Working...

Read What Others Are Saying

ProLobium, Pro Lobium (1 oz)

ProLobium, Pro Lobium (1 oz)

Posted on Monday 06 July, 2009

Since using Prolobium, I don't have to get up frequently at night and I sleep better.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Seacoast Vitamins-Direct 14-Day FREE Trial

Posted on Sunday 05 July, 2009

I'm glad I discovered Seacoast Vitamins, where I am able to save money while obtaining most of the p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Perfect Soy (90 tabs)

Perfect Soy (90 tabs)

Posted on Saturday 04 July, 2009

Soy has replaced dairy in my life and these help reinforce that general trend I live by, especially ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Acidophilus (250 caps)

Acidophilus (250 caps)

Posted on Saturday 04 July, 2009

All the benefits of acidophilus without the dairy of yogurt, which kills me. Can you beat that? In c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Vitamin C 1000 with Rosehips (100 tabs)

Posted on Saturday 04 July, 2009

I don't know about you, but I've taking one a day for many, many years and don't remember the last t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Lycopodium clavatum 9C

Lycopodium clavatum 9C

Posted on Saturday 04 July, 2009

You'd hardly think these sugary-tasting tablets are helping as they dissolve in your mouth, but comb..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Ashwagandha Standardized (60 caps)*

Posted on Wednesday 01 July, 2009

This herb is supposed to help your adrenal glands, and improve mood and at 43, I find it an essenti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Posted on Tuesday 30 June, 2009

I have significantly reduced my PSA readings using Quercetin Plus. My readings had been cosistently..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Balanced Omega Combination (180 caps) *

Balanced Omega Combination (180 caps) *

Posted on Friday 26 June, 2009

Hot flashes GONE!!! Fabulous to say the least.............

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Mega Potency Lactase Enzyme (90 Sgles)

Posted on Tuesday 23 June, 2009

I have been using another brand from Walmart for many years. When they raised the price for half as..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProOmega (180 softgels) *

ProOmega (180 softgels) *

Posted on Monday 22 June, 2009

Seems to help my eyes. Overall a good product. Recommended by me eye doctor.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Happy Camper, 120 Veggie Caps

Happy Camper, 120 Veggie Caps

Posted on Sunday 21 June, 2009

These happy camper pills work. I'm usually in a happy mood now. I also received a job promotion af..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Posted on Friday 19 June, 2009

I AWAYS HAVE HAD HIGH PSA NUMBERS ,I have been on Quercetin Plus for three months and my PSA went fr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProOmega (120 softgels)*

ProOmega (120 softgels)*

Posted on Thursday 18 June, 2009

This exact product was recommended by my physician. I take 6 gms. daily. My memory seems stable at..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Sambucus Immune Syrup (4oz)

Sambucus Immune Syrup (4oz)

Posted on Wednesday 17 June, 2009

It's me again, I am a genuine supporter of Sambuccus ( nature's way). It works way better than the o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

Posted on Monday 15 June, 2009

Really helped clear up my sinuses at night. Now I can breath again!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Melatonin 5mg Peppermint Sublingual (50 tabs)

Melatonin 5mg Peppermint Sublingual (50 tabs)

Posted on Saturday 13 June, 2009

After a long stressful day, helps me sleep and wake up the next day feeling refreshed with out any f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Glutamic Acid w/ Pepsin (250 Caps)

Glutamic Acid w/ Pepsin (250 Caps)

Posted on Saturday 13 June, 2009

I take it once a day before bedtime. Ever since I started taking it I feel more optimistic and energ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Female Reproductive Formula (100 caps)

Female Reproductive Formula (100 caps)

Posted on Wednesday 10 June, 2009

I have only used this product for a few weeks. I am going through menopause and experiencing the usu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Liver & Gallbladder Formula (100 caps)

Posted on Wednesday 10 June, 2009

I have had recurring problems with my gallbladder. Since taking Dr. Christophers formula, I feel muc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Turmeric Force (60 Liquid Vcaps)*

