying

PeptACE Peptides (90 caps)*

PeptACE Peptides (90 caps)*

Posted on Wednesday 13 January, 2010

Peptace was recommended to me by my naturopath to control high blood pressure. I told her I would d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Adenosine 100mg (60 Tabs)

Adenosine 100mg (60 Tabs)

Posted on Sunday 10 January, 2010

I have found that I tend to build more lean muscle mass utilizing this product, sublingual B12 and m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

Posted on Sunday 10 January, 2010

This product "ROCKS!" I have been on fat burners for years, I eat right, do full contact Karate 3hrs..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Thisilyn (Thisilin 100 caps)

Thisilyn (Thisilin 100 caps)

Posted on Friday 08 January, 2010

I was having higher than normal liver values on my lab work.....a friend of mine suggested I try usi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Glutamic Acid w/ Pepsin (250 Caps)

Glutamic Acid w/ Pepsin (250 Caps)

Posted on Wednesday 06 January, 2010

The Glutamic Acid with Pepsin works wonderful for me. I was having gallbladder pain and digestion i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Salba Whole Seed (16.0 oz.)*

Salba Whole Seed (16.0 oz.)*

Posted on Monday 04 January, 2010

Great Stuff! I've been using it for one month and I feel that something positive is happening with m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

Posted on Monday 04 January, 2010

I continue to find relief from my migranes by using this product - it's great! I've also told many ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

Posted on Sunday 03 January, 2010

I started Flora Nasal 12/24/09 my nasal has dried up a little,but i am still coughing up a lot of ph..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Digestive Grape Bitters  (8 oz)*

Digestive Grape Bitters (8 oz)*

Posted on Sunday 03 January, 2010

Although I don't think I will find ANYONE who likes the taste of this product...however, if you can ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Equiguard (60 caps)

Equiguard (60 caps)

Posted on Saturday 02 January, 2010

I had my prostate removed in January 2001 because I had cancer. I had no radiation, and no chemo, ju..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Attention! Advanced Brain Formula for Children  (90 softgels)

Attention! Advanced Brain Formula for Children (90 softgels)

Posted on Friday 01 January, 2010

My 6 year old son has been taking this for 2 weeks Pros: His stimming (running and humming) stops w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Dr Ohhira Probiotics Original Formula (60 capsules)

Dr Ohhira Probiotics Original Formula (60 capsules)

Posted on Wednesday 30 December, 2009

These are probably the best probiotics I've used, ever. I take two a day, bite in to one, and swallo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

CuraMed 750mg (120 softgels)

CuraMed 750mg (120 softgels)

Posted on Wednesday 30 December, 2009

Good product, one of the only of it's kind, and difficult to find.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Umcka ColdCare Original Drops (1 oz)

Umcka ColdCare Original Drops (1 oz)

Posted on Tuesday 29 December, 2009

This is the ONLY thing that has worked for me, even over 3 rounds of antibiotics from bronichitis af..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

SerraPhase (90 tabs)*

SerraPhase (90 tabs)*

Posted on Sunday 27 December, 2009

Effective in reducation of inflammation which reduces back pain. Take it daily and always have a su..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Estrotone (120 softgels)*

Estrotone (120 softgels)*

Posted on Sunday 27 December, 2009

This is the most amazing product. I had been having hot flashes that woke me up at night, and I've ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Alpha CF (120 tabs)

Posted on Saturday 26 December, 2009

As a mother having to go to work with young children always being exposed to viruses while at day ca..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Histaminum hydrochloricum 9C

Histaminum hydrochloricum 9C

Posted on Saturday 26 December, 2009

I have a runny nose all year long, with itchy tearing eyes. I was amazed that this product helped i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

Posted on Friday 18 December, 2009

I have been taking for some time now and they really work. I was amazed how they helped me to keep ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Happy Camper, 120 Veggie Caps

Happy Camper, 120 Veggie Caps

Posted on Friday 18 December, 2009

the caffeine that has and the other kind of stimulant made nervous be careful if you suffer from pan..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Pycnogenol (50 Vcaps 60 mg)

Pycnogenol (50 Vcaps 60 mg)

Posted on Monday 14 December, 2009

I think it's too soon to tell if it's working yet. The benefits may not show up for a month or two...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