Turmeric Force (60 Liquid Vcaps)*

Posted on Monday 08 June, 2009

THis wonderful product has given me back my hands, my grip and my ability to carry on activities of ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Ultimate Acai Diet & Cleanse (90 Vcaps)*

Ultimate Acai Diet & Cleanse (90 Vcaps)*

Posted on Sunday 07 June, 2009

I bought "Ultimate Acai Diet and Cleanse" in my local health food store for a whopping $30.00 per bo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Goji (Wolfberry) Juice Concentrate (32 oz)

Goji (Wolfberry) Juice Concentrate (32 oz)

Posted on Saturday 06 June, 2009

I take a home-brew morning drink first thing every morning consisting of 4T of aloe vera juice, 2T o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProOmega (120 softgels)*

ProOmega (120 softgels)*

Posted on Saturday 06 June, 2009

I have been taking Nordic Natural Pro Omega Fish Oil pills for approximately 3 years now. After a fe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Prostasol (80 caps)*

Prostasol (80 caps)*

Posted on Wednesday 03 June, 2009

I am fighting advanced prostate cancer. SO FAR, prostasol has helped keep the PSA level down. Have d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Fertility Blend SP-1 (100 caps)

Fertility Blend SP-1 (100 caps)

Posted on Monday 01 June, 2009

ive only tried it for a month, and nothing yet! but i am going to keep taking it for at least 3 mont..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Female Hormone Blend SP-7C (180 caps)

Female Hormone Blend SP-7C (180 caps)

Posted on Monday 01 June, 2009

i've tried it for a month it it really helped out with the pain that i get before and after my perio..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

Posted on Monday 01 June, 2009

So far I haven't lost the weight. I've actually gained 3 more lbs. I've been using this about 45 day..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Seacoast Vitamins-Direct 14-Day FREE Trial

Posted on Sunday 31 May, 2009

seems to work ok, but will not continue membership

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Glucosamine Chondroitin plus MSM (90 tabs)

Glucosamine Chondroitin plus MSM (90 tabs)

Posted on Tuesday 26 May, 2009

My wife and I both manage to do daily workouts thanks to KAL Glucosamine Chondroitin. This product ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Posted on Tuesday 26 May, 2009

Have been using this product to reduce swelling, pain, tingling caused by sciatica -- and it works!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Life Force Bio-Aligned Multi (120 Tabs)

Posted on Tuesday 26 May, 2009

These are the multivitamins that work best for daily use. Hope that someday Seacoast will also offe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

GlycoTrol Diabetes (90 capsules)*

GlycoTrol Diabetes (90 capsules)*

Posted on Tuesday 26 May, 2009

I have been trying to lower a 500 blood sugar level without medicine. I have been taking GlycoTrol w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Iberogast Herbal Supplement (100 ml)

Iberogast Herbal Supplement (100 ml)

Posted on Sunday 24 May, 2009

I didn't think plain old simple herbs could help me for my irritable bowel. I was on elavil for 12 y..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Posted on Sunday 24 May, 2009

tastes really really good. addictive in a good way almost. i do know it works because months back my..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Oscillococcinum (12 Doses)*

Oscillococcinum (12 Doses)*

Posted on Sunday 17 May, 2009

This is the #1 most amazing thing I have ever taken. It boosts you immune system and has helped me a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Sinu Orega Nasal and Sinus Spray

Sinu Orega Nasal and Sinus Spray

Posted on Saturday 16 May, 2009

Started using it straight away within days the polyp had gone.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProOmega (180 softgels) *

ProOmega (180 softgels) *

Posted on Monday 11 May, 2009

This is the only Omega 3 fish oil product that does not cause burp-back!! I've tried brands that ar..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Estrotone (120 softgels)*

Estrotone (120 softgels)*

Posted on Monday 11 May, 2009

I have tried many prescribed products and natural products with side effects and/ or simply uneffect..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Serenity Formula (60 caps)*

Serenity Formula (60 caps)*

Posted on Sunday 10 May, 2009

my sister in law has been taking this since October 2008 and has stopped taking Xanax for her anxiet..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Niacin 500mg Time Release (250 Tabs)

Niacin 500mg Time Release (250 Tabs)

Posted on Sunday 10 May, 2009

Niacin was highly recommended to me for my tinnitus by an Ear, Nose and Throat specialist.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Cherry Fruit Extract (90 Ultracaps)

Cherry Fruit Extract (90 Ultracaps)

Posted on Saturday 09 May, 2009

I use Cherry Fruit Extract to ward off Gout, which it does very effectively. If I miss a week of tak..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Hydraplenish (60 vcaps)

Hydraplenish (60 vcaps)

Posted on Saturday 09 May, 2009

After a week or two of taking Hydraplenish, the pain in both of my knees has disappeared. I take the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PeptACE Peptides (90 caps)*

PeptACE Peptides (90 caps)*

Posted on Saturday 09 May, 2009

I immediately and noticeably feel the tightness in my neck disappear with PeptACE. It lowers my Bloo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Seacoast Vitamins-Direct 14-Day FREE Trial

Posted on Friday 08 May, 2009

I have been taking it twice daily for two weeks along with a New Chapter pill. It is early to say t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Blood Sugar (90 Caps)

Blood Sugar (90 Caps)

Posted on Friday 08 May, 2009

This product is doing a wonderful job controlling pop's blood sugar. His 91 day A1C went from an 11..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Lung Bronchial and Sinus Health (90 tabs)*

Lung Bronchial and Sinus Health (90 tabs)*

Posted on Thursday 07 May, 2009

Didn't fully understand the product until first dose and then reading about it on the internet. Thi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Focus for Children (60 Chewable Tabs)

Focus for Children (60 Chewable Tabs)

Posted on Wednesday 06 May, 2009

Since going off Adderal long ago in High school I've been on this vitamin. It is amazing! Whenever..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Arctic Cod Liver Oil Orange* 16 oz

Arctic Cod Liver Oil Orange* 16 oz

Posted on Tuesday 28 April, 2009

I have been using Nordic Naturals Arctic Cod 16 oz for 4 years. Everyone in our home takes it plus l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Posted on Sunday 26 April, 2009

I have been using this product for about four years now and it has kept my PSA to below 1.0 from a h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Prostasol (80 caps)*

Prostasol (80 caps)*

Posted on Sunday 26 April, 2009

I have used it since PC Spes was taken off the market. At first it was PC PLUS, then something else ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Multi 125 (120 Tabs)

Multi 125 (120 Tabs)

Posted on Saturday 25 April, 2009

These vitamins really make me feel better when I use them and they give me an extra energy boost whe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Tension Headache Spray

Tension Headache Spray

Posted on Saturday 25 April, 2009

It does sooth headaches ( mild ones). My son has migraines caused by some illness pretty often. If I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Glucosamine Chondroitin plus MSM (90 tabs)

Glucosamine Chondroitin plus MSM (90 tabs)

Posted on Thursday 23 April, 2009

KAL offers a quality product for improving flexibility. My wife and I both use this daily.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Posted on Thursday 23 April, 2009

For stress-free workouts and freedom from joint pain, phenocane does the trick!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Acai Complete (32 oz)

Acai Complete (32 oz)

Posted on Tuesday 21 April, 2009

I took a capsule form of Acai Maxx for a couple of months and liked the product ok - however it was ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Posted on Saturday 18 April, 2009

After taking Quercetin + for 14 days my psa dropped from 11.3 to 8.2. During that time I averaged 2 ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Natural HerbalSlim (100 caps) Herbal-Slim

Natural HerbalSlim (100 caps) Herbal-Slim

Posted on Thursday 16 April, 2009

I purchased Herbal Slim and did not see any results at all from it. It did not give me energy. It di..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars!