GlycoTrol Diabetes (90 capsules)*

GlycoTrol Diabetes (90 capsules)*

Posted on Friday 11 December, 2009

My husband has been a diabetic for over 14 years. He must give himself insulin shots in the morning..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Seacoast Vitamins-Direct 14-Day FREE Trial

Posted on Thursday 10 December, 2009

This is the best membership I know of to help save me money on my liquid vitamins saving 20-25% on ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Posted on Thursday 10 December, 2009

The best liquid vitamins I have ever taken love the low cost to take the liquid vitamins twice a day..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProEFA Liquid (8 fl.oz)*

ProEFA Liquid (8 fl.oz)*

Posted on Thursday 10 December, 2009

excellent product and excellent service from seacostvitamins to make it affordable.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Hydrastis canadensis 9C

Hydrastis canadensis 9C

Posted on Wednesday 09 December, 2009

Hydrastis canadensis 10c is a very good product for nasel drip. Most of the over the counter remedie..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProEFA Liquid (8 fl.oz)*

ProEFA Liquid (8 fl.oz)*

Posted on Tuesday 08 December, 2009

I've been using Nordic Naturals for about 6 months. My son had delayed speech. Initially I tried an ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Seacoast Vitamins-Direct 14-Day FREE Trial

Posted on Monday 07 December, 2009

I was really happy to find a coral complex mineral including the D3 for my immune system support... ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Fertility Blend SP-1 (100 caps)

Fertility Blend SP-1 (100 caps)

Posted on Friday 04 December, 2009

I just bought these pills today and My husband And I are hoping to get pregnant soon . we think this..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

WellBetX Complete Multi (120 Tabs)*

WellBetX Complete Multi (120 Tabs)*

Posted on Thursday 03 December, 2009

I have been using for a couple of months and last week went in for a regular blood lab work and my b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProEFA Liquid (8 fl.oz)*

ProEFA Liquid (8 fl.oz)*

Posted on Wednesday 02 December, 2009

Have been using this product to help induce speech in non-verbal autistic child. Seacoast has great ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Heavy Mineral Bugleweed (100 Caps)

Posted on Monday 30 November, 2009

THIS PRODUCT WAS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED BY SOMEONE THAT DID NOT WANT TO TAKE THE TRADITIONAL INVASIVE RE..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Histaminum hydrochloricum 9C

Histaminum hydrochloricum 9C

Posted on Saturday 28 November, 2009

I discovered histaminum years ago in a health store synchronistically. I had horrific hives that med..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Pepogest (60 caps)

Pepogest (60 caps)

Posted on Thursday 26 November, 2009

pepogest (one capsule) reduced the cramping by 50% within 2 hours . an additional capsule 2 hrs late..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProEFA Liquid (8 fl.oz)*

ProEFA Liquid (8 fl.oz)*

Posted on Wednesday 25 November, 2009

My son has an Apraxia of speech, and has ADHD. He is 8 years old. I give him 1 or 2 teaspoons a day,..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Tri-Iodine 12.5mg (90 capsule)

Tri-Iodine 12.5mg (90 capsule)

Posted on Monday 23 November, 2009

I have suffered with hypothyroidism since 1947. At the beginning of my diagnosis, I had adequate me..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Zyflamend Nighttime (60 liquid caps)*

Zyflamend Nighttime (60 liquid caps)*

Posted on Monday 23 November, 2009

I bought this because of terrible muscle spasms in my hip and down my leg , In my case it has seemed..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Fertility Blend SP-1 (100 caps)

Fertility Blend SP-1 (100 caps)

Posted on Wednesday 18 November, 2009

I've used this now for 10 months. So far it hasn't helped us get pregnant , but some of the herbs i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProOmega Liquid (4 oz)*

ProOmega Liquid (4 oz)*

Posted on Wednesday 18 November, 2009

Excellent product. Agrees with me. Does not have any after taste.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

DHA Junior (360 softgels) *

DHA Junior (360 softgels) *

Posted on Sunday 15 November, 2009

Love this product (as well as others by Nordic Naturals!)... Children almost consider it candy, and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProOmega-D Liquid* (8 fl oz)

ProOmega-D Liquid* (8 fl oz)

Posted on Sunday 15 November, 2009

My naturopathic doctor recommended this product to me to help with my fibromyalgia and also for mood..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

BetaMax 250 mg (120 caps)

BetaMax 250 mg (120 caps)

Posted on Saturday 14 November, 2009

I think this is a good product. I have taken it for 2.5 years without any adverse reaction. It was..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Devil's Claw Standardized (90 caps)

Posted on Friday 13 November, 2009

11/13/09 HAVE SUFFERED FROM LOW BACK PAIN FOR THE PAST EIGHT YEARS. I NEVER TOOK PAIN MEDICATION ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Mega Potency Lactase Enzyme (90 Sgles)

Posted on Thursday 12 November, 2009

The Seacoast Mega Potency Lactase Enzyme really works. I can eat anything with milk products while ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Efa Gold Coconut Oil (16 oz)

Efa Gold Coconut Oil (16 oz)

Posted on Thursday 12 November, 2009

This oil works well and it is one of the more reasonably priced coconut oils. It melts in the cerea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Celadrin EMU Relief (4oz)

Celadrin EMU Relief (4oz)

Posted on Monday 09 November, 2009

This product is amazing. I use it prior to my work out session, or when pain arises in my affected j..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Life Force Bio-Aligned Multi (120 Tabs)

Posted on Saturday 07 November, 2009

This is the most complete multivitamin that I have found.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Glucosamine Chondroitin plus MSM (90 tabs)

Glucosamine Chondroitin plus MSM (90 tabs)

Posted on Saturday 07 November, 2009

KAL Glucosamine Chondroitin is the best product I've found to reduce swelling from arthritis.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProOmega (120 softgels)*

ProOmega (120 softgels)*

Posted on Saturday 07 November, 2009

The only fish oil product that works for me since it is tasteless and easy to swallow.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Posted on Saturday 07 November, 2009

Phenocane is the only long-term solution I've found for management of joint pain.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Hydraplenish (60 vcaps)

Hydraplenish (60 vcaps)

Posted on Saturday 07 November, 2009

This is the first product or treatment that has helped relieve pain in my thumb joints, which were d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Dog Pain Away (90 chewable tablets)*

Dog Pain Away (90 chewable tablets)*

Posted on Wednesday 04 November, 2009

DPA works just as well as DGP. My dogs did great on DGP, but they are also pain free on DPA -- and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Total Body Rapid Cleanse, 7-Day (3-part kit)*

Total Body Rapid Cleanse, 7-Day (3-part kit)*

Posted on Saturday 31 October, 2009

I just bought this product and starting it this weekend. I am feeling a bit bloted and so decided to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

Posted on Saturday 31 October, 2009

I had severe Sleep Apnea, and sinus problems. I had surgery for my Sleep Apnea, and sinus surger..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProOmega-D Liquid* (8 fl oz)

ProOmega-D Liquid* (8 fl oz)

Posted on Saturday 31 October, 2009

I had first noticed the level of pain in my joints decreased before I noticed the other effects of t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Fertility Blend SP-1 (100 caps)

Fertility Blend SP-1 (100 caps)

Posted on Wednesday 28 October, 2009

Well I haven't start taking it yet but I really hope it works. I have been trying to become a mother..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Hair Force (60 Caps)

Hair Force (60 Caps)

Posted on Monday 26 October, 2009

I am african american and with relaxers and heat damage it can cause your hair to break off a great ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Lipotropic Complex (180 Tabs)

Posted on Saturday 24 October, 2009

Have been using Lipotropic Complex for over 30 years to quiet my mental functioning so that I can (a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Posted on Friday 23 October, 2009

Having a PSA of 106 ten weeks ago my PSA is at presend 48, thanks to Quercetin Plus from Dr Donsbach..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Efa Gold Coconut Oil (16 oz)

Efa Gold Coconut Oil (16 oz)

Posted on Wednesday 21 October, 2009

I have been taking three spoonfuls of coconut oil in the morning and have lost three inches off my w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Hydrastis canadensis 9C