Super FiPro Flax (15 oz)

Super FiPro Flax (15 oz)

Posted on Thursday 16 April, 2009

It tastes delicious. It has a nutty flavor and is very light and fresh.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Acidophilus Pearls (90 caps)

Acidophilus Pearls (90 caps)

Posted on Thursday 16 April, 2009

I've been using Enzymatic Therapy Acidophilus Pearls for quite a while. I actually give them to my ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Ginger Root 500mg (100 caps)

Ginger Root 500mg (100 caps)

Posted on Tuesday 14 April, 2009

Sometimes when I have a cough a feel some pain in my vocal cord. The ginger has an excellent anti-in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

Posted on Monday 13 April, 2009

My finding the Flora Nasal & Sinus Probiotic was like a miracle for me. I normally have to take at ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Femaprin Vitex Extract (60 caps)

Posted on Monday 13 April, 2009

I've been taking this product for about 15 years. I began menapause early (35 years old) as did my ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PharmaGABA (60 chews)*

PharmaGABA (60 chews)*

Posted on Saturday 11 April, 2009

I BELIEVE IN PHARMA GABA. It gives me energy. I am in a high stress enviorment at work. Pharma Gaba ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Camas Prairie Tea (4oz)

Camas Prairie Tea (4oz)

Posted on Friday 10 April, 2009

The tea was a recommendation of a family member who had a wonderful history to relate. My husband h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Gallexier Liquid Herbal Living Bitters (250 ml Alcohol Free)

Gallexier Liquid Herbal Living Bitters (250 ml Alcohol Free)

Posted on Thursday 09 April, 2009

I LOVE LIVING BITTER PILLS............ THEY R THE BEST THING THAT WAS CREATED.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

BetaMax 250 mg (120 caps)

BetaMax 250 mg (120 caps)

Posted on Wednesday 08 April, 2009

I have used Beta Max for months but ran out for 3 weeks. During that time I became ill, and very fa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Curamin (60 Caps)

Curamin (60 Caps)

Posted on Tuesday 07 April, 2009

Curamin resolved my pain issues remarkably within 48 hours of its being introduced into my system. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

RevitalX & Detoxitech | 7 Day Nutritional Cleansing Program*

RevitalX & Detoxitech | 7 Day Nutritional Cleansing Program*

Posted on Monday 06 April, 2009

I absolutely LOVE doing this cleanse!! I have done it twice already with friends and we all enjoy it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PFO Pure Fish Oil (180 caps)

PFO Pure Fish Oil (180 caps)

Posted on Sunday 05 April, 2009

The best brand of fish oil we have used for my family. Taken for arthritis and mental focus. The l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Iodoral (180 Tablets)

Iodoral (180 Tablets)

Posted on Friday 03 April, 2009

Seacoast vitamins offered me the best price for Iodoral I've found and got the product to me at ligh..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Every Woman's One Daily (90 Tabs)

Posted on Friday 03 April, 2009

I have tried a variety of multivitamins for years now and finally feel as though I have found the on..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

GallstoneX (90 caps)

Posted on Wednesday 01 April, 2009

I bought Gallstonex at health food store and started taking them and started to see a difference in ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Seacoast Vitamins-Direct 14-Day FREE Trial

Posted on Wednesday 01 April, 2009

I think this 14-day free trial is awesome! It gave me a chance to see for myself what great prices ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Medizym (400 Tabs) | Vegerarian Formula

Medizym (400 Tabs) | Vegerarian Formula

Posted on Wednesday 01 April, 2009

My chiropractor prescribed this product for me to assist with reducing inflammation in both my thumb..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Echinamide Anti-V Formula (1.7 oz)*

Posted on Wednesday 01 April, 2009

Best thing out there to thwart a full blown problem. The liquid works quickly, and what usually last..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PharmaGABA (60 chews)*

PharmaGABA (60 chews)*

Posted on Wednesday 01 April, 2009

Pharma Gaba is the bomb. I feel good, Lost weight, Work Hard. I keep checking to make sure its only ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

DGL Ultra (90 Chew Tabs)

DGL Ultra (90 Chew Tabs)

Posted on Monday 30 March, 2009

Holy CRAP!! This stuff has changed my life in just a week. I started using it after doing a google s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