Hydrastis canadensis 9C

Posted on Tuesday 20 October, 2009

I was weezing especialy at night in bed which I atributed to exess mucous production along with cle..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

iFlora Multi-Probiotic (60 Vcaps)*

iFlora Multi-Probiotic (60 Vcaps)*

Posted on Monday 19 October, 2009

I have been taking iFlora caps for about a month and I feel so much better. They have helped my sto..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Super Flex Back Formula (60 tabs)

Posted on Monday 19 October, 2009

Nothing could help me relieve those menstrual cramps. But taking Super Flex Back Formula, help m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Omega-3 Gummies for Kids* (60 Gummies)

Omega-3 Gummies for Kids* (60 Gummies)

Posted on Thursday 15 October, 2009

Excellent, tastes great and my kids love them!!!! Several years back we tried different omega pills ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Attentive Child (60 wafers)

Posted on Monday 12 October, 2009

Great product. Well received by young children. This is exactly what we've been looking for to he..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Colon Clenz (120 Vcapsules)

Colon Clenz (120 Vcapsules)

Posted on Saturday 10 October, 2009

Natural Balance makes the best Colon Clenz, easy to take with great result.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Vitamin D3 (1000 IU 250 capsules)*

Vitamin D3 (1000 IU 250 capsules)*

Posted on Saturday 10 October, 2009

Life Extension Vitamine D3 is the best way to add to your daily diet, to keep bones stong. Winter ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Very Finest Fish Oil Omega-3 Lemon Flavor (500 ml)

Very Finest Fish Oil Omega-3 Lemon Flavor (500 ml)

Posted on Saturday 10 October, 2009

Carlson's Lemon Flavor is absolutely the best source of Fish Oil w/omega-3, also has no added vitami..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Womens B Complex (60 Instant Dissolve micro-tabs)

Womens B Complex (60 Instant Dissolve micro-tabs)

Posted on Saturday 10 October, 2009

Women's B Complex is the highest combined dose that I have found. Tablet dissolves quickly, plus th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Camas Prairie Tea (4oz)

Camas Prairie Tea (4oz)

Posted on Friday 09 October, 2009

I have been using this product for a little over a week, and today is the first day that I have felt..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Phyto-Biotic (60 Veg Caps)

Phyto-Biotic (60 Veg Caps)

Posted on Thursday 08 October, 2009

I give my Mom 2 per day to maintain her immune system. When her urine starts to become concentrated..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Happy Camper, 120 Veggie Caps

Happy Camper, 120 Veggie Caps

Posted on Tuesday 06 October, 2009

like it it was very good. made me relax. prefer it over drinking

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Basi Chol | Basikol (120vcaps)

Basi Chol | Basikol (120vcaps)

Posted on Friday 02 October, 2009

This product was recommended to me by a woman at the health food store in AZ. She said it lowered h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Allicin Power  180mg (30 vcaps)

Allicin Power 180mg (30 vcaps)

Posted on Wednesday 30 September, 2009

I have noticed that if taken on a regular daily regiment it helps ward of viral and bacteria invasio..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Zyflamend Nighttime (60 liquid caps)*

Zyflamend Nighttime (60 liquid caps)*

Posted on Monday 28 September, 2009

I used it and was awake until 4:00 am. I normally fall asleep right away and sleep 7 l/2 to 8 hours..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars!

Super Fisol (90 SoftGels)

Super Fisol (90 SoftGels)

Posted on Monday 28 September, 2009

Very good product that I have taken for years. I eat fish as well but this is a good product to use ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProOmega (180 softgels) *

ProOmega (180 softgels) *

Posted on Monday 28 September, 2009

Purchased this product from seacostvitamins after having used it for years and always helped me redu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

BetaMax 250 mg (120 caps)

BetaMax 250 mg (120 caps)

Posted on Monday 28 September, 2009

I have had a lot of trouble in the past with my immune system and since I started the BetaMax in Feb..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Sinus Releev (90 Tablets)

Sinus Releev (90 Tablets)

Posted on Wednesday 23 September, 2009

I REALLY GET MISERABLE IN AUG. TILL THE FIRST FROST WITH RAGWEED AND GOLDENROD ALLERGIES. MY ASTHMA ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Adenosine 100mg (60 Tabs)

Adenosine 100mg (60 Tabs)

Posted on Wednesday 23 September, 2009

I have used your Adenosine before, but the capsule had a much too disgusting flavor to take sublingu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

Posted on Tuesday 22 September, 2009

This is the best product I've ever had for my sinus problems. It really works for me.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Colon Clenz (120 Vcapsules)

Colon Clenz (120 Vcapsules)

Posted on Monday 21 September, 2009

I had used for 2 months, and I was feeling great, I had more energy and I happen to lose some weight..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars!

Capryl (100 caps)

Posted on Monday 21 September, 2009

If you have too much bread and or sugar and your tongue burns, a couple of these will make it go awa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Resveratrol Grape Complex (60 capsules)*

Resveratrol Grape Complex (60 capsules)*

Posted on Sunday 20 September, 2009

Really works to alleviate those horrible days & sleepless nights. This brand only ( No additives, ot..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

Posted on Friday 18 September, 2009

I have been using iFlora Nasal & Sinus for nearly a year. It has tremendously helped my year-round ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProEFA Liquid (8 fl.oz)*

ProEFA Liquid (8 fl.oz)*

Posted on Friday 18 September, 2009

It's great that it's in a bottle. No pills for the kids to swallow. I just use the inner caps for ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Focus for Children (60 Chewable Tabs)

Focus for Children (60 Chewable Tabs)

Posted on Thursday 17 September, 2009

This product has proven itself in my home to me amazing!!! My son started Kindergarden about 3 week..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Seacoast Vitamins-Direct 14-Day FREE Trial

Posted on Thursday 17 September, 2009

i thought at first the $50 subscription fee was high but after looking at my savings just on allicin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Allicin Power  180mg (30 vcaps)

Allicin Power 180mg (30 vcaps)

Posted on Thursday 17 September, 2009

best know natural antibiotic for infections, seacoast has the best overall pricing for generic allic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Camas Prairie Tea (4oz)

Camas Prairie Tea (4oz)

Posted on Wednesday 16 September, 2009

I just want to say Thanks for your product. My mom drank this tea Blend for about a month and her do..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Lachesis mutus 9C

Lachesis mutus 9C

Posted on Monday 14 September, 2009

I would recommend this for anyone suffering from hot flashes. It did the job for me. I also took v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Body Essential Silica Gel (7oz)

Body Essential Silica Gel (7oz)

Posted on Monday 14 September, 2009

I did not believe this product would work but I must say it did!! My skin and nails where improved i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PhytoEstrogen (120 caps)

Posted on Thursday 10 September, 2009

I noticed a difference within 2 weeks of taking PhytoEstrogen. My hot flashes were less severe withi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

Posted on Wednesday 09 September, 2009

I started to take PGX two days ago and yesterday I just woke up with this worst stomach pain I ever ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars!

Ginger Root 500mg (100 caps)

Ginger Root 500mg (100 caps)

Posted on Wednesday 09 September, 2009

I used on daily basis, is an excellent antinflamatory, for arthritic pain.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Herbal Slumber (60 caps)

Posted on Monday 07 September, 2009

I took this product to help me sleep. I noticed within about an hour, my heart rate increased. I als..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars!

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

Posted on Saturday 05 September, 2009

I have been using PGX Daily Ultra Matrix for 10 days as well as making better food choices and doing..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

SerraPhase (90 tabs)*

SerraPhase (90 tabs)*

Posted on Friday 04 September, 2009

This product has greatly reduced pain level caused by inflammation in lower legs.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Asparagus Extract (60 Ultracaps)

Asparagus Extract (60 Ultracaps)

Posted on Wednesday 02 September, 2009

My 82 y/o father has been diagnosed with stomach cancer that has spread into his back. Friends and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

Posted on Saturday 29 August, 2009

I absolutely love this product, i started using it about a two months ago and i have lost a total of..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

Posted on Saturday 29 August, 2009

I just started taking the tablets but they are helping me tremendously. I used to have to use a spr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Seacoast Vitamins-Direct 14-Day FREE Trial

Posted on Saturday 29 August, 2009

I have heard wonderful things about Dr. Christopher\'s formulas and am using them right now. Good p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Leg Cramps with Quinine (100 Tabs)

Leg Cramps with Quinine (100 Tabs)