Posted on Sunday 29 March, 2009

Actually the first product that helped me in 15 years!! I started taking it just to see and in about..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Ginkgold Eyes

Ginkgold Eyes

Posted on Friday 27 March, 2009

I've had 4 retinal surgerys in one eye and 2 in the other.I thought I was going blind again untill I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Yucca AR (100 caps)

Yucca AR (100 caps)

Posted on Thursday 26 March, 2009

had gout attack in both of my knees could not walk at all start taking Yucca AR all pain and swelli..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Posted on Thursday 26 March, 2009

After getting a negative result from having radiation treatment I started using Prostasol. After usi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Blood Sugar (90 Caps)

Blood Sugar (90 Caps)

Posted on Wednesday 25 March, 2009

My mom has been using this stuff for years and it's great. It does such a great job of controlling ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Multi 125 (120 Tabs)

Multi 125 (120 Tabs)

Posted on Sunday 22 March, 2009

These multi vitamins works wonders to keep me going when I sometimes do not eat properly.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Vitamin C 500mg Fruit Chews Jungle Juice (180 Tabs)*

Vitamin C 500mg Fruit Chews Jungle Juice (180 Tabs)*

Posted on Thursday 19 March, 2009

This chewable has a wonderful tang but not too much like most other chewables, and a great taste. It..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Bronchial Cough (100 Tabs)

Bronchial Cough (100 Tabs)

Posted on Tuesday 17 March, 2009

I was pleasantly suprised when I stated using this product. I am 82 years old and do not like takin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Calcium Plus (1.0 fl.oz)

Posted on Saturday 14 March, 2009

I have used Liddell Cal+ for some time now. I am 70 years old. After using it for 1 year, it actua..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Seacoast Vitamins-Direct 14-Day FREE Trial

Posted on Saturday 14 March, 2009

My husband, my father and I have all started using these and it makes abig differnce.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Fertility Blend SP-1 (100 caps)

Fertility Blend SP-1 (100 caps)

Posted on Saturday 14 March, 2009

The itself isnt too bad. For those who may have vaginal dryness, this product helps. The very first ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Perfect Protein, Vanilla (2 lbs)

Posted on Friday 13 March, 2009

My husband is a body builder and has me try all of his protein shakes and this one is the best. I l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Fibrozym (200 Tab)

Fibrozym (200 Tab)

Posted on Wednesday 11 March, 2009

Good product, easy to take. A lot of bang for the buck!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Liquid Glucosamine 36oz

Liquid Glucosamine 36oz

Posted on Thursday 05 March, 2009

One more word on the Seacuast liquid glucosamine. Price wise it is really a bargain, check out the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Natural Relief 1222 (8 oz pump)*

Natural Relief 1222 (8 oz pump)*

Posted on Thursday 05 March, 2009

This is the most wonderful topical pain reliever I've ever used. There's no artificial additives to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Intestinal Drawing Formula  (14.4oz )*

Intestinal Drawing Formula (14.4oz )*

Posted on Thursday 05 March, 2009

Great product for detoxification. Gotta get rid of all those toxins we take in, and using this produ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Adenosine 100mg (60 Tabs)

Adenosine 100mg (60 Tabs)

Posted on Tuesday 03 March, 2009

I was extremely surprised to find Adenosine at Seacoast Vitamins as it is a difficult supplement to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

Posted on Monday 02 March, 2009

ive used this product and i follow the instructions. In fact in my first week, i lost 8lbs. i have n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

Posted on Sunday 01 March, 2009

I've been taking it for a month now and love the results. I can finally breathe thru my nose.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Omega 3 Liquid (8 fl.oz)

Posted on Sunday 01 March, 2009

I have been using moga 3 tablets for 1 year, and boy can i tell the difference. I am 46 years old an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Liquid Glucosamine 36oz

Liquid Glucosamine 36oz

Posted on Sunday 01 March, 2009

Works much quicker and more effectively than other pill formulas I've tried.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Estrotone (120 softgels)*

Estrotone (120 softgels)*

Posted on Sunday 01 March, 2009

I developed severe headaches while I was taking Estrotone. I stopped taking this pill on day 14 and ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars!

Nux vomica 9C

Nux vomica 9C

Posted on Wednesday 25 February, 2009

Nux Vomica has been my savior. I always take it along when I travel. It's a very versatile medicine..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Glucosamine Chondroitin plus MSM (90 tabs)

Glucosamine Chondroitin plus MSM (90 tabs)

Posted on Wednesday 25 February, 2009

I've been ordering the Kal Glucosamine Chondrotin & MSM for my husband's arthritis pain in his hip. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Sambucus for Kids (4oz)

Sambucus for Kids (4oz)

Posted on Tuesday 24 February, 2009

After taking this new product from Nature's way, I havse to conclude that it is as good as previous ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Posted on Monday 23 February, 2009

I cannot live without this awesome natural product. Take it twice daily to keep myself pain and di..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Iberogast Herbal Supplement (100 ml)

Iberogast Herbal Supplement (100 ml)

Posted on Saturday 21 February, 2009

I've been taking Iberogast for one month and have been very pleased with results. The loose, water..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Happy Camper, 120 Veggie Caps

Happy Camper, 120 Veggie Caps

Posted on Saturday 21 February, 2009

I think that you find that your overall ability to handle stress will be better after taking Happy C..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Integra-Lean | Irvingia Gabonensis (60 vcaps)*

Integra-Lean | Irvingia Gabonensis (60 vcaps)*

Posted on Saturday 21 February, 2009

I actually gained weight using this and eating less. I have been using it for 45 days eating less bu..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars!

WellBetX Meal, Vanilla (854g)*

WellBetX Meal, Vanilla (854g)*

Posted on Saturday 21 February, 2009

It really works for me! i have been looking for something that will help to burn my callories and fi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Alive! Whole Food Energizer, No Iron Added (90VCaps)

Alive! Whole Food Energizer, No Iron Added (90VCaps)

Posted on Friday 20 February, 2009

I am taking Alive Multivitamin since I know I don't ussually get all what i need in my daily food in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Estrotone (120 softgels)*

Estrotone (120 softgels)*

Posted on Friday 20 February, 2009

the lady before me, ditto, itworks and i am looking to purchase it locally, if you know of a distrib..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Super Fisol (90 SoftGels)

Super Fisol (90 SoftGels)

Posted on Friday 20 February, 2009

all of my patients with knees pain use it in combination and it helps the therapy going faster and t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (240 softgels)*

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (240 softgels)*

Posted on Thursday 19 February, 2009

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix has helped me to consistently lose weight and curb my appetite.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

GSE Liquid Concentrate (2oz)

Posted on Wednesday 18 February, 2009

I have been using this product for a really long time. It is GRET for washing your veggies. Also, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Super Flex Back Formula (60 tabs)

Posted on Tuesday 17 February, 2009

This formula reduced painful inflammation of my back, and knees. Restore healthy connective tissue o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Wellness Formula (90 tabs)

Posted on Tuesday 17 February, 2009

This formula benefits my immune system. The formula reduced the symptoms and duration of the common ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProOmega (120 softgels)*

ProOmega (120 softgels)*

Posted on Monday 16 February, 2009

I have been using this product for 3 months now. It has made such a difference in my skin and hair ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Super CranActin (60 Caps)

Super CranActin (60 Caps)

Posted on Sunday 15 February, 2009

Being prone to Urinary Tract Infections (UTIs), I've tried lots of herbal remedies as preventives. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

Posted on Saturday 14 February, 2009

I had trouble keeping my sugar level stable, then I satarted taking PGX daily and it is stable and I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Grape Seed Standardized (60 caps)

Grape Seed Standardized (60 caps)

Posted on Saturday 14 February, 2009

I used it in combination with other phlebotropics to redused varicoses and they help to get the ther..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Pycnogenol (30 tabs)