Posted on Friday 28 August, 2009

My husband and I have been taking Quinine for approx 8years, and when we get close to being out of i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

Posted on Friday 28 August, 2009

I have had sinus problems most of my life, and a chronic cough for years. As soon as I started usin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Change-O-Life (180 caps)

Posted on Friday 28 August, 2009

My hot flashes seem to have lessened and my periods are more regular.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Efa Gold Coconut Oil (16 oz)

Efa Gold Coconut Oil (16 oz)

Posted on Tuesday 25 August, 2009

I love this product. I eat it in my oatmeal. I have noticed my skin is soft and I have more energy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Ultra Natural Prostate with ApresFlex and Standardized Lignans*(60 softgels)

Ultra Natural Prostate with ApresFlex and Standardized Lignans*(60 softgels)

Posted on Tuesday 25 August, 2009

I SUFFERED SO LONG BUT IN JUST TWO WEEKS I FEEL MY LONG SUFFERING IS GOING AND ONE DAY I WILL NOT HA..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Celadrin EMU Relief (4oz)

Celadrin EMU Relief (4oz)

Posted on Tuesday 18 August, 2009

This product is amazing. I regularly use it and have found that that it has lessened my joint pain q..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Stone Free (90 Tabs)

Posted on Tuesday 18 August, 2009

I must say that it really has help. In June of 2009 I was told that I have a gall stone. I was not ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Emergen-C Tropical (30Packets)

Emergen-C Tropical (30Packets)

Posted on Monday 17 August, 2009

Wow, what a difference. Helped me feel better in 5 minutes. I could actually go shopping for servera..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Liquid Glucosamine 36oz

Liquid Glucosamine 36oz

Posted on Sunday 16 August, 2009

I have been taking Glucosamine and Chondroitin for probably 15 - 16 years and until recently in the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Iodoral (180 Tablets)

Iodoral (180 Tablets)

Posted on Wednesday 12 August, 2009

I use Iodoral to give my thyroid what it needs to function properly. This keeps it within the range..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProOmega LDL* (180 Sgels) | 1000 mg

ProOmega LDL* (180 Sgels) | 1000 mg

Posted on Tuesday 11 August, 2009

I love this product. I lowered my bad cholesterol and triglycerides and raised my good cholesterol..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

Posted on Monday 10 August, 2009

I can't recommend this product. It left me feeling bloated all the time and constipated. How much wa..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars!

Blood Sugar (90 Caps)

Blood Sugar (90 Caps)

Posted on Sunday 09 August, 2009

I have been purchasing Blood Sugar since 2005 when my mom broke her hip. My pop is now a Type II di..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

GSE Maximum Strength(Defense Plus) 90 Tabs

Posted on Friday 07 August, 2009

My chiropractor told me to look for grapefruit seed extract (GSE) at a certain grocery store that ca..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Apis mellifica 9C

Apis mellifica 9C

Posted on Thursday 06 August, 2009

I could not believe how fast this worked! I got five bites in the early evening. They usually swell ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Celery Seed Extract (60 Caps)*

Celery Seed Extract (60 Caps)*

Posted on Wednesday 05 August, 2009

I WROTE ABOUT HOW HAPPY I AM WITH BLOAT-AWAY, I ALSO SAID I USE CELERY SEED EXTRACT. I TRIED TO GET ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Bloat-Away Diuretic for Water Weight Gain (60 liquid gelcaps)

Bloat-Away Diuretic for Water Weight Gain (60 liquid gelcaps)

Posted on Wednesday 05 August, 2009

I CALLED MY DR. TO REFILL MY WATER PILL PRESCRIPTION, HE SAID" I NEEDED A BLOOD TEST BECAUSE THE PIL..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Happy Camper, 120 Veggie Caps

Happy Camper, 120 Veggie Caps

Posted on Wednesday 05 August, 2009

These work great! I bought the bottle yesterday 8-3-09 and I took one that same day. I felt to good!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Celadrin EMU Relief (4oz)

Celadrin EMU Relief (4oz)

Posted on Wednesday 05 August, 2009

We can't live without this product. It has greatly helped with arthritis pain that my wife has had i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PeptACE Peptides (90 caps)*

PeptACE Peptides (90 caps)*

Posted on Thursday 30 July, 2009

PeptAce has been beneficial in keeping my borderline high blood pressure under control so that I cou..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars!