Pycnogenol (30 tabs)

Posted on Saturday 14 February, 2009

I used it in a difficult situation with very large varicoses in the left knee and it helps a lot aft..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Phenocane (Curcumin Plus) (90 Capsules)

Posted on Thursday 12 February, 2009

Phenocane allows me to continue playing team tennis with a really bad back condition. It takes the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Oscillococcinum (30 dose family pack)*

Oscillococcinum (30 dose family pack)*

Posted on Wednesday 11 February, 2009

My husband came down with the Flu and refused to take this....before I knew it, I had it too. Our 3..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Releev One Day Cold Sore Treatment (0.2 oz)

Releev One Day Cold Sore Treatment (0.2 oz)

Posted on Wednesday 11 February, 2009

ReLeev is a wonderful product. Don't waste your money on other meds for cold sores. ReLeev is high..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

SlimStyles Weight Loss Drink Mix with PGX (Strawberry, 800 g)*

SlimStyles Weight Loss Drink Mix with PGX (Strawberry, 800 g)*

Posted on Wednesday 11 February, 2009

Extremely tasty and satisfying product. Weight loss guaranteed at a reasonable and healthy pace.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

iFlora Nasal and Sinus Probiotic (90 vcaps)*

Posted on Tuesday 10 February, 2009

I am finally able to breathe through my nose, because the mucus is much thinner. Also, I have not h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProOmega (180 softgels) *

ProOmega (180 softgels) *

Posted on Monday 09 February, 2009

This product is far superior to all other Omega 3's I checked out. Higher dosage in just 1 capsule...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Sinus & Allergy Nasal Spray (.8 fl oz)

Sinus & Allergy Nasal Spray (.8 fl oz)

Posted on Saturday 07 February, 2009

This is a fabulous product! For close to a year, I have been having trouble sleeping due to my itc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProEFA (180 caps) *

ProEFA (180 caps) *

Posted on Thursday 05 February, 2009

I learned about this product from other mothers who's children have Aprxia and also in books I have ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Focus for Children (60 Chewable Tabs)

Focus for Children (60 Chewable Tabs)

Posted on Thursday 05 February, 2009

Please, has anyone else had no so positive affects with this? My son loves to play, even in class, s..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars!

Liquid Glucosamine 36oz

Liquid Glucosamine 36oz

Posted on Thursday 05 February, 2009

Still playing golf all thsat I can (weather permitting) feel better than ever thanks to the liquid g..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Colon Clenz (120 Vcapsules)

Colon Clenz (120 Vcapsules)

Posted on Wednesday 04 February, 2009

This is the only product I have found that helps my symptoms. It is a miracle for me. I feel sooooo ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Seacoast Vitamins-Direct 14-Day FREE Trial

Posted on Tuesday 03 February, 2009

Thi is the best liquid vitamins I evr taken. I take the vitamins daily and wont live without it it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Posted on Tuesday 03 February, 2009

This is the best liquid vitamins I ever used. I always feel better after taking the vitamins every..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Camas Prairie Tea (4oz)

Camas Prairie Tea (4oz)

Posted on Monday 02 February, 2009

My brother is using it . he's stable and it's working good for him.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Liquid Daily Multi Plus 36 oz

Posted on Sunday 01 February, 2009

I was led to this product by a friend who was also using it to control blood glucose levels. This pu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

iFlora Multi-Probiotic (60 Vcaps)*

iFlora Multi-Probiotic (60 Vcaps)*

Posted on Sunday 01 February, 2009

THis product has helpped me gratly over the past year! I recommend this to all my friends who have ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Air Power Guaifenesin Expectorant (100 tabs)

Air Power Guaifenesin Expectorant (100 tabs)

Posted on Saturday 31 January, 2009

after one month used it cleans almost completely the lungs from phlegma and almost stop the chronic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Green Pro 96 Multivitamin

Green Pro 96 Multivitamin

Posted on Thursday 29 January, 2009

I love these vitamins! They don't overdose you with Selenium and Vitamin E which have been shown la..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Olive Leaf, Standardized (60 caps)

Olive Leaf, Standardized (60 caps)

Posted on Thursday 29 January, 2009

In the product descriptions for olive leaf extract it is hardly ever mentioned how great this stuff ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Integra-Lean | Irvingia Gabonensis (60 vcaps)*

Integra-Lean | Irvingia Gabonensis (60 vcaps)*

Posted on Thursday 29 January, 2009

i have been taking the integra-lean now for 8 weeks and i have not lost any weight at all, in fact i..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars!

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Quercetin Plus (formerly known as Prostasol) (80 Caps)

Posted on Wednesday 28 January, 2009

Diagnosed with prostate cancer several years ago. A month ago, suffered pelvic pain and ct scan rev..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Camas Prairie Tea (4oz)

Camas Prairie Tea (4oz)

Posted on Wednesday 28 January, 2009

After only a few weeks, I began to notice an amazing glow to my skin. Also, I have a friend who had ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (120 Softgels)*

Posted on Monday 26 January, 2009

I have talked to a few people who have had the same problem with bloating. But, i have found that ta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (240 softgels)*

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (240 softgels)*

Posted on Monday 26 January, 2009

I had the same problem for suddenly needing to head to the restroom. I wanted to give up, but i cont..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (240 softgels)*

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix (240 softgels)*

Posted on Monday 26 January, 2009

I wish I could use this on an ongoing basis, but the two times I've tried, I get three days into the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Cognitex w/ Pregnenolone (90 SGels) *

Cognitex w/ Pregnenolone (90 SGels) *

Posted on Friday 23 January, 2009

I'm excited to have found Cognitex w/ Pregnenolone. After only one week on it my mental acuity and m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Ladies Choice Menopause Formula (72 caps)

Ladies Choice Menopause Formula (72 caps)

Posted on Wednesday 21 January, 2009

I HAVE TRIED EVERYTHING, A COUPLE THINGS AT A TIME AND THIS PRODUCT WORKS GREAT! IT FEELS SO GOOD NO..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Umcka ColdCare Original Drops (1 oz)

Umcka ColdCare Original Drops (1 oz)

Posted on Tuesday 20 January, 2009

We have family of 5 and everyone have a virus bronchitis. I used umcka cold care original drops for..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars!

SoFresh Adult Flossing Toothbrush (Soft)

SoFresh Adult Flossing Toothbrush (Soft)

Posted on Tuesday 20 January, 2009

I am a Dental Hygienist and I have used your flossing toothbrush for 5 yrs + or - and I love it! It..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Acai (60 VegCaps)

Posted on Sunday 18 January, 2009

I discovered the Acai Berry on Oprah and Rachel Ray Shows.....a fan to say the least. When my docto..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

[<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  [Next >>] 
1. Statements and claims on Seacoast.com have not been evaluated by the FDA and are not intended to treat or diagnose any ailment or disease.

What interests you?

Curamin (120 Caps) Terry Naturally

PGX Daily | Benefits, Treatments & Side Effects
PGX is the new science of appetite control. The PGX program can be a comfortable way to improve eating habits for life.

Skin Restoring Phytoceramides with Lipowheat (30 veggie liquid caps)* Life Extension

Infection Formula (100 Caps) Christophers Original Formulas

Almased Synergy Diet Powder (500g)* Almased

Active Ubiquinol CoQ10 w/ Resveratrol (60 capsules)* ReserveAge Organics

Promeva Breast Health Protection (30 Vcaps) Nature's Way

Protein 95 Soy Protein (1 lb) Nature's Life

Bryonia alba 9C Boiron

PRID (18 g) Hylands

Resveratrol (250 mg-60 capsules)* ReserveAge Organics

Could Chelation Be The Answer To Defeating Autism?
Modified Citrus Pectin and Alginates are all-natural products that work in a very unique way to both chelate and eliminate heavy metals from the body.

Candida Cleanse and Digestion Formula 102 (100 caps) Kyolic