Yucca Stalk (180 Caps)*

Yucca Stalk (180 Caps)*

Posted on Monday 27 July, 2009

I love yucca stalk! I have gout and I take yucca to help control the pain and inflamation. Regular..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Alive! Whole Food Energizer  Liquid Multi(30oz)

Alive! Whole Food Energizer Liquid Multi(30oz)

Posted on Saturday 25 July, 2009

The reaction you had is common with niacin, which is in the product. It tends to dissipate after a f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProOmega-D* (120 SGels)

ProOmega-D* (120 SGels)

Posted on Saturday 25 July, 2009

This is a great product. Comes highly recommended by my eye doctor. Great doing business with Seac..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PhytoEstrogen (120 caps)

Posted on Thursday 23 July, 2009

IT'S worthless ! I was under other treatment and ceased only to immediately follow up with the Phyt..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars!

Nopal Blood Sugar  Nopal Cactus (180 caps)*

Nopal Blood Sugar Nopal Cactus (180 caps)*

Posted on Wednesday 22 July, 2009

I love this product. I have tried other brands but this is the ONLY brand that truly works. I will..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Posted on Tuesday 21 July, 2009

In 2002 at the age of 71, I was diagnosed with mid-grade prostate cancer after elevated psa readings..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Posted on Monday 20 July, 2009

No other vitamins make me feel as good as Seacoast Liquid Daily Multi Plus. The taste is good, and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Posted on Monday 20 July, 2009

I purchased this product for my father who is 83 yo and was diagnosed with prostate cancer last year..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Saw Palmetto Extract (100 caps)

Saw Palmetto Extract (100 caps)

Posted on Saturday 18 July, 2009

I have used this product for a long time, and found it very useful for controlling frequent urinatio..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Red Yeast Rice 600 mg (120 Caps)

Red Yeast Rice 600 mg (120 Caps)

Posted on Saturday 18 July, 2009

I was and used this product for 14 month , my cholesterol went from 242 down to 164, I really like t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Posted on Saturday 18 July, 2009

I really like this product, its all liquid, no pills to desolve and the vitamins can be used by my b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Ginger Root 500mg (100 caps)

Ginger Root 500mg (100 caps)

Posted on Friday 17 July, 2009

I used to relieve my rheumatic pain, for nose decongestion and intestinal colic.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Posted on Thursday 16 July, 2009

Have been taking the Prostasol for a year and my PSA is down to 0.4. I only need one capsule every o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Cal Mag Zinc Liquid (32oz)

Cal Mag Zinc Liquid (32oz)

Posted on Wednesday 15 July, 2009

So far it has been great. I love that it's easy to digest, it requires minimal daily consumption wit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Blood Sugar (90 Caps)

Blood Sugar (90 Caps)

Posted on Tuesday 14 July, 2009

Since My husband has been taking the 'Blood Sugar' product, his blood sugar has dropped from 214 to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

Posted on Monday 13 July, 2009

I have IBS (diarrhoea) and just started taking PGX (day 2). I have experienced bloating, cramping, h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

5 HTP 50mg (100 Tabs)

5 HTP 50mg (100 Tabs)

Posted on Sunday 12 July, 2009

5-HTP is really great for stress relief and general mood improvement. I find that it has a very calm..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Evening Primrose Oil (180 caps)

Evening Primrose Oil (180 caps)

Posted on Friday 10 July, 2009

This is a Seacoast vitamin product that was much less expensive than brand names and equally effecti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Resveratrol (60 vcaps)

Posted on Thursday 09 July, 2009

I have been using it for 8 days one a day. I did not know what to expect but I am able to sleep bett..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Seacoast Vitamins-Direct 14-Day FREE Trial

Posted on Wednesday 08 July, 2009

So far, very good - I had gotten the same product at a health food store that was smaller (1 oz.) an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProOmega (120 softgels)*

ProOmega (120 softgels)*

Posted on Tuesday 07 July, 2009

Great product of the highest quality...Speifically recommended by my Doctor.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Raw Apricot Kernels, 1 lb

Raw Apricot Kernels, 1 lb

Posted on Tuesday 07 July, 2009

Every single relative of mine has died of some form of cancer. My doctor stated the obvious; "You a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

AveULTRA (30 pak)*

AveULTRA (30 pak)*

Posted on Monday 06 July, 2009

I have had promising reports of dormant cancer since starting this product.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Integra-Lean | Irvingia Gabonensis (60 vcaps)*

Integra-Lean | Irvingia Gabonensis (60 vcaps)*

Posted on Monday 06 July, 2009

In just 6 weeks, I am down 23 pound. After unsuccessful formula upon formula, this one was been THE ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Integra-Lean | Irvingia Gabonensis (60 vcaps)*

Integra-Lean | Irvingia Gabonensis (60 vcaps)*

Posted on Monday 06 July, 2009

I have used this product with at least 25 patients and have had consistently good to excellent resul..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Melissa Leaves (100 Caps)

Melissa Leaves (100 Caps)

Posted on Monday 06 July, 2009

I can feel asleep easily enough--for about two hours. Then it's watching every hour go by until mor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

KVL B-6  (100 tabs)

KVL B-6 (100 tabs)

Posted on Monday 06 July, 2009

I have used these vitamins for over 30 years and find them incredibly helpful with all the above iss..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProLobium, Pro Lobium (1 oz)

ProLobium, Pro Lobium (1 oz)

Posted on Monday 06 July, 2009

Since using Prolobium, I don't have to get up frequently at night and I sleep better.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

[<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  [Next >>] 
1. Statements and claims on Seacoast.com have not been evaluated by the FDA and are not intended to treat or diagnose any ailment or disease.

What interests you?

Fresh Green Black Walnut Wormwood Complex (2 oz) NOW Foods

PGX Daily | Benefits, Treatments & Side Effects
PGX is the new science of appetite control. The PGX program can be a comfortable way to improve eating habits for life.

RevitalX Intestinal Rejuvenation Formula (2 lb)* Natural Factors

Resveratrol (250 mg-60 capsules)* ReserveAge Organics

Pectasol-C Modified Citrus Pectin | From Fruit Peel to Cancer Fighter
PectaSol-C Modified Citrus Pectin is the most effective product available for comprehensive, natural cellular health support. Dr. Isaac Eliaz, founder Econugenics.

Betaine HCl with Pepsin (100 Tabs) Seacoast Vitamins

LipoPhos Forte, Liposomal Phospholipids (120 mL 4 fl oz) NutriCology

Wobenzym | Systemic Enzymes | Wobenzym N
Wobenzym N is the authentic systemic enzyme formula developed by Mucos Pharma in Germany and trusted by millions of people worldwide for over 40 years. Free Shipping on all Wobenzym orders with delivery inside the United States.

HCG Remedy for Rapid Weight Loss (2 oz) Essential Source

Angioprim | Liquid Oral EDTA Chelation Angioprim International

Air Power Guaifenesin Expectorant (100 tabs) Enzymatic Therapy

GSE Grapefruit Seed Extract Defense Plus (90 Tabs) NutriBiotic

PharmaNAC (900 mg , 24 effervescent tablets)* BioAdvantex Pharma

Fibrovera AHS (90 capsules)* Arthur Andrew Medical

D-Limonene (1000 mg 60 softgels) Jarrow Formulas

Resveratrol (500 mg-60 capsules)* ReserveAge Organics

Bile Acid Factors (333 mg 90 capsules) Jarrow Formulas

Best Curcumin C3 Complex (1000mg - 120 tablets) Doctor's Best

Stone Free (180 tablets)* Planetary Herbals

ALA Release (60 tablets) NutriCology

Gastritix with Chamomile Extract (100 caps) Nature's Way

Vitamineral Earth Powder (500 g)* HealthForce Nutritionals

Vitamineral GREEN Capsules Version 5.3(400 v-caps)* HealthForce Nutritionals

Maitake Gold 404 (90 capsules)* Natural Factors

MicroLingualâ„¢ Technology by Superior Source Vitamins
Superior Source Vitamins is the #1 Alternative to Hard to Swallow Pills and Capsules

Coral White Toothpaste, Mint (6 oz) Coral LLC. | Coral Calcium